We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Address Dubai Mall

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Address Dubai Mall
Ranked #75 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed 18 October 2010

I was thinking go escape for a short vacation, so I chose Dubai which it's not far away from where I lived. I went their with my Mum. We Stayed in The Address Dubai Mall . In fact I chose this hotel as it is near or in Dubai Mall!

All the Facilities in this Luxury Hotel was available. Free Wifi, Coffee/ Tea Maker , Fridges , Daily Newspaper, etc. The Atmosphere was Great ...

I recommend this Hotel to all who will visit Dubai for a Relaxation, Shopping or even Business Trip.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenanJamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,918 - 1,924 of 2,208 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2010

There was a party beside the pool and the sound was so loud,we needed to rest but the noise made us crazy,my son has a Migraine and he suffered a lot , he vomited all the night and the loud noise was continuing till midnight.We complained about that but they didn't do anything.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank k_nikfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2010

We stayed at the Address Dubai Mall for 1 night to avoid to the traffic of getting in and out of Dubai Mall. Location is great with Bloomingdale's connected to the hotel especially when the weather is really hot. They had a great rate for the summer and my family of 5 stayed in one junior suite (they upgraded us to premier suite) and a standard room. Please note that suites have only 1 bed. Entrance is tricky getting to because you have to go through the mall parking lot to get there. Bathrooms and room very modern and beds were really comfortable and fluffy. We ordered room service and it was good and fast. My daughter had a problem with the bath - the water was brown when it first came out, the water wouldn't drain and when she took the drain out, there was a ball of hair underneath. Since everything is black you could see fingerprints where the cleaners didn't clean. But all in all, we enjoyed the mall and will definetly go back due to the location.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alibeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2010

Lovley and friendy staffs especially the asians .

My premier room i didn`t really like the furniture and bed was Uncomfortable !!

Tv and enternet both are linked to a hotel system i dont know what is it exactly !! my first 2 days its all workig after that Broken and that really made me so Nervous !! many times i call someone to fix this proplem and they unskilled and didnt know what can they do !!!

Great location on the biggest mall in dubai

my next time to vist dubai i will go to the Address Downtown (the old one) maybe it will be better !!!!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thamer-Bin-Majed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2010

Walk into Dubai Mall for shopping or by the musical fountains at night. The feeling is magical. Though I must say that the place has a missing personal touch by the Staff and Room Service does take a long time.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shalz_K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2010

The Address, Dubai Mall truly knows how to accommodate each and every need of its guests.

Having stayed at this hotel for a whole week, it came to my realization that the hotel and more importantly its staff really and truly values the needs of its guests.

Its core mark of distinction is that the hotel staff uses a high level of common sense when looking after the guests. They know exactly when you need privacy , or when you need assistance. This is a feature that many a hotels arounds the world that claim to be of international calibre fall short of.

And it all begins here. can the hotel accomodate itself arund its guests. In this instance, teh answer is yes - and a hundred fold.

From the mind, we now come to food.

The selection of food was always delicious, healthy, fresh and catered to many a tastes.
There was never a moment when I felt that i will be struggling to find a selection of cuisine that will fit my palette.

Location is extremely convenient. Right at the heart of Downtown Dubai. A stone's throw away from the elegant Burj Khalifa and the Dubai Mall,

Hotels across the world that fall into the size category of The Address, Dubai Mall could learn a lot from this hotel, its staff, its cuisine, and the beutiful and very private set up of its rooms.

We look forward to returning and staying at the The Address, Dubai Mall.

It really was a pleasure.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cavanaugh72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2010

I was staying there with my best friend to visit dubai for a couple of days, we had dinner at ember which was delicious specially the wagyu beef and the special truffle summer menu.
we had the opportunity to spend an extraordinary afternoon at the spa to pamper ourselves.
the staff was so welcoming and friendly.
Can't wait to come back for another we in the address dubai mall.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NADBADARO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Downtown Dubai
Palace Downtown
Palace Downtown
#43 of 561 in Dubai
2,803 reviews
Address Boulevard
#84 of 561 in Dubai
148 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
#22 of 561 in Dubai
1,902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Manzil Downtown
Manzil Downtown
#23 of 561 in Dubai
2,295 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#67 of 561 in Dubai
2,373 reviews
The Marina
Address Dubai Marina
Address Dubai Marina
#4 of 561 in Dubai
2,883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Mall

Address: Financial Center Road | Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, 3a, Dubai 31166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Dubai
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#53 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#67 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#69 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £264 - £661 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Mall 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Address Dubai Mall is a statement in style. Elegant and chic, this glamorous hotel offers guests a unique blend of traditional Arab hospitality in the most contemporary and cosmopolitan environment.Located at the heart of trendy Downtown Burj Dubai, overlooking the world’s tallest tower, Burj Dubai, and attached to the Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the world, Address Dubai Mall is always in vogue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Travelbag, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Address Dubai Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing