We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel for a good nights' sleep between two longhaul flights”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #125 of 540 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great hotel for a good nights' sleep between two longhaul flights”
Reviewed 20 January 2014

We often choose a longer transit on our way from Europe to Asia and then stay in the Premier Inn Dubai to get a few hours sleep. The staff is great, the rooms are clean, the bed comfortable, the shuttle to and from the hotel working 24 hours - and all that to a reasonable price. We'll definately stay again on our next trip via Dubai.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SteWe_45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,839 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,327
    1,172
    286
    40
    14
See reviews for
809
747
441
615
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (279)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Woodbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
37 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Short version: As airport hotels go, you can't go wrong with this one.Totally recommend.

Long version: I booked this hotel on the strength of recommendations on TA, and I wasn't disappointed. Even though we only stayed one night so as to be close to the airport for a flight departing at an ungodly hour, I was very impressed with the hotel. My family all agreed it would have been an even better choice than the downtown hotel we were in for most of our stay.

We arrived at about 11.30am, and even though normal check in time is 2pm, we were allowed to check in to our room. Check in was quick and easy. The bedroom and bathroom were quite spacious, very clean and much better equipped than most transit hotels: tea/coffee facilities (one of my absolute must-haves); complimentary bottles of water; cable TV with a good selection of English channels; nice fluffy towels; very comfy beds; hairdryer etc.

We had a room overlooking the airport building, and even with such proximity to the airport, we were not disturbed by aircraft noise (or maybe we were just too tired to hear). The shuttle service to and from airport and other major attractions is a great incentive for staying at this hotel. It made getting around so easy. There's Costa coffee shop inside the hotel which is open 24 hours, which means you can get a bite at all hours of the day or night.

The staff was courteous and friendly and were very willing to help. Checkout was a breeze. We really enjoyed our stay, and I would absolutely stay here again when next i go to Dubai.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank maryCapeT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Very nice staff, good services, good size rooms and bathrooms.
I will stay there again next time we need.
We had lunch at the bar, food was nice and plenty.
Very close to the international airport and we had, as a courtesy, the shuttle bus to and from the airport.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fiolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
90 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Functional hotel. Dubai metro accessible - either by walking or taking hotel shuttle. Staff are friendly and courteous. Improved breakfast - lots of fruits, yoghurt, cereal options.

They have a basic gym and a small swimming pool as well.

The one challenge of not providing shower caps in the rooms continues to be present though.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank ribhu95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Clean room and bathroom, comfortable bed. Their bus shuttle service to airport and some malls was great (they have the schedule). Great staff (receptionist, doorman, bus shuttle driver, house keeping).
15-20 minutes to the nearest metro station (better wait their bus shuttle).
Eventhough the hotel location is very close to airport, I didn't hear any sound from my room.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OinK_Chan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2014

The hotel is great. Trust every single rate you see here.
I got the chance to stay at the hotel in March 2013 for a business trip. I just loved everything about the hotel (except for my window view which was to a construction but there wasn't a single sound for it during my stay). The staff is great. The costa coffee is delightful and the food is really great. I loved the breakfest buffet and it made my brazilian tummy happy every single day I had a feast there.
The rooms are great! The bed is comfy, the ambience is cozy and I felt home. The staff... Oh, I just fell in love with such attention. They were helpful and kind.

The only problem to me was that there was no amenity in my bathroom, only a shampoo that is also soap?! And I had to purchase toothpaste aside to use during my stay. I think this is the only improvement required.

I'll definately come back in 2014 - It is already settled. :)

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ClariceBorsonello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscat, Oman
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2014

We stayed in the hotel several times and are fully impressed. Great value for families. Super food and the breakfast deal where a child UNDER 16 (!) eats free is outstanding. Mr. Romeo from reception and Mr. Iogendra from house keeping were of the greatest of help. The driver Mr. Janjua did everything to help us with a car problem. Thanks to all the friendly staff for making our stay always such a pleasure.

Room Tip: Family price is outstanding, no extra cost for extra beds for the children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gisela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1.8 mi away
Ibis Deira City Centre
Ibis Deira City Centre
#189 of 540 in Dubai
1,618 reviews
1.0 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
#81 of 540 in Dubai
585 reviews
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Address: Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing