We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than average”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #126 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Room window looked out to internal walls and roof, so no view as such. Only staying 2 nights so wasn't too bothered. Wifi Internet in the room was terrible, staff said they have contacted the provider and are trying to fix, very slow and kept dropping out. Shuttle to downtown was good but only twice a day, with taxis so cheap you should just go went its convenient to you. Breakfast was great, fitness room was good. Overall, this hotel is decent value for money for a short stay... you get what you pay for.

Room Tip: Ask for an 'outside' room with a view of the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rooboy68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,520)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,418 - 2,424 of 3,520 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2014

This is a great place to stay, especially if you are in transit as it's located just opposite the airport. The hotel provides shuttle service round-the-clock every 30 mins. Room was small but clean and had the necessary amenities. Check-in/check-out was a seamless affair. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Room tariff was reasonable. Despite the proximity to the airport, we didn't hear the airport noise and had a good nights sleep. Hotel has a roof top swimming pool but we didn't get to use. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CNagarajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Everybody was so friendly and so nice. High level of assistance and help all the time.
The staff was always with an smile and specially reception and maintenance/security guys were always available to help.
I stayed in more than one premier inn and this is one of the best.
I'll be back for sure and recommend it

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eiforina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

This is a quiet, relatively clean, well managed and staffed hotel. Bottom line is I would stay there again (if the internet speed improves). Small things though. Mould in shower tiles. Some bleach every few days would fix that. Very friendly and overly helpful staff. Was so tired just wanted to go to bed but staff were so friendly they kept telling me about everything. A good value hotel. They must have great sound proofing because it was very quiet. However, the internet speed is less than useful. Was not strong enough to hold a Facetime conversation. That is the only thing that would make me seek another hotel unless they improve that.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

I booked a room due to a long layover. I spent 8 hours in the room and have to say that everything was very pleasant. It is your typical Premier Inn, in that you get consistent no frills quality. The rooms and bed were comfortable. The location to the airport can't be beat and they have a free shuttle that takes you to and from the airport. The staff was excellent and very attentive both at the check-in and on the shuttle. They went out of their way to insure the guests were looked after.

If I have a short stay in the future will definitely use this hotel as a base for coming and going.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mcmurrytravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

There is nothing outstanding about this hotel. Good for an overnight stay.
Close to the metro line. Quiet rooms, good shower and ok beds. Their wifi can be very slow at times. Breakfast is just ok.
I suppose the only reason i chose this hotel was value for money. Yes i would stay here again for a stopover, but no longer.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenton K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

This was my 2nd stay at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport after first visiting almost 3 years ago. I'm pleased to say that the standards are still as high now as they were then. The airport shuttle is reliable, the rooms are large and the beds comfortable. The standard at this hotel is better than Premier Inns in the UK, no doubt about it. I must also mention an Indian guy working on the front desk called Raman (apologies if spelt incorrectly) from Mumbai. He was extremely helpful and has a superb attitude, a real credit to the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NE_Traveller_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1.0 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
2.8 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#145 of 556 in Dubai
1,258 reviews
0.9 mi away
Roda Al Bustan
Roda Al Bustan
#112 of 556 in Dubai
1,667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Address: Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#42 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £59 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing