We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #133 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We arrived on a Sunday evening and left on the Wednesday morning, ideal location, free shuttle to and from airport every 30 mins 24/7. From there easy connect to Metro which is cheep and very easy to use. Get a silver card 20 dirhams as it can be topped up. Resturaunt handy and reasonable, except alcohol!! Take Metro to gold souk and 1dirham ferry across creek great fun. Hotel very clean and comfortable, room service impeccable, free bottled water on request. Reception very helpful..would go back. Roof pool great for a relax after a day sightseeing.

Room Tip: We were on 1st floor didn't hear anything, no planes or cars.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ihami01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,776)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,635 - 2,641 of 3,776 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2014

A little bit like an upmarket Tune hotel, ie a good clean room, comfortable bed, and excellent shower. Made full use of the shuttle to T3, and good coffee available downstairs. Stayed here twice over a month, and the WIFI was rubbish both times.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laflafs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

We decided to give ourselves a little wiggle room in an otherwise very long flight from Chennai, India, to Los Angeles by staying at this hotel for one night. We had no idea what to expect. Were we ever pleased! The shuttle was right there when we needed it, reception personnel were more than gracious and helpful, the room was small but very clean and nicely appointed, and the beds had the softest linens ever. The restaurant and pub offered a wide variety of selections and were delicious. The rooftop pool area offered a pretty good view of Dubai's famous skyline. We had to stand in one particular spot to get Wifi in the room, but so what. I'd stay here again and most certainly would recommend it.

Room Tip: It's an airport hotel -- who needs a view? We were on the fourth floor and never heard any airp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

A much appreciated stop after flights from Brisbane. Free shuttle service made getting to the hotel easy. As a family of 5 we needed 2 adjoining rooms (it's difficult to accommodate us altogether) which we thought we had organised when booking over the internet. Obviously not, judging by the surprise on the reception staff faces. They assured this could be done if we were willing to wait 15 minutes for them to prepare the rooms. The rooms were more than adequate. An ample full breakfast selection was a great deal as up to 2 children eat free with each paying adult. In hindsight we should have stayed longer.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulTracey5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Room window looked out to internal walls and roof, so no view as such. Only staying 2 nights so wasn't too bothered. Wifi Internet in the room was terrible, staff said they have contacted the provider and are trying to fix, very slow and kept dropping out. Shuttle to downtown was good but only twice a day, with taxis so cheap you should just go went its convenient to you. Breakfast was great, fitness room was good. Overall, this hotel is decent value for money for a short stay... you get what you pay for.

Room Tip: Ask for an 'outside' room with a view of the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rooboy68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

This is a great place to stay, especially if you are in transit as it's located just opposite the airport. The hotel provides shuttle service round-the-clock every 30 mins. Room was small but clean and had the necessary amenities. Check-in/check-out was a seamless affair. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Room tariff was reasonable. Despite the proximity to the airport, we didn't hear the airport noise and had a good nights sleep. Hotel has a roof top swimming pool but we didn't get to use. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CNagarajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Everybody was so friendly and so nice. High level of assistance and help all the time.
The staff was always with an smile and specially reception and maintenance/security guys were always available to help.
I stayed in more than one premier inn and this is one of the best.
I'll be back for sure and recommend it

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eiforina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#125 of 561 in Dubai
1,372 reviews
13.1 mi away
Citymax Hotels Al Barsha
3 mi away
Comfort Inn Hotel
Comfort Inn Hotel
#284 of 561 in Dubai
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Address: Terminal 3 Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#23 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#39 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £54 - £170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing