We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Airport Convenience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #126 of 540 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Airport Convenience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

Stayed with the family (wife and two kids) for one night to be near the airport to catch a flight to Cyprus for a holiday. We live far away from the airport so it is convenient to stay close to catch early morning flight. The most convenient facility is to leave the car in the underground hotel car park for the duration of the journey. Then use the hotel shuttle to the airport and back again. First night parking is free then AED 50 per night. To us it was a good deal as getting a taxi to/from airport will coat a lot. The plan worked perfectly except we couldn't get the shuttle back from the airport as we had to wait a bit. Any the service and staff were excellent and would use the facility again in the future.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for reviewing Premier Inn Dubai International Airport following your recent stay.
We are delighted you enjoyed your visit and that you were impressed with our Team and service provided.
I am also pleased that you found our car park arrengments perfect during your holiday.

We look forward to welcoming you back in our Hotel.

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,841 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,327
    1,174
    286
    40
    14
See reviews for
810
747
442
615
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (279)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Altrincham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

We stayed at the Dubai Premier Inn en route to UK after a trip to Tasmania at the end of March. Everything was great, from boarding the free shuttle bus at Dubai Airport terminal to the moment we departed, again using the shuttle bus service, which runs half hourly 24/7. We chose to use the "meal deal" for dining there (includes a full breakfast and a 3-course evening meal including a drink (glass of house wine, soft drink, or a pint of beer). We also used the bar too. The whole staff were extremely helpful, polite, etc and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Particularly liked the shuttle bus that dropped us off at the Dubai mall. Would strongly recommend the Dubai premier inn as a place to stay. Unfortunately we could not take advantage of the rooftop pool as it rained! However we did visit it and it look fab.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Irene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

The team and I are delighted about your comments about how helpful you found everyone during your recent stay with us. They are a really dedicated and hard working Team and comments like yours are a constant source of inspiration and pride for them.

I hope you enjoyed your trip to Tasmania and looking forward to see you in our Hotel again!

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
401 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

After spending a few days at one of the beachside resorts in the Marina, we sought out a place to stay that's closer to the airport so we'd be sure to make our early morning flight. The Premier Inn was the perfect choice and good value for the money – meaning reasonably priced for Dubai. The room and bath were small yet with newer fixtures, clean and functional. There's a small pool on the roof that we didn't use. Nothing fancy but perfect for a quick swim or having fun with the kids. Best of all, the staff were incredibly helpful, and the free shuttle bus (every half hour) to the airport was fantastic. Plus the check-in and check-out were fast, and the extra bed was already set up in the room (more than we can say about the 5-star resort that we stayed at). The hotel itself is in a residential area that's across the highway from the airport. There aren't many places that you can walk to from here. Taxis are cheap, however, and so it's relatively easy to access all of Dubai's sights and restaurants, and a metro station isn't too far off. The Marina, which is probably as far from the hotel as you'd want to go, is only about a 30-minute drive, although during rush hour or with an accident on the highway (which seems like a frequent occurrence) it could take up to an hour. If you don't want to leave the property, there's a Costa Cafe in the lobby that's open 24 hours a day so you can get a sandwich, pastry, coffee or tea at any time. If you're in Dubai for a shorter stay and want a nice basic hotel at a great price, or are in transit and/or want to be close to the airport, this is an excellent choice.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank skgbos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.
The team were overjoyed when they read your review today - it really does provide a source of motivation which helps reward them for their hard work.

I am also glad you had a chance to enjoy our Hotel facilites such as our 24 hour Costa Coffee and free shuttle bus.

Many thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
60 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

I stayed here from 28th March 2014 to 1st June 2014. Had everything I could think of in this hotel . Excellent service and great room. The best of the hotel of the hotel is , the location. It overlooks terminal 3 , Dubai International hotel. My family enjoyed every bit of the stay. Free 24hrs Wi-fi is the high light of the hotel. English breakfast is good too.Do not spend too much time looking for a good hotel in Dubai, Go ahead and book this hotel without hesitation..... Contact me if you need more info ,,,,,,

Room Tip: ask for a hotel overlooking the T-3
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sanjayneogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for you review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

I am so delighted by your kind words. It is such an honour for me, and the Team, that you write with such enthusiasm about the Hotel and our all you can eat Breakfast. The superb experience you had here is a testament to the hard work and dedication of the Team and I hope that you have an equally great time should you return to us in the future.

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brampton, Canada
Level Contributor
83 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

This is inexpensive hotel with modern basic room. What is disappointing was that the whole bed moved when my wife moved. Hair dryer in bedroom area means that when my wife wants to dry her hair the light is on and the hair dryer noise takes over the room. Roof top pool has good views of Dubai skyline.
There is a Costa coffee, a restaurant and a bar. I did not use the restaurant or bar

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am pleased you found our Hotel to be inexpesnive and modern and you have enjoyed our swimming pool views.
I am also very sorry to hear about your issue with Hotel beds. We have recoginzed the problem and this year we will be replacing all our Hotel beds. Hopefully upon your next visit you will be able to test it for us.
Please accept my sincere apologies for this and please do contact me should you wish to discuss the matter further on michelle.plata@mena.premierinn.com.

Many Thanks

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
238 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Hotel is nice and airport transfer is good, but is not for 1 week stay. If you decide to stay for more than 1 day i strong recommend to book in anorther hotel, due to room facilities (soap, shampoo, etc). Strong points: free wi-fi, close to sightseeing points and nice Costa cafe. Support team is always with good humor.

Room Tip: Due to hotel architecture, consider to request a room near to the elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric_Correia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and found your Room to be so clean and the Team to be so friendly.I am also very happy that you found our Bar, Restaurant and Shuttle Bus so easy and more than just basic.

I am sorry to hear that you found the Hotel to be lacking in some basic amenities. Please be aware that you can always contact our 24 hour Reception Team for any extra towels or other requests and they will always endeavour to help where possible. Please accept my sincere apologies for this and do contact me should you wish to discuss the matter further on michelle.plata@mena.premierinn.com.

Many Thanks

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucknell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
169 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Pleasantly surprised.

In Dubai on business working at airport. Rooms good and clean and large enough for a few days stay. I don't need to go downtown for shopping as the only thing I want is a John Deere tractor and they don't sell them in malls.

So I was well pleased with Bar and restaurant in the hotel as well as coffee shop. Staff very friendly and easy shuttle bus to airport.

Meals good and a welcome breakfast that was more than just basic.

Only downside was lack of towels, there was enough but other hotels do better. Prices fine and I would stay there again

Room Tip: Inner rooms look over dingy central courtyard. Would have preferred an outer facing room. Couldn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1.8 mi away
Ibis Deira City Centre
Ibis Deira City Centre
#189 of 540 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,619 reviews
1.0 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
#81 of 540 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 587 reviews
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Address: Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing