We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“practically positionned near the airpport. ideal for in between fligth. convenient navette service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #128 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2014

conveniently placed near the airport , it is an ideal spot for an overnight stay when in between flights. the free bus navette is a bonus.
clean quiet rooms.
coffee shop downstairs which caters for light and not so light meals

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claire C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post a review on your recent stay at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel.
I am glad you found our hotel so conveniently located and you have enjoyed our clean & quiet rooms.

Kind Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,673)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,445 - 2,451 of 3,674 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

Arrived and found shuttle bus no problem. Arrived at hotel in a few minute's check in was easy and room was of good standard. The next morning we had time to use roof top swimming pool which was a bonus. All round very good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

We are really glad you have enjoyed your stay with us and you found your arrival to be easy.
I am glad to hear that you had enough time to use our swimming pool.

Kind Regards

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Stayed for one night only. Arrived in the early afternoon and enjoyed the fast check in and friendly front desk staff.
Hotel room simple and clean (well, apart from the bit housekeeping hadn't vacuumed for a while along the side of the entrance which an open door would hide) and well lit. I love it when I am actually able to see what I have stuffed in my suitcase. Will definitely stay again.

The transfer was smooth thought there are no signs outside the terminal (1) the bus will come every 00 and 30 minutes between the 2 and 3 stands where the other hotel buses do pick up too.
You can catch the shuttle and get off t the metro station Emirates or walk 8 minutes. Use the path along the grass facing the main road and go via the adjacent Holiday Inn drive up to avoid walking around the block.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarieMalmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to share your recent experience at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

We are pleased you have enjoyed your stay and found our Team to be friendly.Thank you for your feedback on our housekeeping part, the issue was communicated to our Housekeeping Department and I am sure it won't be there upon your next visit.

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

It is very good hotel in average properties, rooms are good cleanliness is good , staff is coutrious and help full.
Bath room amenities which have been cut down should be resoted.
Free shulte services should be increased.
overall it is a good hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Azfar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Initially when I checked into the Premier Inn, I was a little disappointed as the property was not too impressive, but once I visited The Retreat my opinion about the hotel changed for the better. I should say that they have a bunch of really good staff working for them. Its seems they know how to make a customer feel at home away from home. They are not only knowledgeable and good with their work but are very well mannered, polite and work selflessly. Some of the staff I came across were Calvin, Joshua, Jackie and special mention for Anjal and Diwakar who made me experience exceptional customer service. My only disappointment was that for a whole week I had to eat the same breakfast, but I would prefer to overlook that when I compare the over all experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Vinod D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you taking time to post your review.

It brings me great joy to read of such an exemplary experience in the Bedouinn's Bistro and Retreat.
I'll ensure each of the staff you mentioned are recognized for their contribution.
With regard to your breakfast comments - we do strive to cater for a wide demographic with the 74 food varieties included in our Premier Breakfast.
That being said, please let us know next time you stay with us so we can prepare something special for you. If you wish to conact me directly please do so on hendreb@elr.ae.

Many Thanks,

Hendré Bruyns
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I had issue with my visa when I entered Dubai. So I took the stopover package. My word it was value for money. Nice room. Great and friendly staff. A definite recommend. Room as bedding, quality of bedding 4star quality

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fuzlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you taking your time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and found our Hotel to be such a great value for money stopover.My Team and I are very pleased to see that you consider our Rooms and Bedding to be 4* quality.

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Very convenient for the airport - transfers very good, driver even provided us with a bottle of much appreciated cold water
Did not stay long enough, late check-in and early check-out as transferring onto another country

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to post a review on your recent stay in Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am glad you have found our location convenient and you took teh benefit of our free Airport Shuttle Bus.

Kind Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
2.8 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#131 of 561 in Dubai
1,318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 mi away
Citymax Hotels Al Barsha
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
13.6 mi away
Centro Barsha
Centro Barsha
#89 of 561 in Dubai
1,535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Address: Terminal 3 Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#39 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £53 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing