We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and helpful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #125 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 July 2014

The Premier Inn at Dubai International Airport is so close to the airport you can see the planes at their gates. There is a free shuttle to and from the airport and I used this in conjunction with the Dubai Metro to get about the city too. My room was beautifully clean. The best thing about the place, however, was the staff. They were helpful and friendly and went out of their way to make my stay a really stress free and comfortable one.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

The Team and I are delighted to hear that you had a stress free and comfortable stay with us. It is also very pleasing to hear that you found our room clean and enjoyed our complimentary shuttle buses.

On behalf of the Team and I, thank you for posting your review and we look forward to seeing you again!

Kind Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,585)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,340 - 2,346 of 3,592 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

Flying Bris-Dubai-Rome, we decided to break at Dubai with enough time for a lookabout. So we chose Premier Inn for the s/over being close to airport with middle of road accom. Arrangements went smoothly. We enjoyed the rooftop pool and ate in-house. Being two couples, we shared cost of a driver booked at the tour desk in the hotel foyer. Car was modern and airconditioned - it was way too hot to go public transport. All good. Tourist tax here pp/pn: 5AED/$1.45 (I don’t know whether this figure increases/decreases according to type of accom).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schafer65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Premier Inn affords one a simple but classic stay, the service was excellent. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean, breakfast is excellent. I enjoyed my stay in Premier Inn Hotel


  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for a short yet sweet review. I am looking forward on welcoming you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Stayed here for five nights; A very pleasant stay. Hotel is clean, up to date, convenient to airport.
The front desk personnel went out of their way to make me feel welcome, and were genuinely friendly. Ahmed was a wealth of information and made a point to get the answer if he did not have it at his fingertips. Enjoyed having 24 Hr. Costa coffee in the lobby too. A well managed hotel seen through the eyes of service provided and great employees. Go for it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elexehente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

The Team and I are grateful with your feedback. We are very happy that our delivery of great customer service was appreciated and you found our Hotel well managed. We will continue to serve and live up to the usual high standard.

Once again, Thank you and we hope to see you again.

Kind Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Consistent good service here. Staff is attentive and most helpful. Although not luxurious, rooms, though small and functional are always clean and well maintained. With 24 hour check in and out, when arriving in early morning and checking out again in the early morning the next day or several days later, you only pay for any full 24 hour component, not like most hotels. The building is well sound-proofed so you are not disturbed by planes landing and taking off at all hours. The swimming pool area on the roof has been recently renovated and is a delightful place for an evening swim after a busy day in the UAE. Shuttles available to many nearby malls so you don't have the expense of a taxi if you wish to shop!

Emirates books their employees in the hotel for training courses so it is important to book well in advance of your intended stay for a room. Shuttle buses are free to and from the airport every 1/2 hour allowing you to take one and connect to Dubai's outstanding metro service to get around the city. The 24 hour Costa coffee corner in the lobby offers a wide variety of items for those not wishing a large meal.

Room Tip: Outside rooms have a bit of a view of the city (inside ones just look into the centre and at other w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happytraveller604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a fantastic review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel facilities pleasant and convenient. The Team and I are delighted that we delivered a consistent good service and we live up to the usual high customer satisfaction.

We hope to see you again in the future!


Kind Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Very conveniently opposite Dubai airport, free shuttle every 15mins, booked at the airport on arrival. I had a 10.5 hour transit time, so needed to sleep for a few hours. This hotel was ideal. Very helpful staff. Very good, modern room - quiet, clean, tv, tea / coffee making facilities. Wake up call on request. Will definitely stay again - I felt rested on arrival in the UK after my stay this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am glad that you found our airport shuttle bus convenient. Please be informed that this is actually every 30 minutes for 24 hours. The Team and I are overwhelmed with your feedback during your stay with us. This is highly appreciated and we are looking forward in welcoming you back to the hotel.

Kind Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

The Dubai Premier Inn at Dubai airport is not in the luxury class but it is ideal for a one night stopover or even a few days stay. Our room was a good size and clean with a nice bathroom (complete with bath). The bed was extremely comfortable - there are no frills but the rate was good and the hotel has a free shuttle to and from the airport every 30 minutes. The shuttle at the airport was a little tricky to locate however. The folk at Reception were efficient and helpful.
What else do you need?

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Derek E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am delighted that you found our bed extremely comfortable and our Reception Team efficient and helpful. The Team and I are very happy with your overall feedback about the hotel.

We are looking forward on welcoming you back.


Kind Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1.0 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
2.8 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#133 of 556 in Dubai
1,292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 mi away
Citymax Hotels Al Barsha
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Address: Terminal 3 Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#42 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £61 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing