We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous stop over hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #128 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 July 2014

With an 8hr middle of the night layover between Singapore & Rome we decided to book a hotel. Having pre-booked a family room for A$65 with a queen bed & 2 singles, we arrived after midnight & were checked in by a friendly receptionist. The room was spotless, quiet & exactly what we needed. When we checked out at 7am the same friendly receptionist was there. You do need to go through customs & it is a bit of a walk from the terminal with no signs until you are past customs but the airport staff are happy to give directions.
Highly recommend for a long stop over.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EggyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

The Team and I are very pleased that you had a fabulous stopover with us.

We are happy to hear that your family was looked after and our room is convenient for you. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon.

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,674)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,403 - 2,409 of 3,675 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2014

Stayed two nights at Premier Inn International airport, pleasantly surprised with just how clean it was, how healthy the food was in the restaurant. One of the dishes was a tad overdone for my taste but I was assured that most guests preferred it that way. Service also was very good.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Celine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

I am very happy to hear that you found the hotel clean and enjoyed dining to our restaurant. It is our pleasure to deliver an excellent customer service for our Guests to have a pleasant stay.

Once again, thank you and we hope to see you again.

Best Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Have nothing but great things to say about this hotel and it's staff. We stayed here for 1 night to break up our flight from Aust to the UK. The shuttle bus service was easy to find and we were greeted with smiles by the concierge and reception staff. We arrived early in the morning but they were able to organise an early check in for us. We ate breakfast/dinner in the restaurant and the meals were lovely and the service was fantastic, so attentive and also made us feel very welcome even our 2 year old son was given lots of attention. We used the pool and gym during our stay and we thought it was a nice touch that whilst we were in the pool the staff came around and provided us with mini eskis with bottled water. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay between flights

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us. It is with great pleasure to hear that you were welcomed with an exceptional customer service, served with attentiveness during your meals and looked after during your relaxation.

Thank you for recommending us and we are looking forward to see you again.

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

we love staying here! its not like a European premier inn. the level of service is second to none. we love breakfast where the food is of a very good quality. the rooms are so clean and comfortable with coffee and tea making facilities along with twinings English breakfast tea and nescafe coffee not cheap rubbish. the showers always work properly...there's never any issue with supply of hot water or temperature....always enough towels etc.
the gym is really good. clean and sharp with enough equipment for a good workout. the shuttle runs like clockwork and we love the pool on the roof.... towels and cold bottle's of water supplied free by the friendly sri lankan lad who I enjoyed talking to about Cricket! The hotel has a costa coffee on site and we didn't find it expensive like it is back home.
all the front desk staff are good but we really like Nour. He's a great guy who is full of character and personality. he saw my child was tired and did the quickest checkin ever! his attitude of "can do will do" exemplifies this hotel.
There really is nothing to dislike about the premier inn dubai.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank munster4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience in Premier Inn Dubai International Airport. It brings me great joy for you to compliment all our Hotel facilities. I am also pleased that the Team has delivered a great customer service and you received warmth of welcome from Nour.

On behalf of the Team, thank you and we hope to see your family again soon!

Best Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

We landed in Dubai and took a 5min cab ride to this hotel. The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and helpful and more than sufficient for our one night stay over.
Its got a little coffee shop at the bottom thats open 24 hours and we had some sandwhiches from here which were very good. The hotel was well priced for what we got.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Francois C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

The Team and I are very happy that we have made your stopover convenient and you enjoyed our 24 hour Costa Coffee shop. Once again, thank you and we hope to see you again on your next stopover.

Best Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Stayed for one night due to the convenient location. Free shuttle to hotel was handy. Had everything we needed.. Costa coffee, rooftop pool, sunloungers, free wifi etc. Great stay. Would choose again in future

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank BinoBeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a short and sweet review during your stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed our Hotel facilities. We are looking forward on your next visit.

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I stayed in Premier Inn Dubai International Airport for one night on may way from Spain to Kuwait via Dubai, my flight from Spain arrived at midnight and my next flight to Kuwait was next day noon so I stayed in this hotel. It is very close to the airport and they provide bus to/from the hotel. Arriving late at the night, the check in was fast and the bedding was comfortable. In the morning the breakfast was excellent and varied, also kids below 16 eat for free. This was nice, I was traveling with three kids and all eat for free. Over all, the hotel is excellent choice for one night sleepover in Dubai.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank camel66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am truly happy that you had a convenient airport transfer, comfortable sleep and an excellent breakfast during your stay with us. We hope to see you again and your family on your next stopover!

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
2.8 mi away
Ibis Al Rigga
Ibis Al Rigga
#131 of 561 in Dubai
1,319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
13.1 mi away
Citymax Hotels Al Barsha
3.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Address: Terminal 3 Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#39 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £53 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing