We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Below Average”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #125 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Below Average”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Hotel was very close to the airport so helped. I had massive issues in relation to whether or not I had to pay for breakfast on day 1. I was almost made to feel by that I am avoiding paying whereas I had given my Credit Card

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rohank2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am very sorry to hear that your stay was such a disappointment. Your experience clearly does not represent our Hotel at its best and it is sad to read that we have fallen below the standards we set ourselves here. Please accept my sincere apologies for this.

If you wish to discuss your visit further please feel free to contact me by email me at michelle.plata@mena.premierinn.com.

Kind Regards

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,129 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,493
    1,262
    309
    46
    19
See reviews for
903
819
493
672
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (285)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lakewood, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Excellent Hotel & Restaurant, and so very close to the Airport. The Premier Inn provides everything that the modern business traveler could ever want or need to make for a successful business trip. I always recommend the Premier Inn to anyone I know who plans on travelling to Dubai !!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Randy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Dear Guest,

I am delighted to know that you found our Hotel and Restaurant excellent and our location so convenient. I am very pleased that we were able to meet what a business traveller wants during their business trips. Once again, thank you and looking forward to see you again on your next Dubai visit.

Kind Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

The value was terrific. The room was great. We booked a twin room. We got a comfy queen bed, however the single bed they gave us was not a proper bed (it didn't have a proper mattress). The air con worked well and it was very quiet.
Had breakfast the next morning...staff couldn't have been more helpful, but the breakfast, in particular the pastries were not up to the usual high standard of a premier inn. Excellent close location to the airport.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank bubbly_susan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review on Premier Inn Dubai International Airport.

I am very pleased that you had an excellent stay with us. It is also glad to hear that you enjoyed our room, found our staff very helpful and our location to be convenient. We have looked into your feedback about the single bed and pastry quality and I can assure you that it has been improved and up to the usual high standard of Premier Inn.

Once again, thank you and I hope to see you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
95 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

With an 8hr middle of the night layover between Singapore & Rome we decided to book a hotel. Having pre-booked a family room for A$65 with a queen bed & 2 singles, we arrived after midnight & were checked in by a friendly receptionist. The room was spotless, quiet & exactly what we needed. When we checked out at 7am the same friendly receptionist was there. You do need to go through customs & it is a bit of a walk from the terminal with no signs until you are past customs but the airport staff are happy to give directions.
Highly recommend for a long stop over.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EggyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest,

The Team and I are very pleased that you had a fabulous stopover with us.

We are happy to hear that your family was looked after and our room is convenient for you. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon.

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Afghanistan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Stayed two nights at Premier Inn International airport, pleasantly surprised with just how clean it was, how healthy the food was in the restaurant. One of the dishes was a tad overdone for my taste but I was assured that most guests preferred it that way. Service also was very good.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Celine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest,

I am very happy to hear that you found the hotel clean and enjoyed dining to our restaurant. It is our pleasure to deliver an excellent customer service for our Guests to have a pleasant stay.

Once again, thank you and we hope to see you again.

Best Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Have nothing but great things to say about this hotel and it's staff. We stayed here for 1 night to break up our flight from Aust to the UK. The shuttle bus service was easy to find and we were greeted with smiles by the concierge and reception staff. We arrived early in the morning but they were able to organise an early check in for us. We ate breakfast/dinner in the restaurant and the meals were lovely and the service was fantastic, so attentive and also made us feel very welcome even our 2 year old son was given lots of attention. We used the pool and gym during our stay and we thought it was a nice touch that whilst we were in the pool the staff came around and provided us with mini eskis with bottled water. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay between flights

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us. It is with great pleasure to hear that you were welcomed with an exceptional customer service, served with attentiveness during your meals and looked after during your relaxation.

Thank you for recommending us and we are looking forward to see you again.

Many Thanks,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Tipperary, Ireland
Level Contributor
216 reviews
176 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

we love staying here! its not like a European premier inn. the level of service is second to none. we love breakfast where the food is of a very good quality. the rooms are so clean and comfortable with coffee and tea making facilities along with twinings English breakfast tea and nescafe coffee not cheap rubbish. the showers always work properly...there's never any issue with supply of hot water or temperature....always enough towels etc.
the gym is really good. clean and sharp with enough equipment for a good workout. the shuttle runs like clockwork and we love the pool on the roof.... towels and cold bottle's of water supplied free by the friendly sri lankan lad who I enjoyed talking to about Cricket! The hotel has a costa coffee on site and we didn't find it expensive like it is back home.
all the front desk staff are good but we really like Nour. He's a great guy who is full of character and personality. he saw my child was tired and did the quickest checkin ever! his attitude of "can do will do" exemplifies this hotel.
There really is nothing to dislike about the premier inn dubai.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank munster4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInnD, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience in Premier Inn Dubai International Airport. It brings me great joy for you to compliment all our Hotel facilities. I am also pleased that the Team has delivered a great customer service and you received warmth of welcome from Nour.

On behalf of the Team, thank you and we hope to see your family again soon!

Best Regards,

Michelle Plata
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1.0 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Ibis Deira City Centre
Ibis Deira City Centre
#193 of 545 in Dubai
1,648 reviews
2.4 mi away
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
#102 of 545 in Dubai
606 reviews
0.9 mi away
Roda Al Bustan
Roda Al Bustan
#107 of 545 in Dubai
1,525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Address: Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing