We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“WOW, BETTER THAN OTHER 4 STARS WE HAVE STAYED IN PREVIOUSLY IN DUBAI” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Ranked #128 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Hayling Island, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“WOW, BETTER THAN OTHER 4 STARS WE HAVE STAYED IN PREVIOUSLY IN DUBAI”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2010

For our 6th trip to Dubai we wanted peace & quiet, having previously stayed in 4 star hotels that were actually 2 star, that kept us awake till 3 A/M with club noise, with some trepidation we chose Premier Inn at the airport, our main worry was the distance into "town". WOW, Premiere Inn runs a "fee" bus to and from the hotel to the airport Metro and back on the hour and half hour 24 hours a day, once on the metro it is a 20 minute trip to the Burg Khalifa Shopping Mall/Tallest tower in the world, costs less than £3 for 2 people RETURN how is that for VALUE.

In and around the Premier Inn, all the staff are happy ( not that sickly false happy either), and nobody stands there embarrassingly waiting for a tip ??, as they know their tip is that customers return, peace and quiet, you better believe it,even next to the airport, no outside room noise, great swimming pool/spa, very clean rooms, good food , great exchange banter with all the staff from top man downwards.

Stayed for 7 nights and would not hesitate to go there again and again and again, fantastic, and NO they have not paid me for this review.

When you enter your room after a tiring day by the pool(ha ha) and find that the housekeeper has rolled your bathroom towels into the shape of 2 swans or an elephant
you just know that they care.

Well done ALL the team at the PREMIER INN, DUBAI INTERNATION AIRPORT.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank bitsaboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,809 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,314
    1,159
    284
    38
    14
See reviews for
798
740
438
609
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (272)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2010

We have just returned from a 5-day stay at this property. Following a direct on-line hotel booking email was received from the Sales Manager to ensure service and confirmation was had. Friendly reception staff, service, retail, restaurant and even pool staff were all very service focussed and always ready to go the extra mile for anything we may have wanted.

A huge thanks and special mention goes out to the shuttle driver who ensured our daily ventures were safe and 'lost' free ie at 10am on a Friday (their sabbath) our chosen destination did not open till 1.30pm. He offered an alternative, transported us there and gave his mob no in case we did get lost.

Rooms were very clean, spacious and well serviced. The Cafe, Restaurant & Bar on ground level was great. Overall the complex was very quiet and views were stunning morning & night. The rooftop pool was a welcomed cool down after each hot day.

Dubai is a fantastic vast, spacious rapidly developing city. Via a SAADI Desert Safari expedition (cheap rate via Hotel) we joined up with 4 European guys on a 6-week work secondment staying on the other side of Dubai. Their complaint was every taxi driver did not know their location to / from hotel , often waiting >1 hr for pickup. I can say all taxi drivers know the Premier Inn it is well advertised directly opposite the International Airport. Because of its proximity cost was also very minimal on each of our trips.

We definitely will return to the Premier Inn Dubai on future travels. Well done to a new property, Management & Team !!!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 2Explorers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
30 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2010

First I should say that I'm a fan of the Premier Travel Inn brand, I have never had a bad stay!

It should also be noted that I only stayed in the hotel for seven hours while waiting for a flight.

The check in was easy, despite reception being quite busy, the staff were extremely attentive and very quick.

The room was what you expect from the brand, room, clean adequately equipped etc, with a nice settee to relax on.

Wireless was free in the room, which was another positive.

Check out was equally as good.

Only one slight negative comment. The shuttle only stops at the arrivals area, not departures. This results in you having to go against the flow with everybody coming the opposite direction. OK when you have a trolley for your luggage, a bit like facing an English scrum if you haven’t!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sedgley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2010

The service there from the staff was excellent and they were very kind and considerate. The room was amazing it was so cozy and comfy and had had all your needs you wanted and i especially enjoyed the fact that you had your own wifi service for your laptop so you could connect to the internet, and it was very good as it connected you super fast. I loved the location even though it was next the airport because once you have got off your flight and your really tired you just want to go to nice hotel and relax and this hotel has this to offer. Even though the hotel was next to the airport i couldnt see it through my window or hear any of the planes which was brilliant. The thing i liked best about the hotel was the swimming pool because its on the roof it brings fantastic views so you can see alot of Dubai.

  • Stayed October 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DougA14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2010

I will recommend this hotel to any of my friends & family.
Friendly & efficient staff. rooms clean and tidy with all the amenities.
Excellent for a budget hotel.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jooles1863000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2010

I've lived in Dubai for 3 years and stayed in many of the plush 5* hotels which all charge a small fortune to stay in and are normally let down but staff.
With the Premier Inn everything was provide that you need with extremely helpful and friendly staff and even the GM joined me for breakfast one morning to ensure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable.
It provides a bus service to key areas in Dubai including to and from the airport with is only minutes away (Not that you would notice as the hotel is so quite).
With a price that is probably difficult to beat it will be my first choice when I'm next in Dubai !

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SKWallis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2010

I stayed here for 3 nights in May and found the hotel very clean, rooms large and the staff very polite. Talking to Mohamad and the Filipino lady at the reception I was impressed when they spoke so highly about their Scottish general manager and how he was training them with so much patience. Well, congratulations to Premier Inn Dubai for running a hotel so well at these competetive prices. If going back to Dubai, I will stay with them again.

Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank hello50today
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
1.8 mi away
Ibis Deira City Centre
Ibis Deira City Centre
#186 of 544 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,595 reviews
1.1 mi away
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
#74 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 572 reviews
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Address: Airport Rd | Al Garhoud, Dubai PO Box 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#42 Family Hotel in Dubai
#67 Business Hotel in Dubai
#76 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 281
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located opposite Dubai International Airport and Emirates metro station. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is a 3-star property with clean, comfortable accommodation at a cheap price. Our specious rooms are 24 sqm. There is a free 24 hour shuttle service operating between the hotel and Dubai International Airport Terminal 1, Terminal 3 and Metro every 30 mins.The hotel has 24 hour reception. All rooms have free high speed WI-FI, en-suite bathroom with bath and shower.There is a restaurant and a sports bar, 24 hour Costa Coffee, gymnasium and roof-top swimming pool. Premier Inn Dubai International Airport is located within easy reach of Deira City Centre, Festival City and Mirdif City Centre malls. Dubai Creek, Gold Souk, Dubai Museum and Dubai World Trade Centre are also easily accessible. Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa are only 15 mins drive away. The hotel is 5 mins drive from Dubai International Airport terminal 2.Hotel offers a free daily guest buses to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Deira City Centre and Festival City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing