We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fraser Suites Dubai
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
282
174
29
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
174
29
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua cafesheikh zayed roadmedia cityshuttle busemirates mallhome from homepremier roomnice propertythe nearest metro stationfully equipped kitchena great place to staybedroom apartmentgreat poolshuttle serviceburj al arabswimming poolbusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

It was such a pleasure to stay at Fraser Suites. The balcony view of sunset over The Palm was spectacular, Location excellent being central to everything, friendly helpful staff, highly recommend it. The breakfast selection was second to none, great staff, fabulous pool and day spa.

Room Tip: Suites with balconies overlooking The Palm get the best view of the Sunsets.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michele K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David1611, General Manager at Fraser Suites Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Michele K

We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay at Fraser Suites.

The views from the hotel are in a word 'spectacular'. As mentioned in your review the sunsets over the Arabian Sea are sublime, as perfectly captured in your photo. As all of the hotel suites are situated between levels 23 to 45 of the tower every guest is guaranteed a view.

We will be sure to share your comments with our staff in Aqua Café and Awazen Spa.

Thank you once again for your lovely review. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Fraser Suites.

Warm regards

David Brown
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Stayed here with family in a 2 bedroom apartment, it's an ok apartment, clean, not as spacious as the apartment we stayed in last time in Jumeirah.

It has a nice pool, just ok breakfast buffet. Getting taxis was always a problem then. All in all, it wasn't a bad stay and will recommend it to travelers.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tyralagos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David1611, General Manager at Fraser Suites Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Tyralagos

Thank you for posting your review of Fraser Suites.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend the hotel.

Your comments with regard to the availability of taxis is noted. Delays due to peak hour demand can occur and are regrettably unavoidable, however the hotel offers a metered limousine service around the clock which is available at a small premium over the cost of local taxis. Alternatively guests can take advantage of our complimentary shuttle bus service which runs to a timetable throughout the day.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Fraser Suites Dubai on a future occasion.

Warm regards

David Brown
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

if your looking for a huge modern apartment this is the place, the rooms are so big, nice location on sheikh zayed road, has a nice pool and a tennis court, a lot of the people i met are long term renters

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank remusdeac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David1611, General Manager at Fraser Suites Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear remudeac

Thank you for sharing your review of Fraser Suites.

We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your stay. All of our oversized suites offer guests the luxury of space and our extensive lifestyle facilities are perfect for those wishing to keep active or to just relax. Indeed this is why we attract a number of extended stay guests who consider Fraser Suites Dubai as their 'home away from home'!

We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion and thank you once again for your positive review.

Warm regards

David Brown
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

3rd time I stay in this hotel and I dnt get bored its the best . I like this hotel. Theirs swiming pool. Gym, and many more things!! I like this hotel its like my second home . And guys I m telling u this hotel is the best of all hotels

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Mohammed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David1611, General Manager at Fraser Suites Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Mohammed M

Thank you so much for your glowing review of Fraser Suites!

As a loyal guest we greatly value your comments and to be considered 'the best' is indeed high praise.

We are most grateful that you have taken the time to share your experiences of Fraser Suites and we look forward to welcoming you back on many more occasions to come.

Warm regards

David Brown
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

It was my second stay in this hotel with my family,despite luxury and business style of the hotel the staff were so friendly and ready to help you.Hotel is very clean and room service was very carefully done .Strongly recomend it for a family of 4 or more.You must have a car or be prepared to use taxi for your transfers.If you want something affordable and cheap dont choose this hotel.Only book if you want to stay in comfort and style with high quality service.Break fast is not too much buffet ,but the quality is first class.We wanted a nonsmoking room but on arrival they gave us a smoking one but since we had already got used to the room and the smoking was almost gone we decided not to change the room for the rest of our stay although a non smoking room was offered on our 2nd Stay.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Armin1377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David1611, General Manager at Fraser Suites Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Armin

Thank you for your detailed review of Fraser Suites Dubai.

Your comments are appreciated and we are particularly delighted that as a repeat guest we more than lived up to your expectations. As mentioned in your review, our team takes great care to listen to the needs of our guests and act accordingly. It is this attention to detail and commitment to service excellence that has seen Fraser Suites win a number of tourism and hospitality awards in the four short years since opening.

Our team will take inspiration from your comments, which is in itself a great reward.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to Fraser Suites Dubai on a future occasion.

Warm regards

David Brown
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews