We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy and Comfy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
Ranked #174 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 July 2011

It was a very pleasant stay.

The staff were very friendly and accomodative. the quality of service was brilliant ( did not expect 10% of this from a low budget hotel).

What amazed me the vibrant feeling in hotel. The hotel was clean, very well maintained and rooms are well equipped with basic necessities & the location was good.

Would definately like to come back.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RinkuRamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,094)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

970 - 976 of 1,094 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2011

The hotel is located in the desert but only 10 minutes to the center. Very basic no room service. The staff are very friendly and helpfull.
Breakfast is great and loved the cheese croisant. I loved the bed and had a hard time to wake up in the morning. Very hard to find the hotel @ night.

FOR AED275 was great value.,........

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mansoura26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2011

I stayed with my family in the hotel and I really enjoyed the hospitality and the warm welcome from the staff
Nice thing I noticed that every body is smiling in your face and asking you if you need any help. The swimming pool was nice and I came to know that they are going to have new GYM very soon (that will be perfect)
The food was good specially the dinner and the staff was very helpful
The hotel location is so good … its far a way from Dubai traffic but in the same time very close to the main Shopping malls such as Merdif City centre and Dubai Mall also they are providing FREE shuttle service to These malls and to the beach which it’s a great service
I will defiantly recommend the hotel for my friend for a weekend or for business trip

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qlina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2011

Nice hotel a bit out of the way but there is a shuttel bus provided, Good Value average food.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hydrous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2011

We were travelling from Manchester to Mauritius with Emirates Airline. We should have had a couple of hours in Dubai airport but, because the aircraft diverted to refuel, nearly everyone missed their connections. After several fraught hours in the airport we were rebooked on to the next days flight and bussed out to the Premier Inn. I have nothing against the hotel as it is a standard Premier Inn with reasonable food. The staff coped well with dozens of irate, shouting passengers. The only thing wrong with this hotel is its situation. There are just a few office blocks around and there is nothing to do. If you were on a business trip I am sure it would be fine but to be stuck there for 24 hours with nothing to do is no fun.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Monor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2011

we stayed at the premier inn silicon oasis from 28 december to 13 january it was an ideal situation for us as our son lives nearby although some way out of the centre the hotel ran a daily free service to the beach and to the metro station which is a verry cheap and easy way of exploring dubai they also ran free shuttles to the burj kalifi and other sh opping malls the staff were brilliant and breakfast was good there was also free internet

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brenav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2010

The hotel is not located very ideal and if difficult to find. We have got lost the first time we have arrived. But surprisingly the hotel was not that bad. As any other Premier in worldwide they have similar tones and excellent Front of the House service. F&B outlets are not tempting and unfriendly management. But what was the best is the sleep. They have such comfortable beds and great noise proof construction that one slips like a baby.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank khuja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
15.8 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
4.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Dragon Mart Dubai
16.9 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Ibn Battuta Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
The St. Regis Dubai, Al Habtoor Polo Resort & Club
8.6 mi away
Rove Healthcare City
Rove Healthcare City
#13 of 561 in Dubai
328 reviews
8.4 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel

Address: Premier Inn Hotel Dubai Silicon Oasis Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd 311), Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#47 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#56 Family Hotel in Dubai
#88 Business Hotel in Dubai
#94 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £61 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 230
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn is the UK's biggest and fastest growing hotel chain across the UK, Ireland and Middle East. At every Premier Inn, you’ll receive a warm welcome, and find spotlessly clean, spacious and comfortable rooms, plus a great value restaurant serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and Costa coffee. And because we know you want your stay with us to be easy and hassle-free, we offer all our guests a Good Night Guarantee – or your money back. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis is ideally located just off Emirates Road near to the Silicon Oasis headquarters building. The hotel is 15 minutes from Dubai International Airport and from all tourist attractions and renowned shopping malls in Dubai. Free daily shuttle bus service to the Beach, City and Shopping Malls. The hotel offers 230 large en-suite bedrooms with air-conditioning, 32" flat screen TV, hairdryer, tea and coffee making facilities, free Wi-Fi, refrigerator, digital safe, meeting room facilities, 24 hours reception, free car park, rooftop swimming pool,whirlpool bath and Gym. Cots are available as are family rooms that can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children aged 15 years and under and 2 adapted rooms for customers with disabilities. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis also has an integral restaurant offering an extensive menu as well as a resident bar. We also offer a Premier All You Can Eat Breakfast for just AED 55 per person and kids eat free for a maximum of 2 children aged 15 and under with the purchase of one adult full Premier breakfast. For guests wishing to explore the area there are many local attractions including Global Village, Motor City, Dubai Sports City, Dubai Outlet Mall, Midriff City Center Mall, Festival City Mall, Dubailand, The Sevens Stadium, Dragon Mart, the Dubai Mall, the Hamdan Bin Mohammed Bin Rashid Sports Complex and Meydan Racecourse. Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis is also convenient for the following business areas; Silicon Oasis, Academic City, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Outsource Zone, Business Bay, Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing