We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,375)
Filter reviews
2,375 results
Traveller rating
1,444
698
161
34
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,444
698
161
34
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdirect accessgreat hotelski dubairooftop poolmetro stationexcellent locationthe burj al arabjunior suitethe club loungean upgradebusiness hotelbusiness tripduty managerlong flightspecial thanksemiratesfloor
Filter
Updating list...
1,813 - 1,818 of 2,375 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2011

Romantic hotel and a new, where all the tourist needs of the service and well-being and comfort.
And near the Mall of the Emirates where shopping fun.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AHMAD B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2011

Stayed here for two nights. It's attached to the Mall of the Emirates, so if shopping is your thing you'll love the location! Breakfast was decent and the gym was adequate. Free wifi too!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drew_sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2011

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2011

My colleague and I really enjoyed this hotel. I would love to stay again. Its great if you have to nip out and buy any last minute bits and bobs and central for meetings/business/ski zone etc. The bedrooms were gorgeous - and the bath mmmm. Can I sit there again and watch the sunset. The spa was lovely and so was the pool. Upgrade if you can for free internet service too - its only a little extra.

Room Tip: Negotiate a good price - its well worth it.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Loboscotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoseNDubai, Manager at Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2011

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking your time to post a review on Pullman Dubai Mall of the Emirates.

We very much appreciate your kind comments regarding your stay with us. This serves as encouragement to all our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service.

Thank you once again for choosing Pullman Dubai Mall of the Emirates and we hope your next stay with us will be as pleasant.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Laurent Chaudet
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

An excellent place to stay! Walk straight into the mall shopping centre and also on to the metro. The rooms were great. Still a new hotel, only open a few months.
The staff were extremely obliging, we were made to feel very special!
If you book this through Emirates as a holiday stopover package you get transfers included and also breakfast, makes it great value.
We will stay here again when we go back to Dubai.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wrightjill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoseNDubai, Manager at Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2011

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking your time to post a review on Pullman Dubai Mall of the Emirates.

We very much appreciate your kind comments regarding your stay with us. This serves as encouragement to all our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service.

Thank you once again for choosing Pullman Dubai Mall of the Emirates and we hope your next stay with us will be as pleasant.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Laurent Chaudet
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews