We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“repatable experiance”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel
Ranked #88 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
An Accor traveller
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1
Reviewed 6 September 2011

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,167)
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,636 - 1,642 of 2,167 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2011

Stayed just one night, and the place is great; although slightly expensive. Very nice room, and very nice pool spa area. The staff are very nice. The restaurant food was good but not great. Being directly attached the the Emirates Mall is a big advantage for shopping - but do not take the rail system it was a shocker - packed full of people standing room only - instead take a taxi!

Room Tip: The standard room was very nice - offered an upgrade for a cost, but not needed in our case.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Phill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2011

I love this place because of its great location. I can go to my business meting and get the chance to shop a present for my family before leaving. It is my favorite hotel in Dubai and I stay there whenever I get the chance

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank iancu h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1
Reviewed 5 September 2011

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2011

This hotel is located in the heart of Dubai and connects directly to the Mall of The Emirates, a fancy shopping center. Their inhouse fitness center complete with spa and hammam is excellent. The rooms are modern, well appointed and spacious. The buffet breakfast in the morning was good. Being a 20 min drive from the airport and close to the Dubai World Trade Center makes this hotel a good choice.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grj11188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2011

My wife and i stayed here in March 2011. We chose to stay here as the hotel is connected to the Mall of the Emirates and would be accessible at all times - mainly to drop of shopping bags and grab a shut eye and run back out for some more retail therapy.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Advin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2011

My husband and I stayed in the Pullman for 2 nights on a stopover from Oz to London. What a lovely hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom really nice. Staff were courteous and attentive. Breakfast very nice. Of course the location in the Mall of the Emirates is terrific - we didn't have to go out in the scorching heat. We would certainly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scottiegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.4 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Mall Of The Emirates
0.5 mi away
Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Residences Dubai - Al Barsha
0.5 mi away
Flora Al Barsha Hotel
Flora Al Barsha Hotel
#97 of 554 in Dubai
457 reviews
12.0 mi away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel

Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Al Barsha 1, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai 450309, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#47 Business Hotel in Dubai
#52 Family Hotel in Dubai
#59 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#78 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £119 - £283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 481
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly connected to the world-renowned mall, the Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel is a gathering place for corporate travelers, vacationers, and shoppers alike. The hotel is centrally located, with easy access to such destinations as Jumeirah, Dubai Marina, Jebel Ali Free Zone, and Dubai World Trade Center. Dubai International Airport (DXB) is only 20 minutes away by car. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Southall Travel, Prestigia, Travelbag, LoveHolidays, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Dubai Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing