We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice view good service and excellent food ”
Review of QD's

QD's
Ranked #27 of 9,810 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

I enjoyed my time in qds it was nice place to have a good time with friends . The waiter Satheesh was really helpful person .try to spend time in this great restaurant and Bar during the World Cup and Ramadan time they made a nice cover tent

Thank Basel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at QD's, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you for your review and for visiting QD's. It is great to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your time at QD's for the World Cup and Ramadan. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,080 - 1,084 of 1,223 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Good place to hang out wth frnds. Tried sheesha apple flavoured nd dinner meal. Would recommend my friends nd family to visit.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sharooqfassul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at QD's, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you for visiting QD's and for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear you had a great experience with your friends and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

its a great place to celebrate your special occasions, its offers great view, being in the creek.the place is serine and great.

they also offer some great shishas, The food is great, however i feel the choices are limited.

the staff and the service is great.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bpradhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at QD's, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you for your positive feedback and for visiting QD's. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience at QD's and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

I am currently on Holiday from Scotland, First time in Dubai. Was recommended to go QD's by a few friends. Enjoyed food and Shisha whilst watching the world cup cermenoy. Food was delicious however i must mention that the reason why i would RECOMMEND everyone to go and eat here is simply because of the service. I was served by a gentleman by the name of "Satish". He was very friendly, made me feel very comfortable. It felt @ home even though i am 5,000 miles away. I will try and go back to QD's before i go back home but due to lack of time may not be able to. I would like to give Satish a personal thank you.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank zohebz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai_Golf, Marketing Executive at QD's, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review QD's. We are so pleased to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your time watching the World Cup in QD's and you were happy with the food and service provided. We will pass on your great feedback to Satish. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Excellent place for nice food and shisha... you must try their mixed grill their prawn appetizers could use more seasoning... overall excellent service no wonder why it its always busy even on weekdays. Will definitely go back

Thank Davir0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed QD's also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to QD's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing