We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seafood night experience”

Creekside Japanese Restaurant
Ranked #40 of 9,567 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$45 - US$55
Cuisines: Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Enjoy the theatre of cooking as the chefs interact with each other and see them in action at the various cooking stations. Whether it's at the teppanyaki grill, wok or seafood station, customise your meal according to your taste buds. Pair your food with any one of our favourite Japanese beverages.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Seafood night experience”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I had wonderful experience with my friend at seafood night! The food was excellent quality: fresh cooked prawns, calamari, and crab! Dumplings, sushi and noodle. Asian style chicken! We loved all! And the customer service was beyond praise! Special thanks to chef David, manager Michal and his great, friendly, well trained staff.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IrinaBBW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maziar Y, Marketing Manager, Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers at Creekside Japanese Restaurant, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Dear IrinaBBW,

Thank you for your recent review of Creekside Japanese Restaurant here at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers.

It's so great to see that you truly enjoyed seafood night - it is a very popular evening with our guests. Our team does everything they can to ensure that our guests have a great time and it looks like you did!

We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

The entire team,

Creekside Japanese Restaurant
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

486 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    347
    98
    32
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful evening, well spent.”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

This is my first time here and me and my wife really enjoyed the evening with an amazing food from the restaurant. The food; every single one was very well done and both the manager and the chef took great effort and time to detail out the menu on offer. A special thank you to Pasang who took care of our table with a very loving smile and service. Am sure with all what's said about your restaurant, it will be a wonderful destination for people to come n dine. Thank you each one for making this evening a wonderful one and wishing Creekside restaurant a very successful future ahead.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vazzy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maziar Y, Marketing Manager, Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers at Creekside Japanese Restaurant, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Dear Vazzy B,

Thank you for you recent review of Creekside Japanese Restaurant here at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers.

We love to hear about guests having a fantastic time at the restaurant. We will be sure to pass your comments on to Pasang for looking after you!

We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

The entire team,

Creekside Japanese Restaurant
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
30 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Nice restaurant although not so special when it comes to real taste. Of japan.
Location is cool with live cooking station and nice setting but the food is average compared to others quality restaurants in town

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Jury N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maziar Y, Marketing Manager, Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers at Creekside Japanese Restaurant, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Dear Jury N,

Thank you for your recent review of Creekside Japanese Restaurant here at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was average. We always like to use feedback to improve our service. Please do contact me at your earliest convenience on maziar.yazdanian@sheraton.com so we can find out what exactly you didn't like about your meal.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Maziar Yazdanian
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Great food with fantastic customer service”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I came here for my dads 40th birthday and he LOVED it! Food was fab and waiters were very attentive.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Megan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maziar Y, Marketing Manager, Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers at Creekside Japanese Restaurant, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Dear Megan H,

Thank you for your recent review of Creekside Japanese Restaurant here at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers.

We are so glad to hear that your Dad really enjoyed his 40th birthday with us. We look forward to seeing you all on his 41st!

The entire team,

Creekside Japanese Restaurant
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Japanese Buffet Birthday!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The food, the service, the options was all superb!!

The got a delicious cake and the ambience and music added to the enjoyment of the evening!

Thanks guys...you were great!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank HZakiH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maziar Y, Marketing Manager, Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers at Creekside Japanese Restaurant, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Dear HZakiH,

Thank you for your recent review of Creekside Japanese Restaurant here at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers.

We are really glad to hear that you had a great time at the restaurant and it looks like you enjoyed the cake too! Nice to hear guests commenting on the ambiance of the restaurant.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

The entire team,

Creekside Japanese Restaurant
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Creekside Japanese Restaurant also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Creekside Japanese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing