We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Warehouse

Warehouse
Ranked #76 of 9,464 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$42 - US$56
Cuisines: Bar, European, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, View, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Drinks, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Buffet, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: GREAT FOOD, CREATIVE DRINKS AND FANTASTIC MUSIC combination of 4 bars, 2 restaurants, a Sushi Bar, Wine Cellar, an exclusive Garden seating and a sophisticated entertainment lounge specializing in cocktails. Start your evening early at the European style café bar and garden where you can enjoy an array of International beers or sip your favourite wine at the stylish wine bar. Make your way to the upper level for a touch of sophistication. Indulge your senses in a captivating setting at the chic vodka bar or sample delicacies from the raw bar, paired with sake. Head on to the lounge for some soulful beats by our resident DJs and international DJ spinning on the decks once a month. Beer Garden & Beer Bar 12.00 pm to 3.00 am: (last food orders 11.45 pm, Snacks till 12.30 am /Thursday & Friday 12.30 am, Snacks till 1.30 am)Restaurant & Lounge 6.00 pm to 3.00 am: (last food orders 11.45 pm, Snacks till 12.30 am / Thursday 12.30 am, Snacks till 1.30 amFriday closed for dinner, Snacks open 10.30 pm till 1.30 am)Warehouse Sale from 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm30% discount on all beveragesLive Entertainment:Saturday to Thursday 9.30 pm onwardsFriday 10.30 pm onwardsAre you concerned about being off the radar while chilling at Warehouse?No cause for concern now... Warehouse offers complimentary wi-fi access from 12 noon until 3.00 am so you can work and playDress Code: Smart Casual
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
93 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Brunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

I came here for brunch, you pay a set amount (can't remember) and it is unlimited buffet food and drinks from 1-4. Defiantly value for money, the food is a great variety from sushi to Calvary, cold cuts, salads, curries, seafood even oysters. I didn't even look at the desserts as I filled up on savouries. Then drinks - a large cocktail list that are yummy, plus beer, wine, sparkling, shots.
After brunch there is a DJ and fun place to have a dance.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank KatLouBak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Guest,

We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know that you had such a wonderful time during your visit at Warehouse.

Looking forward to welcome you back to Warehouse soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

624 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    437
    132
    32
    11
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“great food, great service and lots of fun !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

There is so many restaurants in Dubai which makes it very hard to give a 5 star cause Dubai is all about custmer service. I got to say that my stadards got little bit pushed cause of my visits to Dubai, when I go back to Europe, its hard to find that service and luxury. Also, numerous 5 star restaurants and hotels make is hard to pick the perfect place to go but Warehouse is one of those that you want to go back to! And I did, I stayed in Le Meridien several times and went to Warehouse several times, simply cause its so much fun! There is a combination of several different restaurants and cuisines, but still all in one, food is great, every bite is perfect and counts. Atmosphere is amazing, staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at the same time they stay out of your way, and not annoying you every 5 minutes. Once done with your dinner you can move on to clus that is just few steps away, at the same time its positioned the way you don't have a feeling you are in the same building at all! Nice bar area, very nice lounge tables as well for people that just want to have drink and lay back, chillin, watch people dancing and having fun. Dance podium is busy but quite big, crowd is very good! Young people wanting to have party! If you get tired from loud music, all you need to do is to change to floor and go to English pub that is in the same area ( Le Meridien village is combination of 18 bars and restaurants I believe ) order your self a beer and cigar and watch the game! All in one, I loooooooove it! 5 star . I recommended it to several friends of mine and I sometimes hear them recommending Warehouse to their friends too!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MsMM82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your review.

It is our pleasure to read from your review that you enjoyed visiting Warehouse at Le Meridien Dubai. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!! :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

The staff were absolutely amazing... can't say enough about them..everyone of them. THE DRINKS were delicious, bartenders is so nice and friendly. The place was wonderful, pleasant, clean and well-maintained and also the food was really good. We never had a reason to leave the property. I don't have anything negative to say about on this place, I can't wait to go back.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank leleng0830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Dear Guest,

We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know that you had such a wonderful time during your visit at Warehouse.

Looking forward to welcome you back to Warehouse soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“something different!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

if you're looking for something different, try this place! its like a two in one rest bar, with a cozy ambience in the garden when my friends and i had a great time and later moved in the club to have some fun. great selection of beer and wines too. its a must to comeback!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Britanny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Dear Britanny,

Thank you for your feedback about your dining experience at Warehouse. We are happy to read that you appreciate our overall concept .

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“I was embarrassed for Le Meridian!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014 via mobile

Despite asking to speak to a manager I left wondering HOW such a low- life place such as this continues to exist in DXB. No service, no respect. No responsibility. No humanity... drunken women being carried out - poor performance Le Meridian

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Emindxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this review, 16 March 2014
Dear Emin,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Warehouse in Tripadvisor.

We appreciate your comment but sad to hear that your experience is not up to your satisfaction.
I must say that I am surprised that you were not allowed to speak to manager.

Please note that we have 17 other venues around the hotel and do hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a pleasant dining experience on your next visit to Le Meridien Dubai.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warehouse also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Warehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing