We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, good shisha and drinks- service is improving!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Warehouse

Warehouse
Ranked #73 of 9,408 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$42 - US$56
Cuisines: Bar, European, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Business meetings, Child-friendly, View, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Buffet, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: GREAT FOOD, CREATIVE DRINKS AND FANTASTIC MUSIC combination of 4 bars, 2 restaurants, a Sushi Bar, Wine Cellar, an exclusive Garden seating and a sophisticated entertainment lounge specializing in cocktails. Start your evening early at the European style café bar and garden where you can enjoy an array of International beers or sip your favourite wine at the stylish wine bar. Make your way to the upper level for a touch of sophistication. Indulge your senses in a captivating setting at the chic vodka bar or sample delicacies from the raw bar, paired with sake. Head on to the lounge for some soulful beats by our resident DJs and international DJ spinning on the decks once a month. Beer Garden & Beer Bar 12.00 pm to 3.00 am: (last food orders 11.45 pm, Snacks till 12.30 am /Thursday & Friday 12.30 am, Snacks till 1.30 am)Restaurant & Lounge 6.00 pm to 3.00 am: (last food orders 11.45 pm, Snacks till 12.30 am / Thursday 12.30 am, Snacks till 1.30 amFriday closed for dinner, Snacks open 10.30 pm till 1.30 am)Warehouse Sale from 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm30% discount on all beveragesLive Entertainment:Saturday to Thursday 9.30 pm onwardsFriday 10.30 pm onwardsAre you concerned about being off the radar while chilling at Warehouse?No cause for concern now... Warehouse offers complimentary wi-fi access from 12 noon until 3.00 am so you can work and playDress Code: Smart Casual
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
76 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great food, good shisha and drinks- service is improving!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

The ambience of Warehouse is unparrallel. The different options available is also fabulous. Not many places can boast of an English style pub inside, great club upstairs and shisha outside at the front, back and the balcony upstairs.
The menu is not vast, choices are limited but the items on the menu are quite interesting and unique.

This was my usual watering hole earlier with friends and I stopped going after a service inadequacy. However, after giving it another go, I was pleasantly surprised that the service has greatly improved and they really work really hard to accomadate everyone in the massive restaurant layout.

My favourite grub is their chicken wings in honey soy and chilli sauce and their corn-fed baby chicken for mains. Their chips are quite good too.

Grape mint shisha is my shisha of choice there and actually has a long lasting flavour (the shisha guy is a bit hard to find to change your coal, so better take a seat where they can spot you easily)

Drinks are not extremely pricey but decent considering that its part of the Le Meredian hotel.

Again,if you have friends working at Emirates Airlines, take them along to avail 40% discount off a bill upto 6 people.

Enjoy!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank thanzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Thanzi,

Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review regarding your recent visit on Tripadvisor. Along with my team, I sincerely appreciate your comments and I am glad that you enjoyed your meal with us.

Thank you once again for posting a review of Warehouse on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

614 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    431
    130
    30
    11
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great ambiance, amazing bar and club”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

When ever i have the chance to have a nice night out or just a beer for a day i come here. The setup of the bar is really great and the club upstairs has got a nice vibe and music. Nice food at the restaurant, friendly staff and an ice cold hoegaarden beer will make your time enjoyable.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank konjiye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your review.

It is our pleasure to read from your review that you enjoyed visiting Warehouse at Le Meridien Dubai. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere, yet the service never gets over-whelmed in the mist!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014

Was at the Vodka brunch on the 16th of May, the drunks were fantastic, food superior, and the service, excellent! Our waiter, Byron, recognised me from my previous visit over a month ago and was really attentitive and polite! He made sure we always had everything we needed and was always smiling! Even when I could tell he was very busy. :) the music and dance floor afterwards was also a great time and had a buzzing atmosphere. I would definitely advise anyone to go here that's looking for some fun, excellent food, and flowing drinks, with the staff setting the nature of the place with their happy exterior :)

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Sarah,

Thank you for your comment.

We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know that you had such a wonderful time during your visit at Warehouse.

I was very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff members and enjoyed our buffet selection.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Warehouse soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brunch at warehouse”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

Eddielyn was out waiter and she was fantastic! we had a great party brunch with terrific atmosphere. Would defo recommend this brunch for the drink options and choice of food

Helpful?
Thank NatalieWalsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Natalie Walsh,

We are very thrilled to know that you enjoyed our food and beverage selection. Your review about our Friday Brunch is also greatly appreciated.

Hope we will be welcoming you back soon to Warehouse at Le Meridien Dubai.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
87 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Brunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

I came here for brunch, you pay a set amount (can't remember) and it is unlimited buffet food and drinks from 1-4. Defiantly value for money, the food is a great variety from sushi to Calvary, cold cuts, salads, curries, seafood even oysters. I didn't even look at the desserts as I filled up on savouries. Then drinks - a large cocktail list that are yummy, plus beer, wine, sparkling, shots.
After brunch there is a DJ and fun place to have a dance.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank KatLouBak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Guest,

We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know that you had such a wonderful time during your visit at Warehouse.

Looking forward to welcome you back to Warehouse soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warehouse also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Warehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing