We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place for dinner and drinks”
Review of Warehouse

Warehouse
Ranked #83 of 10,059 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: US$42 - US$56
Cuisines: Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: GREAT FOOD, CREATIVE DRINKS AND FANTASTIC MUSIC combination of 4 bars, 2 restaurants, a Sushi Bar, Wine Cellar, an exclusive Garden seating and a sophisticated entertainment lounge specializing in cocktails. Start your evening early at the European style café bar and garden where you can enjoy an array of International beers or sip your favourite wine at the stylish wine bar. Make your way to the upper level for a touch of sophistication. Indulge your senses in a captivating setting at the chic vodka bar or sample delicacies from the raw bar, paired with sake. Head on to the lounge for some soulful beats by our resident DJs and international DJ spinning on the decks once a month. Beer Garden & Beer Bar 12.00 pm to 3.00 am: (last food orders 11.45 pm, Snacks till 12.30 am /Thursday & Friday 12.30 am, Snacks till 1.30 am)Restaurant & Lounge 6.00 pm to 3.00 am: (last food orders 11.45 pm, Snacks till 12.30 am / Thursday 12.30 am, Snacks till 1.30 amFriday closed for dinner, Snacks open 10.30 pm till 1.30 am)Warehouse Sale from 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm30% discount on all beveragesLive Entertainment:Saturday to Thursday 9.30 pm onwardsFriday 10.30 pm onwardsAre you concerned about being off the radar while chilling at Warehouse?No cause for concern now... Warehouse offers complimentary wi-fi access from 12 noon until 3.00 am so you can work and playDress Code: Smart Casual
Reviewed 30 May 2014

View is great food and drinks are good as well, music played by the band is cool and soothing , club plays good house music, servers are good in customer service, fast service from them and from a guy named Byron

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jade B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Jade,

Thank you for your comment. I was very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff members.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Warehouse soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (899)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

784 - 788 of 899 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

It is an amazing bar, it has 2 floors (1st floor for dining in and just normal sit-down drinks with friends and the 2nd floor is where the party is because the bar and the dance floor is located here). They also have outside seating if you just want to be away from loud music. Every Tuesday is their Ladies Night and ladies gets 3 free complimentary sparkling drinks, they will give you a stub and exchange this if you want to start availing it. It has some VIP tables where it's been reserved for the night around the dance floor. They have the DJ in the stage and behind him is a big screen which shows the pictures of the guests who comes over. I just have some comment for improvement though, the music is not that catchy at all, the choice of music that DJ played should have been more creative and plays famous dance music, in the middle he plays the fantastic music and suddenly he will switch it to something not danceable at all so ladies were confused at the end, it has beats but doesn't make sense. Anyhow service was excellent esp. this Waitress/Hostess who welcomed us and assisted us and the Bartender. Crowds were fantastic.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Guzeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Guzeller,

Thank you for your comment.

We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know that you had such a wonderful time during your visit at Warehouse.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Warehouse soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

The ambience of Warehouse is unparrallel. The different options available is also fabulous. Not many places can boast of an English style pub inside, great club upstairs and shisha outside at the front, back and the balcony upstairs.
The menu is not vast, choices are limited but the items on the menu are quite interesting and unique.

This was my usual watering hole earlier with friends and I stopped going after a service inadequacy. However, after giving it another go, I was pleasantly surprised that the service has greatly improved and they really work really hard to accomadate everyone in the massive restaurant layout.

My favourite grub is their chicken wings in honey soy and chilli sauce and their corn-fed baby chicken for mains. Their chips are quite good too.

Grape mint shisha is my shisha of choice there and actually has a long lasting flavour (the shisha guy is a bit hard to find to change your coal, so better take a seat where they can spot you easily)

Drinks are not extremely pricey but decent considering that its part of the Le Meredian hotel.

Again,if you have friends working at Emirates Airlines, take them along to avail 40% discount off a bill upto 6 people.

Enjoy!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank thanzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Thanzi,

Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review regarding your recent visit on Tripadvisor. Along with my team, I sincerely appreciate your comments and I am glad that you enjoyed your meal with us.

Thank you once again for posting a review of Warehouse on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

When ever i have the chance to have a nice night out or just a beer for a day i come here. The setup of the bar is really great and the club upstairs has got a nice vibe and music. Nice food at the restaurant, friendly staff and an ice cold hoegaarden beer will make your time enjoyable.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank konjiye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your review.

It is our pleasure to read from your review that you enjoyed visiting Warehouse at Le Meridien Dubai. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Was at the Vodka brunch on the 16th of May, the drunks were fantastic, food superior, and the service, excellent! Our waiter, Byron, recognised me from my previous visit over a month ago and was really attentitive and polite! He made sure we always had everything we needed and was always smiling! Even when I could tell he was very busy. :) the music and dance floor afterwards was also a great time and had a buzzing atmosphere. I would definitely advise anyone to go here that's looking for some fun, excellent food, and flowing drinks, with the staff setting the nature of the place with their happy exterior :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Warehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Sarah,

Thank you for your comment.

We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know that you had such a wonderful time during your visit at Warehouse.

I was very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff members and enjoyed our buffet selection.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Warehouse soon.

Yours sincerely,
Mahesh Ramanayaka
Assistant Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warehouse also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Warehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing