We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my stay at radisson”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Nassima Royal Hotel
Ranked #80 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 June 2014

the hotel was nice and my room was premier suit it was huge with panoramic view the metro was near to the hotel only i have one point that i choose this hotel to spend my anniversery marrige but they only give us small piece of cake ?????

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonRoyalDubai, General Manager at Nassima Royal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Ali,

Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai to celebrate your wedding anniversary.

We are pleased to know how much you enjoyed your suite with offering excellent panoramic views.

We appreciate for your feedback and feel sorry that we could not meet your expectations with the complimentary cake offered on us for your anniversary.

We look forward to hosting you once again for your next Dubai visit soon.

Kind Regards,

Cornelia Erhardt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,257)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,351 - 1,357 of 2,257 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2014

Excellent environment, great view, friendly staff, superb cleanliness, spacious room, convenient location, very good breakfast, great value for money, overall outstanding experience. One of the best hotels I ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Aristidis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonRoyalDubai, General Manager at Nassima Royal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share this review via TripAdvisor.

Thank you so much for choosing the Radisson Royal Hotel during your recent visit to Dubai . We are thrilled that you had such a memorable stay with us and are honored to be one of the best hotels you have stayed in. We are happy to hear how much you appreciated the spacious guest suite , convenient location, variety of breakfast and especially our friendly staff.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Kind regards,

Cornelia Erhardt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

good location, poor staff, long time to get your car, there was a noise of construction in rooms while we stay, you can walk to Trade center from there. I've stay in this hotel many times before. It's good choice for Business trips

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Adnan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonRoyalDubai, General Manager at Nassima Royal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review via TripAdvisor.

First and foremost I want to sincerely apologize for any disturbance of noise you experienced during your stay with us. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly appreciate your feedback regarding our staff, which we will take into careful consideration.

We are happy to hear that you find our hotel to be a great choice for business travelers and convenient location as well. We hope to have the chance again to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards,
Cornelia Erhardt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

really nice gym with quite modern equipment. Gary the fitness instructor pays a lot of attention to his guests. The small weights are convenient up to 10 kg. However, those more than 10 kg , adding the small weights to it need URGENTLY to be exchanged as the system is very frustrating because u have to calculate each weight separately. Plus, they all lie on the floor which is not very nice either as they get dusty and this has definitely nothing to do with the cleaning people who I am sure are doing what they can to keep the place clean. I suggest to mount a holder against the wall and put pairs of 10,12,14,16,18 and 20 kgs. Gary was there to help and I would like to thank him for that cause fixing a 16 kg weight takes more than 5 minutes.
Some of the reception staff could sometimes be a bit more joyful. One gets the impression that there are 10 people behind the desk and only 3 are working. Rooms are clean and the bathtub gives you an amazing view.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maiki1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonRoyalDubai, General Manager at Nassima Royal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Radisson Royal Hotel on your recent visit to Dubai.

I am happy to hear you appreciated the spaciousness of our guest suites with their excellent views, our fully equipped gym as well as the helpful service from our staff especially our fitness instructor Gary .

We have taken your comments regarding our health club and already looking into ways to enhance the experience for all guests. Also thank you for your feedback regarding our front office team and this issue will be definitely discussed with them.

We hope to be able to welcome you back again the next time you are in town.

Kind Regards,

Cornelia Erhardt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Staff was friendly and helpful
Breakfast was rich with good variety
Swimming pool water temperature needs adjustment
Jacuzzi temperature needs adjustment
Rooms were excellent with modern facilities
Room service was up to standard

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank myassin2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonRoyalDubai, General Manager at Nassima Royal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your great experience of the Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai.

We are pleased to hear you had the opportunity to stay with us and I am glad you found the service at the hotel to be helpful and friendly. I am also happy to hear how much you appreciated the spacious guest suites and its modern facilities especially the variety of breakfast and the in – room dining service that met your standard .

We have taken your comments regarding the temperature of our Jacuzzi and pool which we will take into careful consideration.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!

Kind Regards,
Cornelia Erhardt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Fantastic service and amenities coupled with a great location that simply made, both, work and leisure experiences, really great. Having my family with me on this business trip it was important to have a hotel that was really comfortable all round.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Joydip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonRoyalDubai, General Manager at Nassima Royal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear Joydip,

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor.
We are thrilled to hear that you and your family had an excellent stay with us and truly enjoyed our convenient location, fantastic service as well as the amenities and features of our spacious guest suites.

We hope to be able to have the opportunity to welcome you both back to the Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai again soon!

Kind regards,

Cornelia Erhardt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights on a business trip. Rooms were spacious and well equipped. One thing you notice about the hotel is its brand new. All in-room accessories were great. The rooms came with unusually large windows which were a pleasant surprise for me. The room I was staying in had the gulf view rather than the standard Shekih Zayed Road view which was again a pleasant surprise to me. Hotel staff is very welcoming and warm and I had no issues during my stay even though I extended my stay at the last minute and had to change rooms.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RBB_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonRoyalDubai, General Manager at Nassima Royal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to hear you had a memorable stay with us at the Radisson Royal hotel Dubai and truly appreciated the level of service you received from our staff. We are also very glad that you enjoyed our modern rooms with their excellent panoramic views and in-room amenities offered at the hotel.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.


Kind regards,

Cornelia Erhardt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.6 mi away
The H Dubai
The H Dubai
#19 of 561 in Dubai
1,610 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairmont Dubai
Fairmont Dubai
#48 of 561 in Dubai
1,985 reviews
1.3 mi away
Dusit  Thani Dubai
Dusit Thani Dubai
#82 of 561 in Dubai
2,275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Conrad Dubai
Conrad Dubai
#110 of 561 in Dubai
3,091 reviews
0.5 mi away
Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai
2.8 mi away
The Oberoi, Dubai
The Oberoi, Dubai
#8 of 561 in Dubai
1,951 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nassima Royal Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nassima Royal Hotel

Address: Plot 49 Sheikh Zayed Road | Trade Centre District, Dubai 9940, United Arab Emirates (Formerly Radisson Royal Hotel Dubai)
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: £105 - £402 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Nassima Royal Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 471
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nassima Royal Hotel situated in the city centre, impresses guests and passersby with its shimmering glass, striking style and superior service. The 5-star hotel's location near the bus and metro stations as well as the international airport makes moving throughout the city easy, while its proximity to Dubai International Financial Centre and walking distance to the Dubai World Trade Centre benefit business travelers. Burj Khalifa, The Dubai Mall and Jumeirah Beach are in close proximity and 5 minutes' drive away only. Dubai International Airport is 15 minutes drive away from the hotel as well. 471 Guestrooms and suites share a contemporary style characterized by marbled entrances and vivid accent colors. Every room also showcases free high-speed wireless Internet, a flat-screen LCD television, an alarm clock with iPod dock and has a spacious bathroom with luxury amenities. Nassima Royal Hotel features international and Asian restaurants, offering a variety of world cuisines, while the bars and Mo*Vida Nightclub provide places to unwind after a day in the city. Guests can enjoy state-of-the-art recreation facilities, including an outdoor pool area with a view of Jumeirah Beach, a health club, with options of personal training, as well as the luxury Spa Zen offering massages, body wraps, and facial treatments performed by experienced professionals in a peaceful, nature-inspired environment. Meetings and event planners can choose from the spacious business center, the meeting rooms on the 6th or 42nd floor, Nassima Tower, outdoor terrace and the distinctively shaped ground floor Origami rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Travelbag, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Nassima Royal Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing