We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A view you'll never forget!”
Review of At.Mosphere

At.Mosphere
Ranked #97 of 9,929 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown Dubai
Description: At.mosphere Restaurant sports sleek and stylish interiors where guests can enjoy contemporary international cuisine. The venue can accommodate 80 guests including a private dining room that can seat 12 people. It is open through the week offering a full à la carte menu for lunch and dinner. Some of the specialties include prime cuts of beef, organic poultry and seafood – all freshly sourced and prepared. This dining room allows you to relax with soft tempo music in the background. The interior is comprised of hand-polished mahogany wood walls with furniture in shades of amethyst and cocoa. It contains a beverage display wall, decanting tables and overhead glass displays. A sleek exhibition grill, divided by a marble and glass wall, separates the private and main dining area.
Reviewed 25 June 2014

If you are planing At the top experience at Burj Khalifa, instead of doing that, better visit the club Atmosphere. It's almost the same height, the same beautiful view, but at At the top experience you have to pay for the view and in this club a view is for free, you pay only a drink or something to eat if you want. In any case for my family and me it was cheaper than going to the top.
You have to make a reservation, at least a week in advance and ask for a table next to the windows, so you can take beautiful photos.
Skip the food and go for Chocopolitan cocktail with camel milk.Delicious!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank BojanaBles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakob Y, Director of F&B Operations at At.Mosphere, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from At.mosphere!

Thank you very much for visiting the Lounge and sharing your lovely experience with us. The entire as well is honored to receive such great feedback.
We are glad you liked our "Chocopolitan" with camel milk as we are keen to mix fancy ingredients that combines local flavors and products to provide our gour guests a tastefull and unique experience.

We would be pleased to welcome you back to At.mosphere in near future.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,742)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,470 - 1,474 of 2,742 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

We chose to visit At.mosphere instead of paying to visit the At the top experience. This meant there we no ques and you virtually got a lift to yourself to travel the 123 floors to the restaurant!

Food was good though slightly over priced however, the views more than made up for this. They were simply stunning and with a window table from 5.30PM, we sat and watched the sun set and saw the fountains from 122 floors up without feeling rushed.

An excellent experience and I would say its worth the premium over the At the top option.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Andy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakob Y, Director of F&B Operations at At.Mosphere, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Mr. Andy,

Greetings from At.mosphere!

Thank you for sharing your fabulous Lounge experience with us on Trip Advisor.
The entire At.mosphere team is very happy to see such a lovely feedback.

It would be our pleasure if we can welcome you back to At.mosphere in near future.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Its high, the décor is exquisite and the service was attentive, the bill was high also! The food was not what I would call "exquisite" it was however passable and after all you don't go to this place for a gastronomic experience. All in all, its one thing ticketed off the "bucket list" and unless I have a guest with a similar "bucket List" I wont be repeating the experience. (By the way I was accompanied by two of the most beautiful women I know, so the company was delightful and suitably impressed ... by their Dad!)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank James2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakob Y, Director of F&B Operations at At.Mosphere, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Mr. James,

Greetings from At.mosphere!

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor, and share your most recent experience with us.

We look forward to welcome you back in near future.

Kindest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

The restaurant and the view is really impressive. I took my girlfriend here for our anniversary date and we had a good time. Just make sure you have a reservation and that you ask to be sitted by the window to get the view. The drinks and food were a bit pricey. But the overall experience was great. A place to impress people.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakob Y, Director of F&B Operations at At.Mosphere, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear James,

Greetings from At.mosphere!

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor, and share your most recent experience with us.
The entire At.mosphere team is very happy to see such lovely feedback.

We look forward to welcome you back to At.mosphere in near future.

Kindest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Had a nice time with my wife. It was a beautiful experience. Mr. Mani helped us explaining all the types of dishes. Thanks.

1  Thank Shanu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakob Y, Director of F&B Operations at At.Mosphere, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Shanu,

Greetings from At.mosphere!

Thank you for sharing your fabulous experience with us on Trip Advisor. Especially your server Mani as well the entire team are very delighted to read about your experience.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in near future.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed At.Mosphere also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to At.Mosphere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing