We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,343)
Filter reviews
2,343 results
Traveller rating
1,131
762
267
104
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,131
762
267
104
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brazilian restaurant speakeasy bar beach package jumeirah beach tram station marina view bedroom apartment perfect location public beach executive lounge min walk washing machine half board family holiday building work house keeping early check
Filter
Updating list...
593 - 598 of 2,343 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018

We enjoyed our stay at Ramada plaza, we were really satisfied with our room, the service and the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotels location was perfect, it were near the beach and

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mandana1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPlazaJB, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Great to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff made every effort to make it your stay the best as possible. Glad that you have liked the hotel location which boasts accessibility and convenience to everything that travelers can enjoy given that it's a few steps away from The Walk JBR, Dubai Marina and Jumeirah Beach which has tons of shops that you can enjoy!

We hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind Regards,

Stefan Thumiger
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Recently, my husband and I rested in Dubai at the hotel Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach, Marina. We spent a week there, we really enjoyed it, good service at the hotel, friendly staff. The weather was excellent, the sun always, the sea was warm. In the restaurant we chose a half pansion, the food was delicious, lots of fruits and salads. At lunch we went to one of the many around the hotel cafe. We visited the tower of Burj Khalifa and the singing fountain. In the evening we walked along a very beautiful promenade. The company Emirates flew from Stockholm. We flew this company not for the first time, and we always were very satisfied.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nmarkelova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPlazaJB, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Guest,

It seems like a fun whole week holiday and we're glad that we made it enjoyable for you especially our staff who took good care of you during your stay! It is also good to know that you were able to explore Dubai downtown area since the hotel is accessible to public transportation like tram and metro which allows travelers to explore more of the city!

We're looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit in the city.

Kind Regards,

Stefan Thumiger
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Great location, beach very close. Food delicious, staff all very pleasant - nothing is too much trouble. Rooms very spacious and the hotel was immaculate throughout. Will definitely be back with my family.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shonajoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPlazaJB, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Guest,

It brings us great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were impressed by the hospitality our team extended to you during your stay, we always aim to go above and beyond to meet our guests needs. Our Rooms, apartments and suites are all spacious and well equipped for your comfort in mind so it’s great to read that this met your expectation. Whilst, it is true that the hotel is located exactly in one of Dubai's famous places, JBR where travelers can access hundreds of shops and dining outlets to enjoy day and night! We hope you can stay longer on your next visit with us, we're looking forward to welcoming your family back!

Kind Regards,

Stefan Thumiger
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Overall I like the hotel and the service but some things could be improved. For example, when I first checked in to my room, there were no slippers in the room. I called Housekeeping and no one answered (it was around 2.30 am.). The next day I called again and finally it was delivered. Second, hand soaps could be changed more frequently, I believe should be replaced in every two days at the latest. Towels need to be renewed as they look old and dirty though probably they are in fact washed and sanitized. Such details will definitely improve the perception.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ek2018883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPlazaJB, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Guests,

Glad that you have liked the hotel overall given that it's a few steps away from The Walk JBR, Dubai Marina and Jumeirah Beach which boasts hundreds of shops, dining outlets and activities available for every traveler to experience and enjoy.

On the hand, we appreciate your feedback about the room, we always make sure to satisfy our guest for each and every stay hence this should not have been the case, however, trust that we will look into this matter.

Hoping to welcome you on you next visit in city!

Kind Regards,

Stefan Thumiger
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

I feel so lucky to have stayed in this beautiful hotel , I felt safe , looked after by staff , clearly understood & that nothing was too much of an ask.
Our apartment was fabulous in every way , amazing views , very clean and comfortable & spacious.
Would highly recommend this property to everyone.
We stayed here twice during a stop off on the way to Australia and back & both stays were amazing.
I’m in a hurry to return to Dubai and I would be more than happy to stay here again.
The location is spot on to the beach and shops.
I would also recommend mcgetigans Irish bar for food & drinks local to the hotel try to go during happy hour.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Swkmnm88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPlazaJB, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Mr. Sami,

We’re immensely pleased to learn that you were impressed with the your overall stay and that our team members looked after you which we hope made you feel at home during your stay with us. We hope that you were able to enjoy and take full advantage of the activities that you can do in JBR, Dubai Marina and The Walk.

Hoping to welcome you back to Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach soon.

Kind Regards,

Stefan Thumiger
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews