We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Movenpick Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,834
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$246/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$264
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$415
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$365
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$406/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,462)
Filter reviews
2,462 results
Traveller rating
1,619
592
151
51
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,619
592
151
51
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish villagenomad restaurantwild wadiclose to the airportcentury villageaviation clubtennis stadiumcu bafree mini bardubai mallrooftop barthe club loungeunlimited accesscreek sideshuttle busminutes from the airportcoffee machine
Filter
Updating list...
386 - 391 of 2,462 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017

This hotel is great for all travelers. It suits business travelers, due to its proximity to the airport and the style of its rooms. It also caters for families! The breakfast is amazing. Rooms are big. Pool closes at 10:00 pm. You get access to a private beach and wild wadi tickets. staff are amazing, the service is Jumeirah standard. Free mini bar and in-room coffee

Room Tip: creekside rooms
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank malakoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear malakoo,

It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the beach & wild wadi access, the room features and the service of our colleagues.

Thank you very much for the lovely review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Charles E M Clark
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

There was only one issue stopping this from being an "excellent' review - we arrived around 2:30am and despite our booking being for two adults and two children, there were only two beds in the room. It took quite a while for the extra fold-out beds to be brought up to our room and we were all very tired and grumpy by the time they arrived. We splurged on a night at the Atlantis Palms mid-trip and came back to Creekside after our trip away and, AGAIN, our new room only had two beds in it.
Now the good - and there's a lot good about this place. The room is quite large and we had two adults, a ten year old and a twelve year old sharing without bumping into each other. The bathroom is HUGE. Breakfast is awesome and every nationality and taste seemed to be catered for. I need gluten-free food and every morning they brought me freshly-made GF muffins plus cereal and there was also loads of yogurt, fruit, omlettes, pastires, etc plus Continental and Asian breakfast food. If you eat it, check out the separate pork sausage and bacon section (which keeps it away from the halal and kosher food) The hotel,pool area and surrounds are very clean and there's free water and soft drink in your room. There's a free (if very squashy) shuttle bus to the major attractions and our package included breakfast and free entry to their associated water park, Wild Wadi. We thought the price was very reasonable and the in-hotel restaurant also provided reasonable value dinner. It's an easy walk (even in the middle of summer) to the nearby Century Village which has loads of other reasonably priced, international dining options. It's a short taxi ride from the airport and although adjacent to a major freeway, we didn't hear any traffic noise, despite being at the front of the hotel. We would definitely stay here if we went to Dubai again.

Stayed: July 2017
2  Thank Sonya271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Sonya271,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and for acknowledging so many positive elements of your visit. We are pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Your complimenting remarks regarding the room and breakfast at Nomad Restaurant were a delight to read. We apologized for the inconvenience experienced. Rest assured that your comments are noted and will be addressed accordingly.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Charles E M Clark
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Only stayed here for 2 nights. It was absolutely amazing. The staff are fantastic, the hotel perfect. Just the stay at the hotel has made me want to go back to Dubai again and for a little while longer next time. Totally recommend it to everyone. Do yourself a favour and stay a week at least and be treated like royalty. Great job Jumeirah Creekside Hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Sam M,

Thank you for the wonderful review, it’s truly appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Charles E M Clark
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

We have great time in this 5star budget hotel.
You can access every place you like with their bus.
Also enjoy wildwadi freely.
Room atmosphere were great and all staff help so much.
Also enjoy food and restaurant.
Also use pool and gym all time.
It was 2nd time I was there and recommend it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank amir_s9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear amir_s9,

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the great review and for your heartfelt recommendation.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel.

Yours sincerely,
Charles E M Clark
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Previously reviewed the Creekside and marked it as 4* with a conclusion that it could have just as easily been a 3 or a 5. Well this time it was a definite 5. Stayed for 5 nights with my family and from start to finish everything was just right, no hassles, no frustrations of any kind. Location is great and staff are pleasant, everything worked. A definite return

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aamir A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Aamir A,

Thank you for returning to Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, we are so pleased you found every aspect of your visit to your satisfaction and we’re delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to hosting you again very soon.

Yours sincerely,
Charles E M Clark
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews