We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hues Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
JA Palm Tree Court(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$342
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$387
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$327
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
130
157
84
36
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
157
84
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaurora loungenice hotelgold soukenjoyed my stayclose to the airportpool areabusiness tripvisit dubaishort staybur dubaitaxisupermarketcurtainsbellboyjacuzzishampoometro
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2013

I had the chance to stay there for almost 4 nights , and all i can say is this a great comfy rooms with excellent value for your money ,
The room is very spacious , the staff is more than helpful and do have to say the treatment i got from the supervisor "Julia" was more than professional
The hotel is located on the corniche but not a lot to see there , but it has a 24H supermarket beside it which has everything you might need day or night and that is a big + to have when your staying a few nights & a variety of restaurants on a 2 minute walking distance :)
about 20 min drive from and to anywhere (Airport , Dubai mall , ext.. ) about 35 AED to pay to go anywhere from site ,
Less than 10 min ride to the old market (Gold&Spice)
The Bar (ground floor) & Lounge (5th floor) is nice zone to have fun with reasonable prices and you can have "Sheesha" in the lounge (open from noon - almost 5:30 AM)
Would recommend staying there if your looking for a clean place to stay on a budget

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sami a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imelda R, Management at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2013

Greetings and thank you for choosing Hues Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in Dubai.

We are always eager to read post and guest's comments and hear your moments of truth.

Once again, on behalf of the management and whole team, thank you for your stay with us and hope you will choose Hues Boutique Hotel the next time you're in Dubai.

Please feel free to contact us for further queries and information you may require and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Warm regards
Management & team of Hues Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013 via mobile

I went there for their buffet during ramadan. Good food.
But what impressed me the most was the shisha lounge on their top floor. Great view and great overall atmosphere. There also said they would be live entertainment but i unfortunately had to leave early. If you are a shisha person i'd recommend it greatly.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank munia k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imelda R, Manager at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2013

Warm greetings from Hues Boutique Hotel!

Thank you for sending us your valuable feedback.

It is always a pleasure for the management and whole team to have you back in the very near future.

Please feel free to contact us for further assistance and we will always be glad and more than happy to assist you.

Best regards
Hues Management & team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

+
• Very clean hotel
• Very nice design (yellow tiles in the pool are remarkable)
• Friendly staff
• Perfect and tasty food, sufficient variety
• Large room

-
• Smell in the room when air condition was off
• Slight noise in room from faraway aggregates
• Slight noise from airplanes
• Location: close to Gold Souk Market but we had to commute to Financial District and surrounded areas every day, the nearest subway station is approx. 10 minutes drive by taxi

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank geeg15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imelda R, Management at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2013

Warmest greetings from Hues Boutique Hotel!

Thank you for staying with us and sending the feedback during your stay which will help us to improve our service.

On your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance and our dedicated team will always be available to help you with your requirements.

We are very much looking forward to have you back in the very near future.

Best regards
Hues management and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

havin arrived early...I had to wait 3 hours...but was allowed to checkin at 11 am....this is a lovely hotel sumthing different....colours all round food was good shame I did not get to use the pool was out evey nght has a bar downstairs....

Room Tip: a must very new and very clean....ideal for shopping this end of Dubai and is very local to the airport....will use again very soon.....
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank krjlfc86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imelda R, Management at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2013

Warm greetings from Hues Boutique Hotel!

The management and whole team would like to thank you for staying with us and we really appreciate your effort of sharing us your feedback.

It is always a pleasure to have you back and please feel free to contact any of our team and will be more than happy to assist you.

With best regards
Hues management and whole team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

We've stayed in this hotel with our very young baby several times now and it's been a great place to stay each time. The rooms are clean, it's only 5 floors so you don't completely feel like a number, and the staff are extremely helpful and accommodating.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slikslik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imelda R, Management at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2013

Greetings from Hues Boutique Hotel!

The management and whole team would like to thank you and express the warm appreciation of sending us your experience during your stay with us.

Please feel free to contact us for your future stay requirements and we will be gladly and more than happy to assist you.

Warm regards
Hues management and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews