We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,234)
Filter reviews
2,234 results
Traveller rating
1,293
599
192
72
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,293
599
192
72
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationpremium roomsheikh zayed roademirates towersdry hotelburj khalifano alcoholinfinity poolbusiness tripsmoking roomhigh floorspecial thanksfive star hotelexcellent hotelbusiness hotelthe club loungefaiz
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,437 - 1,442 of 2,234 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I had a ten day stay at this hotel.
Firstly they put me in a smoking room when i asked for a non smoking room........i shut up and took the room as i was really tired when i arrived at the hotel.Room servicing was just horrible......several days the room was not cleaned and i would have to call and some one would come up and tidy up. Several times the bins were not emptied, toiletries were not refreshed and the tea / coffee was not refilled. Towels rarely were changed..........

The TV / Cable stopped working for three days over my stay.........no one came to fix it even though i complained several times.

Great location but not going back. For what i paid, i could have gone to the Rotana for way better service.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aussiboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

The location is just the prefect! Food joints, night clubs, after hours sheesha joint is just few steps away. Food options in room service menu are not that great though. You get a nice view of Dubai from the room in this high rise. It was short stay but overall good!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dhruv S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Truly wished I had had more time in Dubai, but was glad I chose this hotel for my 1 night stay, wonderful greeting from reception and great help from concierge on getting around, the room I stayed in was amazing, wonderful comfy bed and the nicest bathroom I have ever seen and had the joy to experience, will be coming back to Dubai next year and this will be my hotel of choice and I hope I get to use more of the services available. Thanks again to all who made my stay a short but perfect one.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jwheezy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile


They don't have customer satisfaction
They need some training for their staff about customer satisfaction

I have forgot my belong in side the room and they took while they are cleaning the room and until today I'm waiting for their call
But I'm pretty sure that they will not call because they don't really care about the customers
I don't advise any one to leave his belongs inside the room other wise it will be taken without any notes and they will admitted to u that they saw it but when ask them about they will say we will investigate after that they will say sorry we don't where is it

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
3  Thank Abdulla Ibrahim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I have stayed for one night and I have paid 506 aed but unfortunately I have lost 1500 aed because they have took my sunglasses which was in the room
I have complained and they told me that one of the house keeping has seen it at 12 noon in the room while I was out side until 3pm after the investigation of the lost sunglasses they have admitted that the have seen it and they will investigate with the housekeeping
I have checked out and left my mobile number to call me for collection of unfortunatly they said we didnt find it and we cannt do anything for yous while they promis me earlier to upgrad me next time which is useless for me since I will never stay their again it was a gift sunglass which worth 3 times what I paid for that night
I dont recommand anyone to stay their since they are untrustable guest relationship

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eng. A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel M, General Manager at Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Eng A,

We are extremely sorry for the unfortunate incident that has happened with your sunglasses. We have done a thorough investigation and also looked at all possible areas on the security camera, however unfortunately we have not found any sunglasses left behind.

We apologize for this inconvenience and look forward to your future stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews