We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Perfect Stay For Married Couples”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
First Central Hotel Suites
Ranked #151 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Everything was fine & we would like to recommend to others. Mr.Prameesh (Asst.Front Office Manager) was very helpful. Special thanks to him & also each and every staffs working there. We will again book room there and will stay there for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ajeesh O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AFC-Management, Manager at First Central Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Mr. O,

Warm Greetings from Auris First Central.

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to Dubai.

We are happy to hear that our Overall Service has met your expectations. Rest assured, your heartwarming comments will be forwarded to Mr. Prameesh (Assistant Front Office Manager); I am sure he will be happy to hear from you.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the city.

If you have any suggestions or other concerns, please feel free to send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Auris First Central Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

758 - 764 of 1,171 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014

This relatively new hotel is at the center of TECOM area next to Byblos. It has good comfortable and modern rooms and facilities. The lobby area is inviting and the staff courteous. The main attraction is that it offers very competitive rates throughout the year.
There are excellent dining options nearby as well as convenience stores, laundry etc.
Overall good value for money but lacking in class.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank MichaelLimassol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AFC-Management, Manager at First Central Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Mr. Limassol,

Greetings from Auris First Central Hotel Suites.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us last November.

On behalf of the team, we extend our gratitude for your review and we are happy to hear that our Overall Service has met your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the city.

If you have any suggestions or other concerns, please feel free to send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Auris First Central Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

The best Hotel I have visted. Clean and near every thing..if u have car or u can use metro...also there is small Kitchen...and..close to supermarket...Resturent...5 munite to Emarat Mall...nice small swiming ball in the roof with nice view.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Love H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AFC-Management, Manager at First Central Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Mr. Love H.,

Warm greetings from Auris First Central Hotel Suites.

Thank you for choosing us during your recent visit to Dubai.

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and that you find our location and amenities convenient. We also offer a Free Shuttle to our guests that would like to visit the Jumeirah Open Beach and the Dubai Outlet Mall. You may check with our Concierge the bus timings and schedules.

We truly appreciate your heartwarming comments and look forward to welcoming you here again on your next visit to the city.

If you have any suggestions or other concerns, please feel free to send me a message I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Auris First Central Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

My mum is a very tough one to impress. But she spent some time at this Hotel during her last visit to Dubai, so on this trip, when asked where to stay, with 100% certainty, she chose the Auris First Central again. So now I can say this has become our home in Dubai.

Friendly staff, clean, serene and beautiful environment

Room Tip: Their suites are lovely and particularly spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Timi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AFC-Management, Manager at First Central Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Dear Mr. Timi P,

Greetings from Auris First Central.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the city.

We are happy to hear that our Service has met your expectations. We are thankful that you and your mum has enjoyed your stay here. Your comments are valuable to us and we highly appreciate them.

It is our aim to to provide an exceptional service and high standard of hospitality to our valued guests. Reading your recommendation makes us feel glad that we have accomplished our goal.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Dubai.

If you have any suggestions or concerns, please feel free to send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Auris First Central Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

My over all experience was great and the hotel staff was very nice. Great value for money and enjoyed every bit of my stay here. Rooms are well designed and location is near the metro. I did not try the restaurant.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Mr G D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AFC-Management, Manager at First Central Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Dear Mr G D,

Warm Greetings from Auris First Central.

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to Dubai.

On behalf of the team, we extend our gratitude for your review and we are happy to hear that our Overall Service has met your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the city.

If you have any suggestions or other concerns, please feel free to send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Auris First Central Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I spent a week in this hotel, the Check in process last less than 5 mins and they gave us a deposit of 100 AED for some services. our room was on the 6th floor(higher rooms are more expensive than lowers) with a terrible view of a construction building but is doesn't have any noises.there was a iron and the table of it in the room which was very helpful.
although there was 4 elevators but you have to wait about 2 mins to get in.
the staffs were so polite and helpful.
there was a tiny pool on the roof and was crowded most of the time but the view was great.
access to the wi-fi internet was very good at the room and also free.
room was clean but the decoration was so classic and the sofa was really old and dust, the tub wasn't clean enough so i had to wash it myself the other staffs like towels were also clean.
the blade given by free bath services was not sharp enough so bring yours!
there was 3 free shuttles to beach in the morning but there was only 1 shuttle to Outlet mall and not the others which was useless.
the way to the subway station was a 10 mins walk if you don't lose your way! because it is too complicated to find hotel, the neighborhood around hotel was completely Blockade by deconstructionism buildings and full of dust.
but the terrible thing about this hotel was breakfast:eggs, 2 kinds of bread, a simple fruit mix, 2 kind of juices, beans, potato, sausage and nothing else, image a week with them ! the breakfast was suit to a 2 star hotel.

Room Tip: lower floors have access to the internet. higher backside floors have a good view of dubai.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ali R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AFC-Management, Manager at First Central Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Mr. Ali R,

Warm Greetings from Auris First Central.

We would like to thank you for choosing us during your recent visit to Dubai.

On behalf of Auris First Central Hotel Suites, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced.

I have reviewed your feedback and it seems that you had some issues with our Restaurant and Housekeeping. I have taken note of this matter and we will be making the necessary actions to further improve our services.

We hope to have you here again on your next trip to the city.

For any other concerns, please feel free to send me a message and I will get back to you shortly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

My friends and I were billeted in 3 rooms all on the same floor (we requested this!). It is my 2nd time in this hotel so I quite know what to expect. The rooms are well-maintained, breakfast was average, staff are welcoming and nice, and the pool area was clean and inviting :) I think the only setback we encountered was when we were looking for Carrefour. It was a little bit far from the hotel and to go there required us to walk through an area of construction...but overall we had fun and we definitely enjoyed our stay!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank x0x0143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.1 mi away
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
TIME Oak Hotel & Suites
#129 of 556 in Dubai
589 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Suites
17.5 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Apartments Al Mamzar Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
dusitD2 Kenz Hotel
dusitD2 Kenz Hotel
#9 of 556 in Dubai
174 reviews
0.1 mi away
Somewhere Hotel Tecom
Somewhere Hotel Tecom
#221 of 556 in Dubai
135 reviews
0.4 mi away
Gloria Hotel
Gloria Hotel
#169 of 556 in Dubai
3,117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to First Central Hotel Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about First Central Hotel Suites

Address: TECOM, Al Barsha 3, Dubai 9970, United Arab Emirates (Formerly Auris First Central Hotel Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#29 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#89 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#132 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £53 - £187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — First Central Hotel Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 524
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
First Central Hotel Apartments is located in the heart of TECOM, one of Dubai's leisure and business districts. Only 5 minutes walking distance from Dubai Internet City metro station, close to Mall of the Emirates and Ski Dubai, Dubai Media City and Dubai Internet City. With its exotic decor, featuring a rooftop pool, a gym, and saunas with panoramic views of Dubai, our hotel offers a rooftop panoramic restaurant and a ground level restaurant/deli cafe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, LoveHolidays, Fastbooking, Hotelopia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your First Central Hotel Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Auris 1st Central Hotel Suites
Auris First Central Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing