We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rixos The Palm Dubai
Nearby Hotels
JA Palm Tree Court(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$387
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$342
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$327
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,591)
Filter reviews
3,591 results
Traveller rating
2,787
541
163
64
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,787
541
163
64
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla turcarixy clubultra all inclusive packagechill barpremium roompersonal trainerspecial thanksturkish restaurantbeach barguest relationsmain restaurantamazing hotelsun loungersbreakfast and dinnerprivate beachsea viewpool side
Filter
Updating list...
1,848 - 1,853 of 3,591 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

Stayed in February, lovely clean hotel, lovely spacious rooms and bathroom, food was varied and plenty to choose from.
Location was ok, it on the palm bit the shuttle service was fine to use. The spa was lovely

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisalulat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosThePalm D, General Manager at Rixos The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2014

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

First we would like to thank you for staying at Rixos The Palm Dubai and taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We are happy you had a nice relaxing time at Rixos The Palm Dubai and enjoyed our spacious rooms, our delicious cuisine as well as our great Rixos Royal Spa.
A real treat is needed every now and then.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again – relaxation is always needed.

Best Regards,

Mouhamad Hadla
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014

From the moment we arrived (being offered refreshing hot towels as we arrived in reception) the politeness and attentiveness of the staff was second to none. The pool area and view of the Marina from our beach were faultless. I cannot recommend the Rixos highly enough. Room was beautifully appointed and big with all amenities. Absolutely appreciate everything and all the staff around. We look forward to visiting again soon.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Malcatola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosThePalm D, General Manager at Rixos The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2014

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

First we would like to thank you for staying at Rixos The Palm Dubai and taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We are glad you enjoyed your time with us relaxing at our lovely beach and pool area, being pampered by our associates and being enchanted by the breathtaking view. Thank you for recommending us to your friend and family.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again – as promised.

Best Regards,

Mouhamad Hadla
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014

An amazing time was spent at this hotel by my wife and myself. Staff on arrival where very friendly and helpful. On arriving at our room they had followed my instructions about rose petals and flowers on the bed plus had gone that little further making the room amazingly perfect for my wife. A very friendly and loving hotel, we felt at ease all the time we where there

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank paul g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosThePalm D, General Manager at Rixos The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2014

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

First of all, we would like to thank you for staying at Rixos the Palm Dubai and taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We are happy you and your wife had an amazing break in our hotel and enjoyed your spacious room with the romantic decoration as well as our lovely service.
Sometimes a small break in a special ambiance is needed.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again for some more romance.

Best Regards,

Mouhamad Hadla
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

This Hotel is a 5 start Hotel. It is very clean, sapcious and very nice. Service is excellent and with a private beach and a big pool, you cannot go wrong. The Hotel is far formthe aairport anand main Mall but taxi service is cheap and it is not a problem. Room serviesis excelent and the rooms are big and have all amenities. The views are excellent. This is highly recommended. The only set back is the drinks are very high in price, so I got my own bottle and it was fine.
The food also seem to be be onthe high side. But the quality is excelelnt and the food was good. I will definelty return to this Hotel.

Room Tip: Bring your own bottle and yo will be fine.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank smartor2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosThePalm D, General Manager at Rixos The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2014

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

First we would like to thank you for staying at Rixos The Palm Dubai and taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We are glad you had a great time at Rixos The Palm Dubai and enjoyed our spacious rooms, our delicious cuisine as well as relaxing at our lovely beach and pool area.

Your lovely words for our associates will be an additional motivation.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

Best Regards,

Mouhamad Hadla
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

The best way to spend the weekend in Dubai . Lovely hospitality. Worth a try. Really good chefs. Absolutely appreciate everything and all the staff around. I look forward to visiting again soon. Thank You for everything!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pooja V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosThePalm D, General Manager at Rixos The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2014

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

First we would like to thank you for staying at Rixos The Palm Dubai and taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We are glad you had a great time at Rixos The Palm Dubai and enjoyed our delicious cuisine.
Your nice compliments for our associates will make them proud.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again for another perfect stay.

Best Regards,

Mouhamad Hadla
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews