We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mind blowing experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
City Premiere Hotel Apartments
Ranked #238 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mind blowing experience”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Hi I'm staying in standard
2 bedroom apartment here.
FANTASTIC! experience the staff is very welcoming and kind most importantly very caring.
The manager is very helpful too.
Please if you are coming to dubai without any worries do yourself a favour and book this fab accommodation .
I know I will be coming back again to dubai and I will be staying here in city premier marina! .
I'm staying here now it's been 3 days since Iv been here and I'm booked her fr 4 weeks don't want to leave!.
I hope after reading this review you should have no longer any doubts!
P's my name zanib
Good luck!********** rated 10 star

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank zenib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    127
    144
    50
    17
    19
See reviews for
149
53
16
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Durban, South Africa
Level Contributor
56 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We were on the 42nd floor, spacious 2 bedroom apartment. Perfect location to the Metro. Hotel has a free shuttle bus to Jumeirah Open Beach, Dubai Mall (only drop) and Burjuman Center, check the times with the hotel. We had a spectacular view from the 42nd floor especially of the Burj Khalifa and the Dubai Fountain. Breakfast is a bit pricy for what you get so we preferred to buy a few groceries from the store a few minutes walk and make our own. As it was Ramadan when we went this worked out well for lunch and dinner times too. The apartment was serviced very well and was kept spotless by the cleaning staff on a regular basis. It is well equipped, we finding the washing machine and iron a great help. There is a kiosk located within the hotel to help you with booking any guided tours. I would highly recommend the Sundowner Desert Safari. If we had to visit Dubai we would definitely book here again. The staff are very friendly and willingly to help with whatever matters you may require.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a high floor to get those spectacular views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Lee Calitz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Booked this place based upon it's reviews on here and booking.com. Was approx $350/night for a 2 bed apartment that I would guesstimate was 1600sf which I thought was quite a deal compared to what we'd spend getting 2 rooms at a decent hotel anywhere else in DXB.

Rooms were very nicely furnished and comfortable. As mentioned elsewhere, they are fully furnished with fridge, dishwasher, washer/dryer combo. This certainly helps when you've been traveling for a while and need to freshen up your wardrobe.

Only real knock on the place is a few things seemed in disrepair. Our double door appeared to have been recently kicked in so the safety latch was barely hanging on. The window handle in my bathroom was also barely hanging on which made it difficult to open. Normally this wouldn't concern me in the least but they make you sign your life away for any damages to the room so I was mildly concerned we'd be hit up later. Never happened.

Great location just a few hundred feet from the Business Bay Metro stop. Cabs were readily available if you prefer to go that route as well. It was 50 dhs ($13.61) to DXB in a nice Lexus ES 350. There are a fleet of them out front at all times of the day.

The only real staff interaction we had was with the porter and at checkin and they were friendly enough.

Would definitely stay here again if I were rolling with a group as I don't think the value can be beat.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sun_Devil_KB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karachi, Pakistan
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Spacious two bedroom apartment cleaning done regularly close to dubai mall. Breakfast had very limited choices although they make you whatever egg you want or even pancakes staff at breakfast really friendly and polite. Wouldn't mind staying here again

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tasnim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscat, Oman
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Centrally located between Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa and Emirates Mall. Short taxi ride to most places of interest plus a 3 minute walk to the Metro Station.
Apartment was quite spacious and fully equipped with all amenities found in good hotels plus had a full kitchen and laundry machine.
It was indeed a great experience.

Room Tip: Ask for quiet room facing away from the busy highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gregory P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I was a little weary of the hotel because of the price but needed something quick. Decided to stay here and was blown away! We stayed in the one bedroom suites with a Burj Khalifa view and it was great. We went to check in and they knew it was my daughters birthday and upgraded our view to the best view they had for the Burj Khalifa and it was amazing! The pool was great and the price of this hotel was even nicer. You have a grocery store literally a one minute walk next to the hotel so if you forget something you can always grab it. Loved this place and will definently stay here again.

Room Tip: Definetly a higher bedroom view with a balcony is better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bink1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Stayed here for two nights and loved it. We were given a complimentary upgrade in room size and would have loved to stay longer! The value was extremely good for the location and amenities. We had a view of the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountains. It was very convenient to the metro, Dubai Mall.
We were a couple with one child, so we had plenty of space. The balcony was huge, and unfortunately because of the heat we didn't spend much time out there.

We stayed in the UAE for 2 weeks in various hotel apartments in Dubai and Abu Dhabi and this was the ONLY one in which the dryer portion of the washer/dryer actually worked! We were able to do laundry and have it come out dry and not have to hang things all over the place.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dixiepAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Villa Rotana - Dubai
#77 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 811 reviews
DAMAC Maison Cour Jardin
#147 of 542 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#71 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,917 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Number One Tower Suites
#291 of 542 in Dubai
3.5 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
Downtown Dubai
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to City Premiere Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about City Premiere Hotel Apartments

Property: City Premiere Hotel Apartments
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Business Bay, Dubai 0000, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #238 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — City Premiere Hotel Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 270
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
City Première Hotel Apartments is a deluxe hotel apartment with a total of 271 luxurious suites consisting of 170 suites of one-bedroom, 61 suites of two-bedroom, 38 suites of three-bedroom and two penthouses of four-bedroom. Located on the Dubai's most affluent Sheikh Zayed Road and within the Business Bay area, close to Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Odigeo, Priceline, Southall Travel, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your City Premiere Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing