We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great find!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments
Ranked #197 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Just returned from 8 nights at the pearl marina. Service excellent and pool area was lovely and relaxing (although loses the sun at approx 4pm). Good location, 15min walk to marina mall, and short taxi journey to JBR beach and the walk. We had a studio apartment, which gave us everything we needed, and a small balcony overlooking the marina. However, not all rooms have a balcony so not guaranteed one on booking! Overall a fab trip to Dubai.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heljacko10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

235 - 241 of 451 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2013

I am a little late adding my review for this great place. The accomodation is very spacious and staff could not be more helpful. The location offers good views over the marina from its restaurant. The pool and gym are compact and well maintained. With so many places to shop, eat and walk on the doorstep this apartment hotel offers unprecedented value in what can be an over priced destination.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Stayed 11 nights from mid September. Great location, supermarket across the road which stocks everything you would need. Metro station is a bit of a walk away, although taxi to metro costs approx 10 Dirhams (about 2 pounds sterling). Staff are excellent, rooms cleaned really well.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Manc2103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

My partner and I arrived at the Pearl Marina on Sat 14th Sept and from start to finish our stay was excellent. The room was lovely and clean with a great view of the marina, staff and service excellent too. We got a really good price for our studio apartment... If you are trying to do Dubai on a budget I would highly recommend this hotel as it's a hidden gem in a great location.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Stacy12345187069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

All the members of staff in this hotel deserve huge credits for providing us great service during our stay. Very friendly and helpful! The great view over the marina had certainly made our stay a more pleasant one.

The only annoying thing that happened was taxi drivers seemed to have difficulties in finding this hotel in this rapidly changing city with hundreds of hotels springing up. It's not helped by the similarity of the hotel's name to at least 2 others in the area. The hotel is located on the marina, which is an area full of big hotels away from the city centre. Everything in dubai is big and the city is vast, so taxis or car rental are essential. The metro is useful for getting to the city centre, and the station is relatively close to the hotel, but still 10-15 mins walk.

The breakfast buffet was not the best. There's a supermarket around the corner to get food and a great cheap authentic indian vegetarian restaurant nearby.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

I stayed here for a week when I first moved to Dubai, Great location in Dubai Marina, it is very clean, very safe and has a great relaxing feel about it. The staff are very accommodating, friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean with all the normal facilities you require. The pool area is very pleasant and very relaxing. The food is good, with something for everyone. Easy access to motorway and the metro. Fabulous!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stacey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Recently stayed for 10 nights in a lovely spacious apartment. Very modern and clean. Room cleaned every day,very friendly staff and wonderful views of the marina.Liked it so much have rebooked for 13 nights in September. Supermarket about 100 metres from hotel entrance also gents hairdresser and dry cleaners.Nice pool and terrace for sunbathing.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tony w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Jannah Place Dubai Marina
The Marina
Marina View Hotel Apartments
The Marina
Wyndham Dubai Marina
Wyndham Dubai Marina
#150 of 561 in Dubai
1,008 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Jannah Marina Bay Suites
Jannah Marina Bay Suites
#146 of 561 in Dubai
553 reviews
The Marina
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr
The Marina
Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments

Address: Marina Pearl Al Seba St 28 | Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #197 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: £71 - £193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing