We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments
Ranked #189 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Bathgate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 1 November 2013

We are a family of 2 adults, 2 teenagers and a 10 year old. We have been a home a week now and are really missing Dubai. We had a fantastic stay at the Pearl Marina, the staff were extremely helpful,informative, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We arrived at approx 10pm and arrived with a warm welcome and a free upgrade to the villa 2 which is the 3 bedroom villa ( we booked the 2 bedroom villa) The villa was huge every bedroom had an ensuite. It had direct access to the pool area which was ideal for the children anytime of day even into the early evening. The villa was cleaned every day with fresh towels and beds made.
Metro was approx 15/20 mins away, the nearest beach is at the Jumeirah residence which is a nice stroll along the marina. The large supermarket across the road was ideal and well stocked. Sold inflatables for the pool. Thank you Pearl Marina we highly recommend your hotel/apartments and if we visit Dubai again we will certainly stay with you again. XX

Room Tip: Request a room facing the Marina. Or book one of the villas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katmick38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

427 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    196
    159
    54
    12
    6
See reviews for
129
169
17
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ras Tanura Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

We stayed at the hotel last week, nothing was too much trouble for the staff, even down to printing of our boarding passes.
Close to the Marina, lovely views , staff very helpful, even offered a drink at mid-day by the pool.
Rooms clean and tidy, we arranged for collection to and from the airport, good idea and value for money. Although the pool could do with being a bit bigger. could have done with having a shower instead of a bath.
The supermarket is good value for money and close by.
Metro is easy to use and value for money, good way off getting round Dubai.
Lovely walks by the Dubai Marina to the restaurants, although does get busy around 8 pm.
If looking for a relaxing hotel then this is value for money.
Would stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Ian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surgut, Russia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We rested 14 days at this hotel in July 2013. Were very happy with the quality of service, location, helpful staff at the reception and the cleanliness of the room. The Dubai Marina is generally good for walking and entertainment! All within walking distance: beach, supermarket, metro station, restaurants, a shopping center Marina Molll. Only one advice to you - don`t come to Dubai in July and August. In Ramadan, if you are not a Muslim, you will not always be comfortable! Heat each day +43 - +45 degrees. It is very hard! But it is a cheapest season in summer. Winter prices are increased by 2-3 times

Room Tip: ask for a room overlooking the lake
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Svetlana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2013

These apartments are brilliant. Good value for money, comfortable, spacious, very clean, convenient location for the Marina area. The staff were extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. There is also a supermarket opposite the apartments which is really handy. The apartments are about a 1hr drive from the airport but taxi transfers are cheap (about £20 each way).

Room Tip: Harbour view apartments are the best - the other side faces the road and construction site.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank S K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Stayed here for one week in October 2013. Great location in Dubai Marina. The services was excellent and the staff were all very friendly and were very accommodating. The rooms were HUGE, very clean, spacious and modern. The whole hotel had a relaxing feel about it. There was a great view of the marina and the hotel is located in walking distance to the malls, metro, restaurants and cafe's. The pool area had a great view and was very clean. It is close to the supermarket which you will be amazed how big it is when you go inside. Everything you need for making meals in your room.

It was really a great find when I found this hotel on booking.com. Will definitely recommend this hotel to people visiting Dubai. Is about a 5-10min to the metro but cabs are cheap and always available.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mansfield
Level Contributor
88 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 166 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2013

If you want to the in the marina then this is a great value place to stay.

Rooms are huge, modern, and replete with fully equipped kitchen. Interent is quick by hotel standards. There's a gym and swimming pool too. The marina mall in 20 minutes walk away, as is the lovely Jameriah Beach walk and public beach itself. There's a well stocked supermarket 30 seconds walk from the hotel!

Staff are always happy to help and are charming and friendly.

One example of their service - I booked my stay a day too long by accident, I just informed the staff as matter of courtesy the day before we we due to leave, they refunded a day from my stay.

If there was room for improvement more healthy and vegetarian options for breakfast. There's an excellent cafe in the basement of the same building, so we went there instead.

Personally I prefer being closer to the Mall of Emirates and Dubai Mall but if you want the marina and don't mind being off to the side of it, this is a great place to stay. Taxis are so cheap and plentiful that getting about is never an issue.

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Godsownworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Just returned from 8 nights at the pearl marina. Service excellent and pool area was lovely and relaxing (although loses the sun at approx 4pm). Good location, 15min walk to marina mall, and short taxi journey to JBR beach and the walk. We had a studio apartment, which gave us everything we needed, and a small balcony overlooking the marina. However, not all rooms have a balcony so not guaranteed one on booking! Overall a fab trip to Dubai.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heljacko10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Jannah Marina Bay Suites
Jannah Marina Bay Suites
#127 of 545 in Dubai
432 reviews
The Marina
Jannah Place Dubai Marina
The Marina
Wyndham Dubai Marina
Wyndham Dubai Marina
#123 of 545 in Dubai
691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Marina View Hotel Apartments
The Marina
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr
The Marina
Marina Byblos Hotel
Marina Byblos Hotel
#210 of 545 in Dubai
1,172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments

Property: Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments
Address: Marina Pearl Al Seba St 28 | Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #189 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing