We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Hotel Apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments
Ranked #190 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Oakland, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Hotel Apartment”
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We stayed 5 nights in a delightful studio apartment overlooking the marina in late December 2013. The location, amazing views, clean and modern room appointments, in room wi-fi, and furnished kitchenette all made our stay a wonderful experience. But most of all, the staff were always supportive of our every need. The Metro station is a short 10-15 minute walk away, taxis are always available, a huge super market is within a 1 minute walk, and a diversity of nearby restaurants are on the marina walk. We will return!

Room Tip: Great views overlooking the marina, so upper floors are preferred.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

427 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    196
    159
    54
    12
    6
See reviews for
129
169
17
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Malmo, Sweden
Level Contributor
42 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Stayed here for 5 nights. We had a studio with a balcony towards the marina with a breathtaking view at night. Everything was nice, fresh and clean. Would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone who want to stay in the marina area.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ekqvist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2013

We stayed at Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments for four nights in December 2013. We had a one bedroom deluxe apartment which was satisfying. Basically a quite big hotel room with a kitchenette. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will gladly return. Please remember to have the hotel address available at all times since the Taxi drivers do not find it (unless you can refer to it being close to one of the large hotels near by, like Lotus). 10 minutes walk to the metro, which is a very convenient way to get to and from city center. Huge supermarket two hundred meters from the hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Henke Lars Henr... E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeddah
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2013

good hotel Friendly staff and nice room quit environment
I get free upgrade when i arrived
They have open buffett breakfast but the area is small. It better to set in outside tables it has better view.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Amjad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheshire
Level Contributor
98 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I'm writing this while I'm still here at pearl marina, (do not want to leave) the apartment is fabulous
Everything you need, and more, spacious modern spotless I could go on and on, I wanted a marina view but there was none available but I'm still very happy, the view from the pool is stunning, Mohamed (pool attendant) is a absolute star, he could not do enough for us, always smiling, he really made my stay even more enjoyable thank you.
All the staff are so friendly and welcoming, I must say they all are the most helpful friendly people I've Ever come across in a hotel, and I have stayed in numerous!! thank you for a fantastic stay, I will be back as soon as I possibly can.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CheshireDenise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Had a wonderful stay at the Pearl Marina. Our studio apartment was large enough for a comfortable stay with a well stocked kitchen, dining table, chairs and a massive bed, also had plenty of storage space for our cases.
Had a great view of the marina and even had a small balcony just big enough to sit out on and relax.
Have to say the staff were all really helpful and very friendly. Lots of nice touches like complementary drinks in room and even by the wonderful pool area. We even received complimentary towels at the pool.
Fair to say I wouldn't hesitate to return to Pearl Marina when I go back to Dubai.

A quick tip if your using taxi's is to mention that your in the Pearl Marina Apartments near the K.G. Tower. There are a few hotels in the area with similar names.

Not a criticism just another tip is to bring a multi way electrical adapter. I found I didn't have enough electrical sockets but that's probably more to do with our modern lifestyle of having to charge camera's, phone's and Kindles.

There was a good sized supermarket across the road and free WiFi throughout the hotel.

Can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Burnside67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

We stayed at the Pearl Marina for 3 nights in November 2013. We were very impressed with this hotel. The staff were all extremely helpful and courteous. In particular Anas who looked after the room, was superb. The apartment was large, clean and well maintained. We had a balcony which was a little disappointing as you could not sit on it and the view from the first floor was on to the Marina but also obscured by air conditioning units. Breakfast was great and very reasonable. Across the road was a large supermarket and whenever we needed a taxi there was always one available including at 6.00 am when we needed an early lift to the airport.The situation was excellent for us as you were able to walk straight onto the Marina from the hotel and if you needed to go to JBR that was a 20 minute walk away. Thank you to the staff of the Pearl Marina Apartments. We would certainly stay here again.

Room Tip: If you want a good view of the Marina, ask for a room above the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pdaghs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Jannah Marina Bay Suites
Jannah Marina Bay Suites
#127 of 545 in Dubai
436 reviews
The Marina
Jannah Place Dubai Marina
The Marina
Wyndham Dubai Marina
Wyndham Dubai Marina
#123 of 545 in Dubai
693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Marina View Hotel Apartments
The Marina
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr
The Marina
Marina Byblos Hotel
Marina Byblos Hotel
#211 of 545 in Dubai
1,172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments

Property: Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments
Address: Marina Pearl Al Seba St 28 | Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #190 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ebookers, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing