We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,909)
Filter reviews
1,909 results
Traveller rating
813
742
252
64
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
813
742
252
64
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews al dana sheikh zayed road harvester pub trader vics ihg member emirates towers business trip metro station trade center bit dated business hotel the ground floor restaurants and bars an upgrade club room buffet breakfast excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 1,909 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

I recently stayed in this hotel and I have to say that they are highly recommended for best experience. Great wide variety of restaurants, friendly and professional hotel staff who are willing to assist you anytime. Special thanks to Ms.Martha the Duty Manager for her excellent assistance with my queries, great hospitality and for her smile! Will surely come back on my next trip to Dubai.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank mrgregsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza D, Quality Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear mrgregsg,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your stay on TripAdvisor.
We are pleased that you had an excellent overall stay.
Thank you for your feedback about the team and the restaurants.
We strive to deliver exemplary guest experiences everyday. .

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ankita Prasad
Quality Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Excellent Hotel very efficient and polite staff at all points of contact. Excellent room and facilities. Breakfast was one of the best I have had. The staff is very polite and responsive. Internet service is very good. Hotel location is excellent

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DApte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza D, Quality Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear DApte,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your stay on TripAdvisor.
We are pleased that you had an excellent overall stay.
Thank you for your feedback about the team, the rooms, the breakfast, the facilities, the Internet Service and the location.
We strive to deliver exemplary guest experiences everyday. .

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ankita Prasad
Quality Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Its wonderful hotel in every thing just need some renew for some furniture and little maintenance for rooms and residency , any way the team is wonderful and the service is excellent. I will be always loyal for this hotel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank khalilarafat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza D, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear khalilarafat,

Thank you for rating your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai.
We are thrilled that you had a great experience with us.
Thank you for your comments about the team and the quality of service.

We have noted your feedback about the rooms and the same will be addressed.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again.

Sincerely,
Mrad El Khoury
General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed last week, 15 minutes away from the airport, booked a Hotel car; driver was friendly, I had quick check in, got a room with nice pool view. Clean room but little old, nice and clean GYM. Closed to metro station

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Tony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza D, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Tony A,

Thank you for rating your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai.
We are thrilled that you had a great experience with us.
Thank you for your comments about the team, the room, the gym, the location and the quality of service.
We strive to deliver exemplary experiences everyday.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back.

Sincerely,
Mrad El Khoury
General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my friend we had a great Brazilian experience @ chamas
Highly recommended for meat lovers
Erl John was a great host for our table..

Great food and live music..

Located in heart of sheik Zayed road

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank sabia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza D, Quality Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear sabia m,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review on TripAdvisor.
We are pleased that you and your friends had an excellent time at Chamas.
Thank you for your feedback about the team, the food and the live music.
We strive to deliver exemplary guest experiences everyday.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Ankita Prasad
Quality Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews