We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Radisson Blu Deira Creek”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek
Ranked #135 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed 25 August 2014

One of my favourite hotels anywhere. I like the bustle of dhows on Deira Creek - real shipping goes on in sight of my balcony. Also like walking down to the Spice Souk - past all sorts of shops, from international brands to local bargain shops. The souk itself is great fun, and full of interesting spices and other products. I could happily spend a couple of days exploring it.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank David-in-Kent-UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Dear David,

It gives us enormous pleasure to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Deira Creek.

We do hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in our hotel very soon should your travels bring you back to Dubai, and looking forward to hosting you once more.

Best Regards,
Tim Cordon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,104)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

977 - 983 of 2,104 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2014

friendly staff, great location and good quality hotel !! i always stay at this hotel in Dubai, if its business needs that you are after then this hotel will cater for you it will be even better when the pool is working again !

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank nicholasalexgordonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Dear Nicholas,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek.

We are pleased to know that you find our location very accessible to your destinations. We do sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you had experienced as our pool is undergoing maintenance, rest assured a new and refreshed look will be available very soon.


Best Regards,
Tim Cordon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

I would like to have skype access from my room. During the week I have spent 10,000 UAE on the mini bar. I believe I deserve some type of discount to use skype. I would also like a discount on the mini bar if possible as I had many people visiting and we used the min bar a lot.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Michael Damian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Dear Michael,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon, should your travels bring you back to dubai.


Best Regards,
Tim Cordon,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

My stay at Raddison blu was excellent. The room was clean and well organized.
The service was extraordinary. The best thing about this hotel is the amazing Buffet Breakfast every morning. It was so far the best breakfast i ever had..!! I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. The surrounding area is peaceful and clean and you have easy access to Union metro station across the road. I would love to stay here again on my next visit.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Bushra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Dear Bushra,

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future, and look forward to hosting you once more should your travels bring you back to Dubai.

Best Regards,
Tim Cordon,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

i stayed here for 7 days and i am planing to stay again on my next trip, starting from entering the hotel till check out the service are amazing. the only drawback of this hotel is swimming pool, its under construction for almost a year.
The cabs are always available but for higher rates, unless you find the passing by cabs.
overall i loved this hotel, see you soon
zahir abbas panjwani

Room Tip: I loved the room which has view of the creek its most amazing rooms, check out my pics
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ZAPPhotography
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Dear ZAPPhotography,

We are delighted that we were able to make your recent trip to Dubai a satisfactory one, and thank you for your kind comments.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused about our pool, rest assured this will be back in operation very soon with an entirely upgraded and refreshed look.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek in the near future to consistently extend the same high level of service.

Best Regards,
Tim Cordon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

I stayed in the hotel for one night and it has the best view of the Dubai Deira Creek specially during the evening. The hotel staff members provided excellent service from check in to check out.

Check in and check out was so quick and hassle free. They have 16 F&D outlets to choose from. Truly one of the best! :)

Room Tip: Try the Royal Club rooms. You won't regret it.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ogie816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Dear Ogie816,

Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek.

We are glad that our amenities and location were to your liking and you were able to enjoy your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon during your next visit to Dubai to further enhance your Radisson Blu experience.

Best Regards,
Tim Cordon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Hotel is old but and rooms also seems old style but service was fantastically great also location is very close to Diera and creek. Food was fantastic in restaurants and service was great. room was old but having a balcony which has nice view of the city and hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kumar197822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Dear Kumar197822,

We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek .

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon, and do hope to host you once again on your next trip to Dubai.

Best Regards,
Tim Cordon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Hilton Dubai Creek
#101 of 554 in Dubai
2,540 reviews
The Marina
Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek

Address: Baniyas Road, 37a, Dubai 476, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#68 Family Hotel in Dubai
#69 Business Hotel in Dubai
#73 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#80 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#120 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £84 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 276
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A luxury hotel in the heart of Dubai’s bustling business, leisure and shopping districts, The Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek offers 276 rooms, all with private and furnished balconies with fabulous outlets all under one roof. With thirteen meeting rooms including two ballrooms that can accommodate up to 1,500 guests, the hotel is ideal for small meetings and large conferences and weddings.The hotel is just 7 km from the Dubai International Airport and 300 m from the Union Metro Station and offers easy access to all of the city’s attractions and entertainment and is also located a short walk from the famous gold and spice souqs and minutes by taxi from the famous City Center shopping mall. The 24-hour Fitness Club features an outdoor swimming pool, tennis court, two squash courts, a fully-equipped gym with sauna, steam rooms and massage rooms. We place great importance on guest service and offer Concierge Services, One Touch Service for all your service needs at the touch of a button, Express Check-Out and Late Check-Out, 3 Hour Express Laundry and others to ensure your stay with us is memorable. The hotel offers free high-speed internet access in all rooms for room guests as well as in all meeting rooms for meeting delegates. Wireless internet access is also available in selected public areas within the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, TravelUp, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Agoda, Ebookers, LateRooms, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek Hotel Dubai
Radisson Dubai
Dubai Radisson
Radisson Sas Dubai Deira Creek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing