We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Class Dubai Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Ranked #48 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“First Class Dubai Hotel”
Reviewed 3 December 2013

After a long trip (12 hours) from NY and arriving in the early morning received a first class welcome and keys to our room. I then asked for a late checkout which was promptly approved and made availble a storage area and bath fascilities to compliment.The hotel is centrally located with appealing rooms, great breakfast and services. The Chief Concierge Ali and Area manager Anne where more than helpful with their knowlege and suggestions for a first time tourist in Dubai. The attached Deira City shopping centre and Dubai Metro is a bonus. Would strongly recommend and looking forward to returning.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FredCal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,626 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,076
    424
    82
    31
    13
See reviews for
304
466
133
543
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (304)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow
Level Contributor
235 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for four nights whilst on business in Dubai.
Hotel was very impressive on arrival and check-in was very smooth, even at 2am in the morning. Room was very spacious and very clean, with no noise from outside. Breakfast was a very pleasant experience with lots of choices and again served by very friendly staff. We dinned at the hotel on one night and again was terrific.
The hotel has a wonderful pool and sun terrace on the roof, which I only managed to use the once.
Great hotel and would definitely use again

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank jman26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality and Att... M, Guest Experience Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear "jman26",

Greetings from Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre!!!

First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to review and rate us on Trip Advisor!

I am very happy to read that everything went smooth for your arrival (at 2am), and that you had the pleasure to enjoy breakfast at Medley's, our all day dining restaurant, where you were served by our "friendly staff".
I have shared this with our F&B team, as well as your positive feedback about your dinner experience, and they are truly delighted!

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again at Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre, and we hope next time you get the chance to use our pool and sun terrace some more times!

Kindest regards,

Dimple Mirpuri (Ms.)
Guest Experience Manager
Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre
h2022-qm@accor.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Clean, musk smell in rooms to relax, located within the Dubai Deir city mall/center and metro. Ver safe and hospitable staff. Recommend to anyone visiting DXB.
Enjoyed my stay. A bit of traffic at night but close enough o major attractions and sights.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NadiasWashingtonDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality and Att... M, Guest Experience Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear "NadiasWashingtonDC",

Greetings from Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre!!!

We are very excited to read your comments, and we would like to thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor!

I have passed your comments to our team members and they are all very happy to know they were able to make you have an enjoyable stay at Pullman.

Indeed Travellers like our convenientlocation close to the mall and the metro, allowing them to get to places very easily, as well as do some shopping without having to carry their bags from far away areas.

Yes, business can rhyme with pleasure!!!

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again at Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre, we remain at your disposal until then.

Kindest regards,

Dimple Mirpuri (Ms.)
Guest Experience Manager
Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre
h2022-qm@accor.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

The vicinity makes the Hotel a good option for both business and leisure travelers. The Hotel is linked to one of the best malls in Dubai (City Center, Deira) and the Mall is liked to the Dubai Metro. The metro and the central locality of the mall makes it reachable to any destination within Dubai or other states of UAE.
The service staff is average, but meets the expectations.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TalhaGAhmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leipzig, Germany
Level Contributor
88 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

I enjoyed a 1 night stay at the Pullam Dubai in Nov. 2013.
I arrived around 5pm and was directed to the executive lounge although I booked a regular room. I understood that I got upgraded probably due to the fact that the room was not yet ready (in the late afternoon...).
After about 15 minutes of a comfortable stay at the lounge, I could finally get the key. Unfortunately the room was fitted with 2 twin beds and had a smoke smell. I only complained about the smell, for which they sprayed some Cologne!
The rest of the stay was very good. The Wifi is easily accessible.
The personnel is nice, efficient and friendly. The room are comfortable although the view (11th floor) was not of the nicest: above the City Centre mall, where I cold observe the many ventilaction ducts...
It is convenient though to have a mall just beneath the hotel!
In the morning I could enjoy the complimentary breakfast from the executive lounge. The offer is not the largest but enough to have a good start in the day (pastries, cereals, hot dishes, juices,...)
All in all it was a very good business stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jonathanl293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality and Att... M, Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, responded to this review, 24 November 2013
Dear "jonathanl293",

Greetings from Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre!

Thank you very much for having chosen Pullman for your stay in Dubai, and for taking the time to write a review about us on Trip Advisor. Our Guest's comments are very important for us to continue improving our product and our service day by day.

I am very sorry to read that you had to face a situation in regards to the smoke smell in the room. I have addressed the problem to our Executive Housekeeper, and appropiate messures have been taken to avoid future occurrence.
When you visit us next time, if you prefer, we have non-smoking rooms available which can be requested while making your booking.

I am thrilled to share your kind comments with our team and to know that you had a "very good" stay and that you found our team "nice, efficient and friendly".

And yes, indeed, many of our guests do find it very convenient to have the mall just attached to the hotel, which makes it easy to access (directly from the hotel) and enjoy shopping for a few hours. I am happy to know that this was to your liking too!

At the Executive Lounge you can enjoy a nice breakfast, with a selected variety on the display and additional breakfast options to be ordered and prepared 'a la minute' for you. I am happy you had the chance to experience it, and that it contributed to you having "a good start" on that day!

I hereby give you my direct email address: h2022-qm@accor.com, so please feel free to write to me when planning your next trip to Dubai, myself and the whole team shall make sure that all details and requests are taken care of to make your next stay at Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre a Vibrant Journey .

Kindest regards,

Dimple Mirpuri (Ms.)
Guest Experience Manager
Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2013

My mother and I were booked to stay a couple of nights in Mid Sept at Pullman Dubai Deira City Center. The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful. My mother required a handicap friendly room and the hotel reservation guaranteed us that room when we booked it.

Our 2 day stay at the hotel was wonderful with everyone extremeley help full . SInce the Mall is adjoined with Dubai Deira City Center, it is so convenient to go shopping in the mall without having to step outside the hotel

We will definetly stay at the Pullam Dubai Deira City Center when we are next in Dubai

Himanshu Joshi

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Himanshu J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality and Att... M, Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, responded to this review, 17 November 2013
Dear "Himanshu J",

Thank you very much for reviewing Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre!

We are very excited to know that you and your mother both enjoyed your stay at Pullman. It is very satisfying to know that all your needs were met (room, location, staff friendliness).

I will transmit your kind words to the team, and we are all looking forward to welcoming you soon again at Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre.

Wishing you a great day!

Regards,

Dimple Mirpuri (Ms.)
Guest Experience Manager
Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
1.5 mi away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
0.0 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences
2.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Marriott Hotel Al Jaddaf, Dubai
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
1.0 mi away
J5 Rimal
J5 Rimal
#23 of 545 in Dubai
606 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

Property: Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Address: Baniyas Road, Dubai 61871, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Business Hotel in Dubai
#35 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#44 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#45 Family Hotel in Dubai
#48 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre 5*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Deira sits the chic and newly renovated luxurious hotel Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. Offering a breathtaking view of the creek and lush landscape of the Dubai Golf & Yacht Club, it features a sprawling lobby with a connectivity lounge, beautifully appointed guest rooms, an outdoor pool, splendid selection of food and beverage venues, gym and a spa. It is adjoined to Deira City Centre Mall featuring more than 300 shopping outlets and leisure activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Expedia, ACCOR, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sofitel Dubai
City Centre Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing