We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
451
358
101
24
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
451
358
101
24
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station indian restaurant recommend this hotel rooftop pool close to the airport clean rooms star hotel early check nice stay business trip very nice hotel sister hotel buffet breakfast deira rasoi taxi sauna
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 963 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

all the thongs are good accept the inconvenience that there are no European and USA channels on the tv and the shower top is too slow.

we wont mind vising again as the overall services are good.
thanks and best regards.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank salesdxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nader S, Front Office Manager at Coral Dubai Deira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay with us and for your valuable comments.

Further, We have shared your comments with our team to rectify it at soonest .

We are looking forward to welcome you back .

Regards,

Nader Soliman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We had an awesome time staying here...friendly and jovial team always ready to meet customers need.
Mira and Stanley were wonderful personalities with a charming smile to brighten an individual’s day...
Harris Mahammad from Rayna Tours also made our stay enjoyable...great package with price and services..
Thank you all.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank 333Mauh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nader S, Front Office Manager at Coral Dubai Deira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your review on TripAdvisor .
We have shared your comments with our team members ''Mira & Stanley and Muhammed ''who were delighted to learn about your enjoyable stay with us.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon .
Warm Regards,
Nader Soliman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

The location of hotel is near everything you need, supermarket, restaurant, malls, i recommend it. I stayed here ,
more than 10 or 15 times

It is comfortable and good staff, good for family
There is no night clup

They have spa and gym and swimming pool

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Saleh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nader S, Front Office Manager at Coral Dubai Deira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Salehٍ,

It is warming to note that you"Recommend" our hotel & advise your friends, & associates to stay with us.

We will continue striving to exceed your expectations each time you visit.

Thank you for being such a very loyal guest of ours.

Yours truly,

Nader Soliman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We were very satisfied. Only the loud noise of the air-conditionig system was very annoying.
Friendly staff, good breaktfast.
We can recommend the Hotel. Thank you to all the friendly staff.
Byebye. see you next tim

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bjoern19222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nader S, Front Office Manager at Coral Dubai Deira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Guest,

First, We would like to take this chance to thank you for your stay with us and for your time to write to us.

Further, We are also happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and it is our aim always to satisfy our esteemed & valued guests with their stay's experience.

We have shared your comments about A/C with the concerned department to rectify it.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Nader Soliman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay the place is awesome. The staff have all been warm and friendly and have provided exceptional service. Well done to Sir Nader Front office Manager, Sir Mira Fo supervisor and specially his FRONT OFFICE team for making our stay so memorable!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Roy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nader S, Front Office Manager at Coral Dubai Deira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Roy,

Thanks for your stay with us and for your great comments that will encourage us to refine and maintain our level of services that we are providing to our esteemed guests .

We can't wait for long to welcome you back soon to say with us.

Best Regards,

Nader Soliman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews