We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Holiday in Dubai” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Ranked #146 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Holiday in Dubai”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

A nice and clean hotel with courteous and helpful staff. Spacious rooms & clean bathrooms. Immediately asked me to register for their preferred guest program which entitles members to a flat 20% discount in food bills.

Good choice of food. The pizzas are worth a try. Adequate choice of vegeterian cuisine.

An excellent stay, total value for money.

All in all total value for money. Wouldn't mind staying here again.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank v_sampat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 6 July 2014
Dear v_sampat,

Thank you for sharing with us such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor. The entire team at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai feels proud and honored to read your compliments.

Your recognition of our product, customization and service is appreciated by all of us. It is our endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of service and comfort to make their stay truly memorable.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

Thank you once again and look forward to the pleasures of your continued visits.


Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

876 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    307
    391
    123
    32
    23
See reviews for
165
223
102
251
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (164)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
274 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014

This hotel is located on a busy street, so if you are a light sleeper, please ask them for a room not facing the main street.. It is a regular four points hotel with the basic amenities. The breakfast was great and the room was neat and tidy.. the service is great and there are some decent dining options in the hotel.. I visited during a major convention in Dubai which translated into very high accommodation prices during my visit.. And for the amount I paid, this hotel wasn't really much value for money..

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Aarij B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 6 July 2014
Dear Aarij B,

Thank you very much for the feedback about your stay with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai. We are glad that our room, service and restaurants met your expectation.

We look forward to welcome you back during your next visit and assure you of our best service at all times.

Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

We were on family holiday and required a clean place which is also conviniently located. Four Points suited us. In the middle of the business dist and opposite the metro station.Comes with the service quality of the brand. Rooms are a little small but well miantained. Nice Buffet breakfast. Didnt bother about the in house restaurants as there are a number of options available in the area.

Price is on the higher side compared to similar hotels

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BreaktheRoutine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear BreaktheRoutine,

We are glad to know that our hotel met your expectation. At the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai Hotel, we believe in a value for money proposition for our guests and always strive to walk that extra mile to ensure a comfortable and relaxed stay.

Our Location is an added advantage and has access to the nearest metro station making guests comfortable to move around the city. I am also happy to learn that you have appreciated the buffet breakfast at the hotel and the comfort of our rooms.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel. We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.


Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

This is a fair hotel in a decent location. However on a recent visit I left two shirts in the wardrobe. I only realised this after I had checked out. On contacting the hotel, they informed me that the shirts were not in the room. As I do not have the shirts in my possession, the only conclusion that I can reach is that they were taken by the hotel staff. This is rather disappointing and I will not be staying at the hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jameskirrane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear ToffeeSingapore,

Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback regarding your stay. We are disappointed to know that you have lost two shirts.

I believe our reservation supervisor have already clarified this issue you. We have investigated and even went through our CCTV camera recordings and did not find any evidence of missing shirts. Any items that are left behind by the guests are handed over to our Lost & Found department and registered.

Even though this was not the most comfortable stay with us, we very much look forward to welcome you back!

Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

i stayed at this hotel for two nights. easy access from airport (50 dirhams). the rooms were comfortable. the shopping (meena bazaar) is within walking distance. i was pleased that mcdonald's was near the hotel. free water bottles in the room.

the hotel has a third party tour company in the lobby. the hotel does nothing to help you with tours unless you book a taxi. the tour desk is pretty bad in the lobby, they over charge you. there are other companies in the area that offer better rates.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hussein J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Hussein J,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai for your recent stay.

We have noted your concern about the tour desk. The desk is being managed independently by a tour company and all guest requests related to tours/sight-seeing,etc. are forwarded to them. Please rest assured that we will forward your concerns to the manager of the travel desk.

With regards to your query about the tours, we have a concierge who is available 24 hours to assist you with your inquiries apart from the assistance to book a taxi.

We very much look forward to welcome you back!

Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

having stayed in a lot hotel around the world I must say that this hotel has definitely exceeded my expectations. The rooms were excellently designed and upto new standards. Food was delicious in their Indian restaurant. With multi lingual staff the courtesy they provided was really exceptional and that completes this property as a best hotel in town. Will certainly return soon. Thanks for your wonderful hospitality Four Points.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank srm20014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear srm20014,

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We are thrilled to know that we exceeded your expectations.

It is our endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of service and comfort to make their stay truly memorable. Your appreciation is truly rewarding and I have shared your compliments with the team.

We look forward to have you back with us soon.

Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscat, Oman
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

Conveniently located in Bur Dubai on main street and all major attractions in Dubai are 10 to 15 min drive. Close by metro station.My stay was excellent everybody was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and excellent service. Hotel provide a complimentary Wi-Fi. The check in / check out very fast.
Breakfast was excellent with a lot of options . There is authentic Indian restaurant in hotel , the ambiance of that hotel is excellent , its pricey but food was very good. you will get very easily taxis outside the hotel. Overall its very good hotel for Dubai trip.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank abhay k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear abhay k,

Many thanks for this excellent review and for your words of appreciation. I am really pleased to know that you had an excellent stay.

We are happy to note that you find like our facilities and services. We always strive to walk that extra mile to ensure a comfortable and relaxed stay.

Looking forward to welcome you back..

Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.6 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
0.6 mi away
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Majestic Hotel Tower
Majestic Hotel Tower
#152 of 544 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,177 reviews
3.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
0.5 mi away
Royal Ascot Hotel
Royal Ascot Hotel
#79 of 544 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,030 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Address: Four Points By Sheraton Bur Dubai Khalid Bin Al Waleed Rd 113 | "Bank Street," Bur Dubai, Dubai 33196, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#99 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#99 Family Hotel in Dubai
#108 Business Hotel in Dubai
#133 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A four star property located on the well known "Bank Street" in Bur Dubai. The hotel features 125 guest rooms and suites with 3 restaurants including a pub. It is only a few minutes walk from major shopping centers, the old souks, Meena Bazaar, Dubai Museum and Khalid Bin Waleed Metro Station. Free bus shuttle to beach & major shopping malls is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com and Southall Travel so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Bur Dubai Hotel Dubai
4 Points By Sheraton Bur Dubai
Four Points Bur Dubai
Four Points Dubai
Sheraton Dubai
Four Points Sheraton Dubai
Dubai Sheraton
Dubai Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing