We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jumeirah Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
JA Palm Tree Court(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$341
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$327
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$387
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,820)
Filter reviews
5,820 results
Traveller rating
4,434
854
285
131
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,434
854
285
131
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive poolwild wadithe burj al arablatitude restaurantuptown barpremium leisurela verandajumeirah beachwater parkbalcony roomhalf boardfree ice lolliesfamily poolkids clubbeach baggolf buggiesfree access
Filter
Updating list...
2,694 - 2,699 of 5,820 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Having arrived from Birmingham, UK, flying with Emirates, we arrived at the Hotel and were easily checked in and given an upgraded room [Beach comber on the ground floor] staff who met us were very helpful and pleasant. Hotel was very clean, room excellent, food excellent at the restaurants we tried on the complex. Moving onto the beach, which was very clean, staff again always on hand to offer free use of towels, handing out free ice creams, real nice touch. We took advantage of the free shuttle bus to the Dubai Mall, which again was excellent and plenty of choices when you could go. Overall I give this hotel 5*, very clean, staff excellent and always ready to help. I would recommend this hotel if you are thinking of a trip to Dubai.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MrPGreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBH_Management, General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Beach Hotel on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were overall happy with the services and facilities provided at the resort. Thank you for the very detailed feedback and mentioning so many positive elements about the resort. I have shared your comment with the teams and they are equally happy to hear that you had an amazing holiday with us.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

Sincerely

Mahmoud Sakr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Fantastic from start to end.
We booked a room with access to the executive lounge witch also gave us access to the executive pool.
Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Lovely gym!
Cant wait to go back and bring the kids.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank petra74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBH_Management, General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Beach Hotel on Tripadvisor.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were overall happy with the services and facilities provided at the resort.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

Sincerely

Mahmoud Sakr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Our 3 nights was not enough to really explore everything that is on offer at this wonderful hotel. Wild Wadi water park was brilliant as we were so lucky with the weather. Breakfast at the Latitude had a good selection but, eating by the outside by the beach with a fantastic view of the Burj was a great way to start each day.
Our Ocean View deluxe room on the 8th floor was spacious, well laid out with floor to ceiling windows to maximize the wonderful view of the Buri, the Palm and the endless sea. Very comfortable beds, crisp linen and towels, toiletries replenished and generally room beautifully maintained by housekeeping.
Will definitely return to sample the hotels other excellent facilities.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moira186376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBH_Management, General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Beach Hotel on Tripadvisor.

Our constant effort at Jumeirah Beach Hotel is to create a relaxing environment and offer efficient, warm, friendly and unobtrusive service to all our guests and I am happy to hear that you were overall happy with the services provided by our colleagues.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

Sincerely

Mahmoud Sakr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Stayed 2 nights in the Jumeirah in a Deluxe room with ocean view.
The room was ok , but not that good as expected. For that we had great view.
Couldn't enjoy the pools or beach, because was raining all day.

The staff is very good,very friendly.

Breakfast is very crowded and very loud. The Buffet was really great, anything you can wish for,
but to get there was a little wearing, because too many people.
Doesn't give you the feeling that you are in a 5 stars Hotel, more like a package hotel.

The concierge was very nice and helpful, but we had to wait more than 1 hour for a taxi
to bring us to the Dubai Mall. ( long queue)

We liked the hotel, but that it was so overcrowded, we will choose a different hotel in our next visit in Dubai.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank macPortugal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBH_Management, General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Beach Hotel on Tripadvisor.

I am delighted to read that our team was able to make your every moment at Jumeirah Beach Hotel very special and you were overall happy with the services and facilities provided at the resort. I have noted your feedback with regards to the hotel being crowded. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience this caused to you. Your kind comment about our colleagues is highly appreciated. I have shared your comment with the teams and they are happy to hear that their efforts has been recognized by our guests.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

Sincerely

Mahmoud Sakr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Spent 8 nights here in February. Had fantastic weather after a miserable winter in England. Our room was on the 14th floor an Ocean deluxe with a great view of the Burj and the marina. Facilities were great and everything was replenished as soon as we used it. The pools and beach here have service as good as anywhere and the free ice lollies and fruit drinks they bring around are a real treat. The half board deal is great and we ate in 7 different restaurants favorites being Alhambra a spanish restaurant in the Al Qasr and Carnevale(Italian) and Al Khayal(Lebanese) in the Jumeirah beach. Both restaurants for breakfast had a wonderful choice we loved Beachcombers for later breakfast and Latitude for the choice and service. Our teenage daughter loved the complimentary Scuba Diving lesson and the free access to the Wild Wadi water park. All in all not a single complaint although a limousine taxi tried to charge over double the normal local taxi price(not the hotels fault). We will return.

Room Tip: The higher floors offer slightly better view but the quality of rooms is so good you won't be disappointed.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GERC195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBH_Management, General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Beach Hotel on Tripadvisor.

Our “Stay Different” promise is to create luxury environments where our guests can enjoy unique and memorable experiences and I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the services provided by our colleagues. I am also happy to hear that your daughter enjoyed our complimentary Scuba Diving and Wild Wadi waterpark, these are some of our several special touches we have developed to enhance the good quality experience at Jumeirah Beach Hotel and I am delighted to read that you liked these gestures.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

Sincerely

Mahmoud Sakr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews