We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs a refresh...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #15 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Needs a refresh...”
Reviewed 27 October 2012


Much prefer staying in the Address which is more lively nowadays, i think JET needs to refresh its rooms which hasnt changed for a decades, and queuing up on reception coz there is only one member of staff really is unacceptable.

Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Memoirsofatravelbug1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for constructive feedback on your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. Needless to say it is very disappointing that you highlighted a number of issues which clearly failed to live up to your expectations.

We are constantly monitoring our arrival experience and want to ensure that our guest receives a smooth and speedy check in. I have addressed your feedback with the team and my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused upon your arrival.

I am pleased to update that we have recently completed the second phase of refurbishment for our guest rooms, as part of the many exciting enhancements underway in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. I very much welcome your feedback on the enhanced rooms on your next stay with us.

Once again, thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor, and it would be our privilege to welcome you back in the near future, giving us another opportunity to make sure you have a great stay.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,644 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,046
    429
    91
    47
    31
See reviews for
592
834
131
721
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (559)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2012

There are many iconic buildings in Dubai, but to my eye the most beautiful of all are the Emirates Towers. Housed within those towers is the wonderful Jumeirah Emirates Towers Hotel which I highly recommend either if you are doing business in Dubai, or want a central, Sheik Zayed Road, location. The rooms are spacious and luxurious, and the service is great. The hotel is easily accessed (unlike many other hotels on SZR). The hotel's restaurants are excellent and the bar at the top of the building is a must for a special cocktail with friends. The shuttle bus service to the beachside Jumeirah properties is wonderful for both the businessperson needing a getaway, or the partner of that businessperson who wants some swimming time in the Gulf. Well-done Jumeirah! I'll be back.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GlobalTrekker74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I was delighted to read that you were impressed with the service delivered at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated.

It is gratifying to note that you found our complimentary shuttle service to our sister properties at the beach provided an added value for you.

I appreciate you recommending Jumeirah Emirates Towers and I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2012

I stayed for 3 nights at Emirates Towers, and it was an excellent stay. This hotel has it all, great views from the rooms, a great location for sightseeing landmarks such as Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall. Very modern rooms and very clean!

Room Tip: Corner suites are quieter and rooms facing the green space have a very nice view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Noora_Ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements during your stay, and found our strategic location is beneficial during your visit to Dubai.

Once again, thank you very much for your kind words. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, hopefully in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager & Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2012

This hotel has it all,great views from the rooms and the club lounge, a great location for sightseeing landmarks such as Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall and with free passes to Wild Wadi and Jumeriah Beach hotel you can see the Burj Al Arab up close and personal too.
The service in the club lounge was excellent and quietly efficient, snacks and beverages tasty and just right. The only small gripe was the pool size, ok for a quick dip but use the facilities at Jumeriah for the day if you want a day by the pool. We had planned a shopping trip for 1 day of our stay but the hotel was so nice that we made the most of our lovely recently refurbished room and club lounge and stayed at the hotel.
There are lots of places to choose on a Dubai trip and usually we wouldn't consider a 2nd visit to a hotel but both my husband and i want to return again and soon!

Room Tip: We had a room on 47th floor, the GCC offers are worth checking as you may be able to upgrade to a su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DeborahJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Dear Guest,

I am very pleased to read how much you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor

Besides the world class product that we have, I am sure that it is our service and attention to details, are what makes us special. Still, we will work hard every day to try to deliver a perfect experience for all our guests.

It is gratifying to note that you found our complimentary shuttle service to our sister properties at the beach as well as entrance to Wild Wadi water park provided an added value for you.

Once again, thank you for recommending Jumeirah Emirates Towers and for your continued loyalty, we certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family back, hopefully in the near future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager & Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey, England
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2012

Thought I had posted a review following my visit in April/May this year but realised as contemplating next years booking that I hadn't! stayed at the end of April this year and had another fantastic experience. I Visit Dubai annually as a shopping trip / weekend break with a girlfriend and find that although this is a business orientated hotel it is a fantastic central location for two women wishing to shop and relax. Definitely go for the club option as it is great value for money and the extras make sure you have a memorable stay. The staff in the lounge are always excellent. The facilities of the beach hotels are available to you should you wish to use them but the pool area is very relaxing, although yes it is quite small but rarely busy so peaceful. Thoroughly recommend this hotel and have already booked flights for next Mays shopping expedition.

Room Tip: Book club option - worth every penny
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hewitts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor with regards to your 4th stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I am delighted that, though you found Jumeirah Emirates Towers is classified as business hotel, our Leisure guests are able to enjoy other additional benefits provided.

I also would like to thank you for your kind acknowledgement of our Club Executive Colleagues, it is with great pleasure that I am able to recognize particular Team that provided memorable experiences to our guests.

I appreciate you recommending Jumeirah Emirates Towers and I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in May 2013.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager & Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi
Level Contributor
53 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2012

This is the 2nd time we've stayed here. Very clean, modern, spacious, great amenities in the room--and i love the free access to Wild Wadi and Madinat Jumeirah Beach. We definitely take advantage of this everytime we stay here. We've put our "in-laws" here as well as a last minute choice and they loved it. Great restaurants in DIFC as well. However, if you're looking for something touristy or with direct access to the beach, then this is not for you. Go to "The Walk" in Jumeirah JBR or Dubai Marina area...You'll need a car/taxi for this place.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EvainAbuDhabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I am pleased to advise you that we have been providing a daily complimentary shuttle service as well as complimentary entrance the beach of our sister properties within Jumeirah Group, including Wild Wadi Water park, of which we have received extremely positive feedback from both our leisure and business markets that have stayed within the hotel. I would encourage you to approach our Concierge Desk who will be more than happy to assist you with any request that you may have on your next stay with us.

It would be our privilege to welcome you back in the near future, giving us opportunity to make sure you have another great stay.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager & Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2012

the hotel was great, but it is more for business purposes . the elevators of the hotel are very nice . the staff is very welcoming . the hotel is very close from the Dubai mall where you will find all the brands you need. the noodle restaurant of the hotel is great . but the pool in very small . it is more for business people :))

Room Tip: there is 3 levels for ladies only rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rebecca_vanella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 18 October 2012
Dear Guest,

I am very pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

Whilst we cater for business purposes, we also welcome our guests travelling on leisure. We have received positive feedback from our guests both travelling on business and/or leisure with their family. Our guests can redeem a complimentary entry to our sister properties to visit the beach as well as Wild Wadi waterpark at our compliments. I am pleased to inform you that complimentary shuttle bus is provided as an added value.

Once again, thank you for recommending our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers in the future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager & Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 545 in Dubai
3,305 reviews
Taj Dubai
#12 of 545 in Dubai
1,354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atlantis, The Palm
#99 of 545 in Dubai
16,425 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#17 of 545 in Dubai
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Property: Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#11 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#14 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jumeirah International, Odigeo, Destinology, Priceline, Expedia, Holiday Gems, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Ebookers, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Travelbag, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing