We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice visit second time around”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #21 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 September 2013

my second stay at this hotel all facilities were nice and staff although nice was nothing exceptinoal.

Only problem is during check in and checkout, the waiting line was long and this was the case during my first visit as well.

They really ought to do something about this since i saw a lot of frustrated people at the reception area.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaimalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent visit to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Please note that your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the ultimate experience Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for and exceed your expectations for future visits.

I have noted your feedback regarding the check in and check out process. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused in this respect. This is certainly not the level of service we are known for and can fully understand your disappointment concerning the same. Please note that I have personally passed your concerns to our Executive Assistant Manager for Rooms, in order to review the procedures and ask all managers to provide further coaching to all our colleagues to ensure that we continue to deliver our luxurious service standards to our valued guests in order to avoid a re-occurrence in the future.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality. I do hope that this incident will not deter you from visiting Jumeirah Emirates Towers in the future and you will allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence in the ultimate hospitality the hotel is renowned for.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,834)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,518 - 1,524 of 2,835 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2013

Excellent hotel in a great location on Sheikh Zayed Rd, very close to Mall of Emirates, DIFC, Jumeira 1. Great (but pricey) shopping in the shopping complex attached. Fantastic views of Dubai, luxury rooms with high quality fit outs & great customer services by the staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MayaDxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Trip Advisor.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were pleased with the overall service provided to you. We do appreciate your recommendation for our hotel. It is indeed heartwarming to know that a lot of readers will be encouraged to stay based on your review.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Made several trips to this hotel recently.The check in was excellent so was the quality of rooms
and breakfast served.Location is central and easily accessible by taxi to major locations in central Dubai.The view is fantastic.Strongly recommend for a good 5 star stay

Room Tip: Ask for upper floor non smoking.Higher floors have magnificent view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dipakpoddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the overall service provided in the hotel. I am also delighted to know that we have met your expectations during your stay, particularly the quality of rooms and the breakfast selection.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Emirates Towers Hotel is one of the most prestigious hotels in Dubai, with great view & excellent service. we enjoyed the breakfast & the atmosphere, and specially very nice swimming pool & gym!
its in the middle of new Dubai & old Dubai so is a perfect location for tourists & for business meetings as well.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mana_222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Allow me to personally thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements during your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

I am pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast and the ambiance in our restaurant, as well as our pool and Talise Fitness Gym.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Not only is this a luxurious hotel, but the views of the strip are great. Also a short walk to other night spots. Great club level lounge and outstanding service. Rooms are very clean and spacious with private layouts and high tech gadgets.

Room Tip: Get a high floor to enjoy the view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JesusR150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent trip to Dubai and your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Your complimentary remarks regarding your stay, the view, as well as the high level of service you have received from our Club Executive Lounge colleagues, were a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers so you can fully enjoy and utilize all our amenities and facilities.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

amazing hotel often stay here unlimited trips to wild wadi the water park for free as a guest of the hotel rooms all refurbished the suites are amazing with 180 degree views of Dubai great attention to detail.

Room Tip: corner rooms are the best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gottalovedubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review in TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the view from your Suite and as well as the access to Wild Wadi Water Park. I will be sure to share this with our colleagues as I am sure they will very motivated to read your reviews.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

4th stay at Emirates Towers and it is, globally, one of the most consistent Hotels in terms of delivery of high standards and brilliant service. Great well sized rooms (quality amenities, Nespresso machines in most rooms, spacious bathrooms, fantastic beds & linen, inspiring views). The staff are efficient and very friendly. Great gym, breakfast of the highest standard with a huge choice of everything. Hakkasan restaurant (not part of the Hotel but located in the attached Mall) is a treat for drinks and serve some superb food in a great environment. If you not needing to stay near the beach and happy to choose a city Hotel (which provides you access to the beach through its sister Jumeirah properties and operate a beach shuttle) then look no further. Close to the Dubai Mall and the DFIC where there are excellent restaurants and bars, Emirates Towers is a good choice and until now, never the wrong choice. I look forward to returning soon.

Room Tip: If you not afraid of heights, the higher you go, the better the views. The suites are truly fantasti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pieter d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We are very much delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the service you have received from the colleagues, as well as the size of the rooms and the amenities that go with the room. We are also pleased to know that you have had a great experience at the Talise Fitness Gym and that you have appreciated the breakfast selections in Mosaico.

I have also noted your review of Hakkasan from the Boulevard, and as well as your notes regarding the shuttle services to the beachside. I am sure that a lot of travelers will benefit from your reviews.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers for your 5th stay and counting…

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#14 of 556 in Dubai
653 reviews
The H Dubai
#20 of 556 in Dubai
1,588 reviews
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 556 in Dubai
3,548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Oberoi, Dubai
#7 of 556 in Dubai
1,927 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#15 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#19 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £158 - £534 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelbag, Jumeirah International, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Alpha Holidays Limited, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing