We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great deal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #18 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 November 2013 via mobile

We only stayed 1 night however the weekend package was an excellent deal as we got access to Wild Wadi, my son ate for free in sushi restaurant. The room we got was a deluxe king but was huge with a lovely view towards Burj Khalifa. Staff are all very good, always smiling and ready to help. Breakfast has everything you could want including the most mouthwatering cakes and patisseries. The hotel has a shuttle bus that runs regularly to wild wadi, jumeirah beach, mall, etc
We spent an afternoon by the pool which was very relaxing - ice cold towels being given out was a treat from the heat!
Would definately stay here again for value for money.

Stayed: November 2013
1  Thank Khyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

Thank you for acknowledging a lot of the positive elements during your stay, specifically the condition of the room, as well as the service received from our colleagues, the facilities inside the hotel, as well as the shuttles and access to Wild Wadi. It is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,752)
There are newer reviews for Jumeirah Emirates Towers
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,402 - 1,408 of 2,753 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2013

Stayed for six nights in a club room with access to the executive lounge. We also booked a half board package. Every aspect of our stay was amazing!! Our room, the view , the food, service!! We will be visiting this hotel every year now.

Room Tip: It is worth paying extra and getting a club room with access into the executive lounge.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the time to write a review in Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. It is indeed our pleasure to have assisted you during your trip in Dubai. We will definitely be glad to welcome you back every year.

We look forward to your next visit to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

This is definitely the better option for the business traveler. Very central CBD location, with taxis always on hand. Staff are great (especially the housekeeping staff) who are very friendly and attentive. Rooms were serviced daily, with turn-down service, and also a staff visit to double check and ensure all was fine and comfortable in the room.
Its modern, clean, and very comfortable.
If families are looking for a hotel, then this is still good as it is a 5 minute taxi ride to Dubai Mall. Free access is also given to guests to Wild Wadi Waterpark and private beach, which can be accessed via free hotel shuttle.
The Spa is nice and great for a massage (and i'm sure other treatments), plus the bar on the top level is very cool and swanky. Go to the bar, as the room minibar is one of the most expensive I've seen though.
I'll definitely stay here for future visits though.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisB_Sydney2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers..

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Your review title “Top hotel for the Business Traveller’ gives us great joy and we thank you for making the choice of staying with us.

We are also delighted that you have utilized and enjoyed the Wild Wadi and beach access, as well as the Talise Spa, and the Alta Badia Bar.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

You're not going to want to spend a holiday at the Emirates Towers but for business it is one of the best hotels in the world. Rooms are excellent, service likewise and it's a fabulous location.

Will continue to use it for business trips in Dubai unless the world tips off its' axis.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DuffnGuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

Thank you for acknowledging some key elements of your stay, specifically the condition of the room, as well as the service received from our colleagues, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence.

You will be pleased to know that guests who book with us have the option of going to the beach for day use, or to use the Wild Wadi Water Park (once per stay) via our regular shuttles to the beachside.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013 via mobile

Great amazing experience. The staff treated is like VIP for our honeymoon stay. The rooms are fantastic and will definitely be visiting again.

We only stayed for 2 nights as we moved on to the JBH which was a bit too busy. Best advice is to go to this hotel when it is quiet.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank SPBRSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review in TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us during your honeymoon. It is indeed our pleasure to have been part of this most joyous event. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. It is indeed heartwarming to have such wonderful comments from you.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

This is a marble temple - typical of the region.
Great staff service levels, although the hotel is a little tired compared to the newer and smarter places.

They are walking distance (yes some people walk in Dubai) from the DIFC, which means they have high occupancy without having to try too hard.

I had problems with my shower (no hot water and fixed within a day) and my air conditioning (two visits and fixed within two days.

The fact is this hotel gets high usage and is not that new, so things do go wrong.
The staff try very hard to make things right but I would say that their enthusiasm is higher than their abilities.

Attached to a high priced luxury mall - everything in the shops way too expensive for mere mortals.

The bar on the top floor is fun - very five star hotel in most key respects - and a good place to go to relax for a whisky at the end of the day.

Overall: convenient, not without faults but only scores an average due to the technical faults. To be fair the previous time I stayed here it was faultless.

Will I stay there again? Yes of course, it is just too good a location to ignore but I will go ballistic if I have a repetition of the problems that I had this time.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ActonDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. We value all guest feedback as an opportunity to continue to improve our services and products for our guests.

Please note that your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the ultimate experience Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for and exceed your expectations for future visits. I was of course most concerned to read your review where you said that the room have had problems with shower, as well as the air-conditioning system.

I have noted your feedback regarding the disappointments you have had during your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused in this respect. This is certainly not the level of service we are known for and can fully understand your disappointment concerning the same. Please note that I have personally passed your feedback to our Director of Engineering, in order to address these issues in the room. Please allow me to contact you directly for further details.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality. I do hope that this incident will not deter you from visiting Jumeirah Emirates Towers in the future and you will allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence in the ultimate hospitality the hotel is renowned for.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

I visited this hotel with my wife and it was to be our first stay in Dubai, we booked a Jumeirah Hotel due to their reputation and I can honestly say we were not disappointed in the slightest.

I had like many other travellers viewed trip advisor before leaving and was a little concerned as one reviewer stated they had arrived early and was not able to use the facilities and the hotel staff were unhelpful, this was certainly not the cause for us. I took the liberty of emailing the hotel and advised we would be arriving early and received a very helpful and pleasant reply from a Manager advising that our booking was there and that we would be welcomed regardless of what time we arrived.

We arrived at 8am and were greeted by helpful land friendly staff throughout the hotel, we were provided with cold towels and refreshments whilst we completed the necessary forms, we were delighted that we were able to check in and go straight to our room, we received a room upgrade as well as being shown to our room by the duty manager, a very professional personal touch.

We arrived on the 34th floor and as the door to the room was opened the curtains opened to reveal a magnificent view across Dubai, very impressive indeed.

The room was large and spacious and a perfect start to our first visit to Dubai. We could not fault the hotel or staff in anyway, if anything we were a little too spoilt as other destinations during our holiday could not match up to this quality. The breakfast was full of variety ad options.

If you are looking for a 5 star hotel in Dubai I am sure this will not disappoint, the hotel is exceptionally clean and the staff can't do enough to help, there is a free shuttle bus to the jumeirah beach hotel and free access to the wild wadi water park (one free visit during your stay) which again the free shuttle bus takes you too.

I can't wait to return to Dubai and in particular this hotel.

Room Tip: I can't believe that any room in this hotel would be bad, we requested a room on a higher floor...
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kieran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the room allocated to you, as well as the views you got from the room. I am also happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast selection as well. Thank you for your very kind words, which will surely inspire us to continue to deliver the best service we can give to our valued guests. We are even more delighted to know that on your first trip to Dubai, we have made you and your wife’s stay a memorable one.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you and your wife back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Atlantis, The Palm
#109 of 554 in Dubai
17,010 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#16 of 554 in Dubai
522 reviews
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#31 of 554 in Dubai
4,309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 554 in Dubai
3,452 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#13 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#17 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £138 - £332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Odigeo, Jumeirah International, Southall Travel, Agoda, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing