We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rare 5 star from me :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #22 of 556 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Trying to think of anything that was not so good ?? really struggling,,

From a pleasant check in, to leaving, all good,,

Excellent, good size,clean and tidy room, good service from the concierge re the free hotel shuttle service, which you could set your watch by


Reading the other reviews, wish we were on a higher floor than the 26th
Will certainly be returning Thank you

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. I hope that you have had a pleasant return journey.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the service received from our colleagues, also mentioning the cleanliness of the room, as well as the shuttle services that we have for our guests.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,791)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,410 - 1,416 of 2,791 reviews

Reviewed 26 December 2013

Very good business hotel in Dubai - also for private trips if you prefer city hotel. Top Jumeirah standard, excellent rooms (newly refurbished), bathrooms more traditional though. View from floors 40+ are fabulous, extremely quiet rooms, amazing beds + linen. Club lounge is very convenient and offers very good breakfast and snacks. Pool area too small for vacation trip, however access to Jumeirah-Madinat hotels. Overall: highly recommended

Room Tip: Club rooms highly recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MGR-FRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Trip Advisor.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were pleased with the overall service provided to you. We are also pleased to note that you particularly appreciated the room, the facilities inside the room, as well as the views that came with it. We are also very delighted to know that the Club Executive Lounge has been a convenient place for you during your stay.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

This is one of the most luxurious business hotels I know. The room is very large, comfortable and quiet. You are very likely to stay in a room with a great view even if you stay in a lower level room. The highest floors have stunning views, but the lowest ones are very good as well. The service is very good, with quick and simple check in and check out. The breakfast is delicious, with a variety of local and international recipes. I truly recommend tasting their breakfast.

Room Tip: Try to get a high floor, so you can enjoy stunning views of Dubai.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ViniciusCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review in TripAdvisor for Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated.

It is indeed heartwarming to now that you have considered us as one of the most luxurious business hotels you have known. We are also delighted to know that you have found our breakfast selection to your expectations.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

This is an excellent hotel, used mainly for business. The rooms are large and luxurious, the entrance open and spacious and breakfasts great. There is an excellent gym, better than most self contained gyms, excellent pool with comfortable loungers and internet that is free (other hotels take note and stop ripping customers off with high charges)
The breakfast is sumptuous with a large selection and the restaurants in the hotel and shopping centre are top class,Hakisan ( we had a great supper there) and the Ivy
You must have drinks at the bar on the 52nd floor, wonderful view.
This is a city hotel, but you can use the beach facilities at Jumeirah Beach and they have regular transport there.
Don't use the hotel airport pick up, it is a ripoff at 250 dirhams when you can get a taxi for 40 dirhams.

Room Tip: Choose a room that is high
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank frankfurness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2013

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you.

Thank you for acknowledging the positive elements of your stay, highlighting the room facilities, the breakfast and restaurant selection, and the Talise Gym and our pool, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

Your complimentary remarks, most especially regarding our colleagues as well as the overall facilities of the hotel, were definitely a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

On the other hand, I have also noted your feedback regarding the price of the airport pick up that we offer in the hotel. We would like to assure you that the rates that we have for any of our services is at par with the price range of the other luxury hotels in Dubai. We thank you for mentioning this in your feedback and we will do the necessary review of prices on our next business reviews.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

This hotel was a second, but, became a first choice after that, since everything was perfect,
room, staying, ospitality, services in general. Newspaper every morning, fantastic room breakfasts ! I think this is a perfect hotel

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiore D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased with the overall service provided to you.

I will be sure to share you kind feedback with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013 via mobile

Came in for a quick dinner with my friend....approached the concierge "Harry" who first did not acknowledge our presence (looking at the computer). When asked what restaurants you have, he mentioned a lot of cuisines....
We thwn asked where is your coffee shop where qe can have something quick to eat...he mentioned 'Starbucks'. When I said that I also asked that we want to eat something quick, he retorted - "why did you ask for coffee shop then??"
It is people like him who spoil your name...extremely condescending attitude.....

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Debasish C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent visit to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Rest assured that your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the ultimate experience Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for and exceed your expectations for future visits. At the same time, I was concerned to read that on this occasion we have failed to do so.

I have noted your feedback regarding the attitude displayed by one of our Concierge members upon your inquiries to him. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused in these respect. This is certainly not the level of service we are known for and can fully understand your disappointment concerning the same. Please note that I have personally passed your concerns to his immediate department head in order to review the processes and procedures we have in place and to further guide him in his way of dealing with our valued guests.

Our colleague should have displayed a more positive and pro-active approach as he was assisting you and for this we are truly very sorry. Allow me to contact you via private messaging to further discuss the matter you have so kindly brought to our attention.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality. I do hope that this incident will not deter you from visiting Jumeirah Emirates Towers in the future and you will allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence in the ultimate hospitality Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for.


Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

You can't fault the Emirates Towers for anything.

Be it the courtesy and professionalism of the entire staff, the cutting edge design, the wide variety of amenities, from business meeting rooms to the some of the best Food and wine money can buy, add to that the central location that is within a stepping stone from the best venues in town, all culminate into an unbearable service level that makes go back again and again.

If you are a demanding business executive visiting Dubai then don't bother staying anywhere else....it's simply the very best.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CanadianThunders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. I hope that you have had a pleasant return journey.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the service received from our colleagues, also mentioning the amenities in the Business Centre Meeting Rooms, as well as the quality of the food and beverage selections we have in the hotel.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#17 of 556 in Dubai
594 reviews
Atlantis, The Palm
#110 of 556 in Dubai
17,221 reviews
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#31 of 556 in Dubai
4,364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 556 in Dubai
3,493 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#17 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
#21 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £173 - £409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, LoveHolidays, Travelbag, Odigeo, Jumeirah International, Southall Travel, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing