We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,077)
Filter reviews
3,077 results
Traveller rating
2,401
483
101
52
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,401
483
101
52
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswild wadibusiness hoteldubai mallalta badiazero gravityrib roomnoodle housefree accessbeach hotelclub suitewater parkbusiness districtprivate beachshuttle busbusiness tripconcierge deskthe executive lounge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,586 - 1,591 of 3,077 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We stayed here for three nights in January 2014. As we arrived late in the evening, we organized a private airport transfer from the airport which was superb. Check in was smooth and efficient. The room was large, clean and nicely decorated. Beds were very comfortable. We did however find the bathrooms to be slighted dated. Our room smelt as though it was smoking room, however we specifically requested a non-smoking room and were on a non-smoking floor.

The location of the hotel is fantastic, just a ten minute taxi ride to the Dubai mall.

Overall, we had a good experience at this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent three-day business trip in Dubai and your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Your complimentary remarks regarding your stay, our services and specifically from the moment you arrived in the airport and utilized the airport transfers by the hotel, until check-in as well as the facilities inside the room, were a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

On the other hand, I have also noted your feedback regarding the allocation of the room despite your strong preference to a non- smoking floor. We do apologize in this regard and we would like to assure you that this is an isolated matter. If you would be so kind, as to contact me privately so I can take note of your preferences for your future stays, that would be much appreciated.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

My stay was only for a day on the way out of the UAE, the service was great. Especially the staff at reception who were extremely helpful, with my granny in a wheelchair. The rooms were big with lovely panoramic views of the city. The hotel's location was perfect for shoppers being super close to the Dubai mall. The panoramic views whilst going up the lift was splendid.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faatimah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the overall service provided in the hotel, but most specifically highlighting the exemplary service that our Reception colleagues have given to you. It is also heartwarming to note that you have found the room up to your satisfaction as well as the panoramic lifts and the views that come with it.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We only stayed one night, but it was enough for us to know we will be returning. This hotel is so good, we will be coming back again soon - possibly for our wedding anniversary!

Check in was faultless, the bags delivered to the room quickly. The room itself was superb - a deluxe double affording a view of Sheik Zayed road from the 24th floor and very spacious, with large internet TV and a nespresso machine nice touches. Having travelled from Doha that day, we decided to have room service as we were very tired. The menu was extensive, the food was delivered in good time and professionally (as were all staff at this hotel we came into contact with - a really noticeable, pleasant feature) and the food was of an excellent quality.

The next morning we had breakfast and found the buffet to replicate the quality of the meal from the night before - and a large range of food available meant that all tastes were catered for. Again, service was excellent - happy, enthusiastic, attentive. This set the hotel apart from other five star hotels we have stayed at in the region.

I could not fault any aspect of our night here and would stay again without any hesitation.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Surbytonian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Allow us to thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred hotel during your recent trip in Dubai. We do know there are a lot of other hotel choices in Dubai, but we are grateful for being able to host you on this occasion.

Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review. It is indeed heartwarming to note that you are considering to come back to stay with us during your wedding anniversary. It would be our honor to host you once more.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We stayed in this hotel for one night from 5 to 6 January 2014 on the last day of our holiday visiting number of cities in the middle east.

This hotel is truly wonderful and ensured that we finished our holiday on a very high note! Can't fault it - right from the moment we stepped out the taxi to check in, the service was first class. The porter took our bags, showed us to the check in desk where we were given a glass of fruit juice whilst we waited a few minutes to check in. Check in was very smooth.

The service at this hotel by all members of staff we encountered was first class. The hotel is extremely well managed and all members of staff seemed very clear of their role. For example, breakfast is run as a very smooth operation by all members of staff and staff could not be more helpful.

We had room service which was amazing and very high quality. My caprese salad was so well presented it looked like a work of art!

I have visited Dubai many times and this is by far the best hotel I've stayed in. We will definitely return!

The hotel isn't cheap but you get what you pay for.

The room was very clean with an extremely comfortable bed and pillows. The view from our room on 24th floor (room number 2407) was fabulous.

The room was well equipped with iron etc which we found was lacking from other five star hotels we stayed in during our trip to the Middle East.

Breakfast was plentiful and included a huge range of items - what sets this hotel apart from others is the quality of ingredients used - all very high quality and fresh. Also great to be offered a choice of different coffees at breakfast including skinny or full fat cappuccino etc.

The hotel is very well located and close to all the main Dubai attractions making it a great base to explore dubai. A metro station is close and taxis are cheap and plentiful.

We will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends and family and we will definitely be returning to his hotel as soon as we can!!

Thanks to all staff at the hotel for making our stay at the hotel so amazing and memorable!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank culture_vulture_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you.

Thank you for acknowledging the positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. It is indeed very delightful to know that from the moment you have stepped out of the taxi, until check-in, as you experienced the room and facilities as well as the outlets, we have maintained and exceeded your expectations. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

Your complimentary remarks regarding the service you have received from our colleagues were definitely a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future and thank you for your great recommendation of the hotel.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

A good family hotel with excellent staff and amazing views.The rooms are very very clean. The breakfast is amazing. The swimming pool and jacuzzi well attended by a life saver for 12 hours. I can say more for this hotel. I love it and I will be back and I would recommend it to anyone who likes hassle free stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank symokamu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We are delighted to read your review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the view from your room, as well as the breakfast in Mosaico. We are also pleased to know that you have had a great experience in the pool area and as well as for recommending us highly to the readers of Trip Advisor.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews