We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best room and home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #19 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 January 2014

I have stayed at this hotel many times and was well looked after by Ibrahim upon checkin. I was very fortunate to be in a corner delux suite which quite frankly made the four nights there significantly more joyable. I should add that you will never find a bad room at the Emirate Towers which is why is it so popular.

On my Sept 13 trip I was forced to stay at the Fairmont as the Emirates Towers was full at the time of booking and they put my in an incredible room and I was sorely tempted to go there again but being recognised and looked after in the way in which I was made me grateful that I went back to Emirates Towers to stay.

The staff our simply excellent and welcoming. I visited the gym several times and this is well equiped and suitable for all levels. The trainers are knowledgable, helpful and in amazing shape which inspires you tou work harder, well it did for me at least.

The executive lounge is excellent on the 42nd floor and the business conferrence team are very accomodating.

The breakfast is excellent and the scrabbled eggs were my particular favourite.

I will be back for sure.

Room Tip: get an East facing room as the views at night over the skyline are worth it.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ryanlambotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated. It is indeed heartwarming to know that despite the offers made by other hotels, you still chose us as your preferred hotel.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you.

Thank you for acknowledging the positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

Your complimentary remarks, most especially regarding our colleagues as well as the overall facilities of the hotel, were definitely a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests. We will be sure to share your feedback with Ibrahim as we are sure he will be pleased to know that his efforts are well appreciated.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,757)
There are newer reviews for Jumeirah Emirates Towers
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,367 - 1,373 of 2,757 reviews

Reviewed 19 January 2014

We loved the hotel, the room was spacious and the views magnificent, the bathroom was very spacious and the bed very comfortable. We used the shuttle that hotel provides to the beach and enjoyed a lot.
The staff are very friendly and are always willing to help in our next visit to Dubai will not hesitate to choose the hotel, a magnificent choice.

Room Tip: higher floors have great views, wifi is free,shuttle bus to the beach is great,you can have free acc...
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 466maite7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. I hope that you have had a pleasant return journey.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the service received from our colleagues, also mentioning the spacious room and bathroom, the magnificent views, the comfortable bed, as well as the shuttle services that we have for our guests.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Morning arrival after Emirates overnight flight. Ushered up to Exec. Lounge and 46th floor suite available within an hour. Views from room spectacular with facilities to match. Hotel is in the business district but free shuttle to the beach and Dubai Mall. We chose to travel on the clean, reliable and very cheap Metro with Emirates Towers being one of the stations. Hotel boasts 15 restaurants and, during our 2 day stay we tried the Lebanese and the Oriental - both very good - particularly the former. For a short stay the Emirates Towers is superb and highly recommended.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Neil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the room allocated to you. I am also happy to hear that you enjoyed the views from your room, as well as the shuttle services in the hotel.

Thank you for your very kind words, which will surely inspire us to continue to deliver the best service we can give to our valued guests. We are even more delighted to know that you have enjoyed Al Nafoorah and the Tokyo at the Towers restaurant during your stay.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

The Hotel is conveniently located and gives you accessibility to other Jumeirah hotels on the beach. Rooms are modern and comfortable with a great view on the city. Riding on the elevators is fun for the kids. Breakfast is excellent. Reccomended for a short stay in Dubai, from which you can take a taxi (vey inexpensive) to Dubai Mall, mall of the Emirates, the Suk, and Jumeirah Beach.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank family2011_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers and for posting a review post your stay in Trip Advisor. Your comments are much appreciated.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you, particularly highlighting as well your experiences with the room as well as in the elevators and as well as the breakfast selection in the hotel.

Your complimentary remarks regarding the service you have received from our colleagues were definitely a delight to read.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Everything was positives. Lovely room great view confortable bed free wifi excellence breakfast just a little crowded on Friday. Perfect service of all staff, very good location close to sky train, near Dubai Mall. Complementary ride to beaches and Mall. Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helga A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Tower on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. It is indeed heartwarming to have such wonderful comments from you.

We thank you once again for your very kind words and we all look forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Had a fantastic stay. From the check in to the breakfast to the service to the staff everything was excellent. The breakfast is 10 out of 10 would stay here on my next trip. The rooms were smart and the beds were very comfy. The free shuttles to Dubai Mall and Jumeirah Beach were wonderful.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tassy786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers and for posting a review post your stay in Trip Advisor. Your comments are much appreciated.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you. Your complimentary remarks regarding the service you have received from our colleagues were definitely a delight to read.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

We spent New Years at the JET and from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out everything was First Class. The breakfast buffet was superb. The room was luxurious and staff very friendly. We did not eat in the restaurants but we did order in-room dining and the food was delicious. The hotel is in a good location which is close to the Metro and only a short taxi ride away from the Dubai Mall. We were in Dubai for only a short time so did not make use of the complimentary pass to Wild Wadi. Thank you JET for making my husband's 50th so special. A delicious choclate cake and bottle of wine was in the room (29th floor and partial view of the Burj Kalifa) when we checked in. I cannot comment on how well this caters for families with children but for my husband and I this was the PERFECT hotel in Dubai. We will definitely stay here again and again and again.... Thank you JET!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Indiandelight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you. More so, we are very pleased to have been a part of your husband’s 50th birthday celebration as well as New Year for 2014. We are indeed very honored to have hosted you on these special occasions.

Thank you for acknowledging the positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. It is indeed very delightful to know that from the moment you have checked in until check out, and everything else in between, we have maintained and exceeded your expectations. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

Your complimentary remarks regarding the service you have received from our colleagues were definitely a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

We all look forward to welcoming you and your husband back in the not too distant future and thank you for your great recommendation of the hotel.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Atlantis, The Palm
#109 of 554 in Dubai
17,034 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#16 of 554 in Dubai
525 reviews
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#32 of 554 in Dubai
4,315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 554 in Dubai
3,460 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#14 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#18 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £146 - £334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jumeirah International, Odigeo, Agoda, Southall Travel, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing