We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury at its best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #15 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Luxury at its best”
Reviewed 25 January 2014 via mobile

A wonderful hotel with a fabulous view. I got upgraded too a fantastic suite, with a double aspect view from the bedroom. Great space and very luxurious. It would be my choice of hotel in Dubai in the future, both for business or pleasure.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Denise2104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers..

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments regarding the views in your room, as well as your delight for the upgrade you have received were definitely heartwarming for us to know.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future. We are indeed honored to be your hotel choice in Dubai, whether for business or for leisure.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,671 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,067
    433
    91
    48
    32
See reviews for
600
844
134
724
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (564)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lee on the Solent
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2014

A club room on the 46th floor with a view of the World in the distance and 13 helipads on the roofs of buildings below is a bit special. Restaurants in hotel looked great and the Lebanese and Italian were. Gym is in neighbouring tower so a walk through shopping centre is needed to get to it but its worth it.

Room Tip: Best views are on coast or Burge sides.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ovalmind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review in TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us during your stay in the hotel. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. It is indeed heartwarming to have such wonderful comments from you.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2014 via mobile

This is a great hotel to stay for a business trip. It is centrally located. It has excellent service and is conveniently located to several restaurants and has free access to a nice gym. For a vacation trip though, I would go to the marina area near the beach.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank rgillmor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

Thank you for acknowledging some key elements of your stay, specifically the convenience you have had due to the central location of the hotel, as well as the service received from our colleagues, and the outlets and the access to the Talise Fitness Gym, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 January 2014

This hotel is excellent. Friendly staf, superb service , nice swimmingpool , great fitness room, very nice lobby The whole complex looks very beautiful and very clean. Only the smoking in the bar is horrible if you do not like smoking. Starbucks also inside and very nice restaurants. Next time we will book here again! We enjoy everything.

Room Tip: We had an deluxe room on 23th floor. Super room lots of space, very quit , beautiful view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joke V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the time to write a review in Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. It is indeed our pleasure to have assisted you during your trip in Dubai and to know that you will make a reservation with us once again during your next stay in Dubai.

We have noted your feedback regarding the The Agency and rest assured that we will continue to make efforts to improve the said bar to enhance the experience of our guests.

We look forward to your next visit to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
channel islands
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2014

I have stayed at this hotel many times and was well looked after by Ibrahim upon checkin. I was very fortunate to be in a corner delux suite which quite frankly made the four nights there significantly more joyable. I should add that you will never find a bad room at the Emirate Towers which is why is it so popular.

On my Sept 13 trip I was forced to stay at the Fairmont as the Emirates Towers was full at the time of booking and they put my in an incredible room and I was sorely tempted to go there again but being recognised and looked after in the way in which I was made me grateful that I went back to Emirates Towers to stay.

The staff our simply excellent and welcoming. I visited the gym several times and this is well equiped and suitable for all levels. The trainers are knowledgable, helpful and in amazing shape which inspires you tou work harder, well it did for me at least.

The executive lounge is excellent on the 42nd floor and the business conferrence team are very accomodating.

The breakfast is excellent and the scrabbled eggs were my particular favourite.

I will be back for sure.

Room Tip: get an East facing room as the views at night over the skyline are worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ryanlambotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated. It is indeed heartwarming to know that despite the offers made by other hotels, you still chose us as your preferred hotel.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you.

Thank you for acknowledging the positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

Your complimentary remarks, most especially regarding our colleagues as well as the overall facilities of the hotel, were definitely a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests. We will be sure to share your feedback with Ibrahim as we are sure he will be pleased to know that his efforts are well appreciated.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Almere, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 January 2014

We loved the hotel, the room was spacious and the views magnificent, the bathroom was very spacious and the bed very comfortable. We used the shuttle that hotel provides to the beach and enjoyed a lot.
The staff are very friendly and are always willing to help in our next visit to Dubai will not hesitate to choose the hotel, a magnificent choice.

Room Tip: higher floors have great views, wifi is free,shuttle bus to the beach is great,you can have free acc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 466maite7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. I hope that you have had a pleasant return journey.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the service received from our colleagues, also mentioning the spacious room and bathroom, the magnificent views, the comfortable bed, as well as the shuttle services that we have for our guests.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rutland, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2014 via mobile

Morning arrival after Emirates overnight flight. Ushered up to Exec. Lounge and 46th floor suite available within an hour. Views from room spectacular with facilities to match. Hotel is in the business district but free shuttle to the beach and Dubai Mall. We chose to travel on the clean, reliable and very cheap Metro with Emirates Towers being one of the stations. Hotel boasts 15 restaurants and, during our 2 day stay we tried the Lebanese and the Oriental - both very good - particularly the former. For a short stay the Emirates Towers is superb and highly recommended.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Neil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the room allocated to you. I am also happy to hear that you enjoyed the views from your room, as well as the shuttle services in the hotel.

Thank you for your very kind words, which will surely inspire us to continue to deliver the best service we can give to our valued guests. We are even more delighted to know that you have enjoyed Al Nafoorah and the Tokyo at the Towers restaurant during your stay.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 546 in Dubai
3,342 reviews
Atlantis, The Palm
#101 of 546 in Dubai
16,572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#19 of 546 in Dubai
421 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#31 of 546 in Dubai
4,191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Property: Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#14 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jumeirah International, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Destinology, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Ebookers, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing