We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Long weekend break”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #16 of 540 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Doha, Qatar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Long weekend break”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

This was a long weekend away for our small family. At first we thought it may be too business oriented but we were overjoyed with the hospitality, friendliness of the staff and amenities of the hotel.

On check-in there were a few surprises with the additional taxes that were introduced by the government, however this more than balanced out when we were provided with a complimentary upgrade.

Every day there was something for us to do with complimentary shuttle and access to; Dubai Mall, Wild Wadi, Jumeirah Beach, Madinat Khalifa-Mina Salaam.

Thank you JET for making this a much needed break to remember!

Room Tip: Corner suites have an amazing view with the triangular majlis style seating
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mohammed_Doha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the room allocated to you. I am also happy to hear that you have found our hotel family friendly as well, as we take pride in ensuring that we cater to all our guests, whether they come for business or for leisure.

Thank you for your very kind words, which will surely inspire us to continue to deliver the best service we can give to our valued guests.

We have noted your feedback as to the additional taxes, however, please do note that we have communicated this to our guests, as soon as the Dubai government has announced the additional charges. Thus, we do thank you for your understanding and patience on this matter.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,565 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,982
    417
    89
    46
    31
See reviews for
571
799
130
709
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (546)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed here with our 2 children 6 and 2 years old. The facilities are brilliant the staff are friendly and very helpful, it would good to have more shuttle timings from the hotel to the beach in the morning as it is a big gap between 9 -12. Other than that excellent service.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fujairah1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the time to write a review in Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. It is indeed our pleasure to have assisted you during your trip in Dubai and to know that we have delivered the service you have expected.

We have noted your suggestion regarding the increase in the shuttle timings for the beach during the morning. Rest assured that we will review this suggestion in order to enhance the experience of our guests.

We look forward to your next visit to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Emirates for 3 nights and struggle to find fault with the hotel. The staff from reception to waiting, cleaners to life guards were very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much. The hotel itself was very well equipped with numerous restaurants with various cuisines and a fantastic gym. The shuttle service to the sister hotel on the beach, was a real asset and whilst the beach hotel was lovely it was great to return to the serenity of Emirates Towers. If you want a well located hotel, close to everything then this is the hotel for you. A huge well done to the staff of the hotel!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank grahamwhite78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers and for posting a review post your stay in Trip Advisor. Your comments are much appreciated.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased with the excellent services received from our colleagues.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Mirage, California
Level Contributor
78 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Dubai boasts many super luxury hotels and resorts like the Burj Dubai and Armani in the Burj Khalifa with prices to match (if the ultra luxury is your style you wouldn't be disappointed) however for the sub ultra--luxury, less pricey hotels one couldn't do better than the Jumeriah Emirates Towers. The rooms are very comfortable in every way, views are great, and the service is outstanding. A stay at this facility includes the right to use their beach resort facilities with complimentary shuttle service. The hotel is adjacent to a shopping center with wonderful, international dining choices available.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank doublfault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated. It is indeed heartwarming to know that despite the offers made by other hotels, you still chose us as your preferred hotel.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the services you received from our colleagues, also mentioning the comfort you have had in the room, the magnificent views, as well as the shuttle services that we have for our guests.

We thank you once again for your very kind words and we all look forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Stayed at Emirates Towers for the first time. An outstanding stay, exceptionally friendly AND efficient people who really care and welcome you, great personality across the board.

It really was the best stay I have ever had in a hotel.

Room was very clean, with invisible staff who would have your rooms ready etc.

Quality of food was exceptional as well with amazing variety. Also had dinner at the Jumeirah Beach Hotel which had the most amazing buffet at the Latitude restaurant.

Room Tip: Choos the Burj Khalifa view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank M A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your first visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you.

Thank you for acknowledging the positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

Your complimentary remarks, most especially regarding our colleagues as well as the overall facilities of the hotel, were definitely a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,
Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014

The hotel is in good location and the architecture is interesting. The room was spacious, well equipped and clean. The views from the higher floors are worth to see.
The breakfast room was nice, sometimes a bit crowded. The breakfast choice was very good, from traditional European to Asian.

The only disappointment with the service was on the last day when we needed to book a taxi for the airport, but the concierge was not able to do that - explanation "not possible to book taxis in advance". We decided to book the hotel car instead, which was more pricey but a better service except for the driver letting us out from the car far away from the check - in counter, so we ended up walking around for 10 minutes with all the luggage.

Pricewise the hotel is overpriced, as many hotels in this location, but probably you cannot get better quality and service for less.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zuzanka39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the room allocated to you, as well as the features of the hotel.

On the other hand, I do sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have had during your check out, when you were booking for the transfers and up until your arrival in the airport.
Rest assured that we will address this with the relevant department head concerned, in order to avoid a recurrence in the future.

We thank you for your feedback and for the chance you are giving us to improve on our services. We hope that this will not deter you from staying again at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
69 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Checked into the suite and the views from the triangular couch in the bedroom are second to none. In fact, I think its the only place with kind of setup - simply amazing, you can lie there and just soak out the Dubai skyline. Breakfast was pretty good too and the glass elevators provide another trippy view. They also have a free shuttle that takes you to the usual spots, (Mall, watermark, beach, etc. )

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joseton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review in TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us during your stay in the hotel. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. It is indeed heartwarming to have such wonderful comments from you.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 540 in Dubai
3,216 reviews
Taj Dubai
#10 of 540 in Dubai
1,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atlantis, The Palm
#94 of 540 in Dubai
15,941 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#25 of 540 in Dubai
4,047 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Property: Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#12 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#15 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jumeirah International, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Southall Travel, Destinology, Odigeo, Travelbag, Agoda, Holiday Gems, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing