We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel, great service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #20 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We stayed here for a week in a club room. The club service is really good with an amazing breakfast (fresh berries every morning). The light diner there is good but would not replace a full diner (contrarily to some reviews we had read ahead of our stay). If anything to add, it would have been great to have some cocktails included in the club menu for the happy hour.
The bedroom was ample with a bed almost too large. The bathroom had both a bath and a shower, stocked with Molton Brown products. We also enjoyed the complimentary mini bar (nuts and soft drinks) as well as the fruits served in the room every day.
As part of the room amenities, we had complimentary access to several beaches and the Wild Wadi Water part. There is a shuttle to Jumeirah beach hotel, Mina al Salam/Al Qasr beach, Wild Wadi Water Park at 9am, 12pm, 3pm and 5 or 6pm. Would be great if there were more frequent shuttles.

Room Tip: chose a room on the top floors with view over Business bay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PaCeBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments regarding the room, the facilities and amenities inside the room, as well as the offerings in the Club Executive Lounge were definitely heartwarming for us to know.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.
We thank you for your suggestions in adding more cocktails during the happy hour in the Club Executive Lounge, as well as to increase the frequency of the shuttle busses to the beachside. Rest assured that these suggestions will be reviewed and assessed to ensure that we continuously improve on our services to our valued guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,862)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,333 - 1,339 of 2,862 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2014

This place has it all. It’s top service and spotless, close to shopping and access to our favorite beach. After our last Jumeirah stay in October when we stayed at Mina, this stay was like coming home again. From the moment we arrived to the second we left, we were so much looked after. In the club lounge it was just lovely Jennifer we knew from before. She is adorable and always taking so good care of us. Especially our daughter Frida loved the nights Jennifer was working. The new club manager helped us in every possible way and could also speak a bit of Swedish! Thanks a lot for helping to mend Frida’s shoe.

We were upgraded to a suite for the first time and we loved it! But we are not sure if it was a good move for us, because we might have to book a suite next time as well. Even if we love the Junior suites, it’s better to have more space and Frida loved sleeping on the sofa bed instead of a rollaway.

See you all again next year. Best wishes from the Gran family.

Room Tip: Club room is worth the extra cost
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Christin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers during your recent visit to Dubai. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a detailed review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you.

Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

Your complimentary remarks regarding Mehdi, our Club Lounge Manager, and Jennifer from the Club Lounge, were definitely a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.
Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future and we do hope that Frida will be joining you as well.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with a group for 3- nights in April. Beautiful hotel. Was on the 11th floor with a great view of the city. Room had ample space and the bathroom had a separate shower at bathtub and was stocked with Molton Brown amenities. Room also had a ironing board and iron, which is important for me as some hotels are starting to take them away. Bed was very comfortable. Guests have access to a gym located in the connected shopping mall that is very nice. The breakfast was also fantastic with something for everyone. Swimming pool seemed a bit small for a hotel of this size but it was very nice and well kept. Service was also very good. Everyone was very helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank SteeleB09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. I hope that you have had a pleasant return journey. We are indeed honored to have hosted you and we look forward to your future stays.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review

I will be sure to share you kind feedback with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers in the not too distant future.


Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

My friend and I recently stayed here for 8 nights. Our room was spacious, very clean and finishings were of a high standard. We ate breakfast each morning at the Mosaico buffet, which had a wide variety of offerings catering to most nationalities and tastes. The gym facilities are great and the pool area was nice. Guests of the hotel are able to use the private beach and pool at both the jumeirah beach hotel and the Mina salam. Would definitely stay here again

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent 8 day stay in Dubai and your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with the hotel and that you were particularly pleased with the room you have had, as well as the breakfast selection in Mosaico, the facilities in the Talise Fitness, as well as the pool area.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We have booked through Letsgo2 travel company for our last two visits to Dubai and would thoroughly recommend for price and efficiency. In November I stayed at Jumeirah Beach hotel with my husband and we had a fabulous week there. In March I returned to Dubai with a friend and we chose Jumeirah Emirates Tower and again I was impressed with Jumeirah. The reception and concierge staff were wonderful, so helpful- from booking restaurants to printing our boarding passes.
The room was great, good size and spotlessly clean. Fridge and free wifi provided. Bathroom good size, great toiletries and towels -both of which are the first things I check, along with decent pillows. The beds were huge and so comfortable. Turn down service also provided. Whenever we rang to request ice cubes, they were always promptly delivered. My only criticism of the room was very limited wardrobe space. The hanging space was at an angle which meant very little room for our clothes. This was possibly because the hotel caters more for business travellers or stop over stays, whereas we were having a weeks holiday so obviously had more clothes to store!
The lobby was lovely and had a good choice of snack type meals, the mini burgers were really delicious.
The pool area was small but adequate, though the sun did disappear in the afternoon because of the surrounding high rise buildings. Comfortable loungers and plenty of pool towels.
We had half board vouchers which we were able to use at other Jumeirah hotels which was a real bonus, so we ate at Jumeirah Beach hotel and Madinat as well as Alfie's in JET. However the cocktail bar on 51st floor was a bit disappointing as regards the views. (The Uptown Bar at Jumeirah Beach hotel is far superior so would recommend that). The breakfast at JET had a good variety of food and at the time we stayed never had to wait for a table.
We made good use of the free shuttle buses which took us to the Dubai Mall or to Jumeirah Beach, again when we stayed there was never a problem finding a seat and they always ran on time. The Metro station was barely a five minute walk from the hotel, clean and safe, we used it to visit the Marina and Wafi Mall.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning to a Jumeirah hotel in the future. Thanks to everyone at the hotel for such a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lynneybell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers during your recent visit to Dubai. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a detailed review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you.

Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I was upgraded here so I had some sort of suite which was nice though unfort it was a very short stay. The room was pretty amazing though so it was a shame there was not time to enjoy it. It reflected good service to upgrade me though (or more likely that the other rooms were full....). The views were fantastic too though I guess many are in this hotel given it is a tower and the surrounding skyline.

There are some great restaurants in the complex at a variety of prices.

Location-wise, it is great or not great, depending on where you want to be, of course.....if you want the beach then forget it, if not then it's great. The traffic in Dubai is truly horrible so if you want the beach then stay in Jumeirah.



  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lordmair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and we are glad to have made an impact in your short stay in Dubai, highlighting the features of the suite which was allocated for you.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience.
You will be pleased to know that we do offer shuttle services to the beach, thus giving you both easy access to the City and the Beach side of Dubai. The shuttles do take you to our sister properties in the beach, once per stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights mid March 2014.

Arrived very early and immediately you felt how accommodating they were, letting us checkin early without charge (and checkout late on departure by 2 hrs)

The hotel staff are brilliant, open to every suggestion. They polished my shoes when needed, and a twice daily maid service (clean then turndown) felt as though we were staying in truly first class accommodation.

The breakfast was included and was incredible, never seen such a choice (outside of brunches). Catered for every culture and taste.

The pool was very intimate, which is a good thing for us relative to the hustle and bustle of family pools at larger resorts (such as Jumeirah Beach). Relaxing music, helpful staff providing ice lollies, cold wet towels etc

Overall I would DEFINITELY stay again and plan to in the near future.

Great location in the centre of Dubai, a 10AED (£2) taxi to dubai downtown (Dubai Mall, fountains etc).


Also provided complimentary access to the Jumeirah beach and waterpark with free shuttle service

Overall, OUTSTANDING

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Terrell_86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the overall service provided in the hotel, but most specifically highlighting the exemplary service that our colleagues have given to you, starting from the check in, the breakfast selection, the facilities in the hotel, up until the checkout moment. It is also heartwarming to note that you have found the services of our colleagues up to your expectations.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#16 of 561 in Dubai
703 reviews
The H Dubai
#18 of 561 in Dubai
1,629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 561 in Dubai
3,591 reviews
The Oberoi, Dubai
#8 of 561 in Dubai
1,955 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#15 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#19 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £144 - £601 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Alpha Holidays Limited, Jumeirah International, Travelbag, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing