We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The utmost in service!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #16 of 540 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Seattle, WA USA
Level Contributor
77 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“The utmost in service!!”
Reviewed 31 January 2011

The Jumeirah Emerites Towers was fantastic. My husband was there for business for 10 days and I joined him for 5 days. From a business perspective, the hotel was terrific. All the amenities necessary to make work a breeze. As far a leisure travel, this hotel is not on the beach, but they provide free daily passes and transportation to their sister hotel on the beach. The service at the beach hotel was fabulous too. And it is right next to The Burj Al Arab, so it's cool to sit on the beach and see helicopters land on the rooftop helopad!
The JET Hotel is located near the Dubai Mall (largest mall in the world) and reasonable ($10 or less) taxi rides to other desired locations.
The hotel amenities include a very nice fitness room with a steam room, sauna, and soaking shower. The pool is very nice and they offer you complimentary water and spray misters to keep you cool. The house keeping staff was awesome. Each day they literally cleaned the entire room including folding my clothes that I left out! They had turn down service at night where they would bring dates, fruit, and water. Each night they laid out my robe and slippers and had chocolates waiting on my pillow! If you called for something extra you needed (hangers, water, pillows, etc) it was there in a flash! The overall service this hotel provided was superb! There was even an elevator attendant waiting at the elevator to push the button to call you an elevator each time!
I had breakfast each morning in the lobby restaurant and it was extensive and delicious! There was plenty of international selections as well as an egg bar for omelettes and special orders.
All in all, I highly recommend this hotel for your Dubai trip.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fpfarric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 3 February 2011
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Trip Advisor, following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure we maintain and even exceed the levels of service Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for and it was a pleasure to know that you found the room, the breakfast selection, our Talise Spa, pool and overall service to be worthy of such high praise. Your comments were a delight to read and I hope to share these with my colleagues, particularly our housekeeping team, who will be thrilled to know that their efforts are so much appreciated. Our colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit in the near future.

Sincerely,

Yannis Anagnostakis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,565 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,982
    417
    89
    46
    31
See reviews for
571
799
130
709
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (546)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Northampton England
Level Contributor
279 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2011

Top location hotel with large rooms and good views from the high floors. Service good, but struggled to get a room early after overnight flight, even though rooms were available. Lots of choice at breakfast, but no toast ! Personally, prefer The Address downtown.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Waldea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 31 January 2011
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. We welcome your valued feedback as it ensures that we continually deliver the high levels of service our guests are accustomed to receiving. I was particularly pleased about your comments with regards to the location of our hotel, the views, our breakfast selection and the service.

I was concerned however to note that you had some difficulty with availability of room on your arrival. As I do not have the date of your booking, it would be hard for me to provide an explanation but would be glad to look into this for you. I am also sorry that you missed toast at breakfast. We do offer toast on request and our colleagues will make a note to check with you on your next visit.

Please accept my apology for the inconvenience and I look forward to your visit in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Yannis Anagnostakis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
79 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2011

Loved this hotel and the amazing service. The spa etc wow...the glass lifts (not for the vertigo inclined). Only wished it was nearer the beach and malls..but taxis are cheap

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank funkychic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 31 January 2011
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I was particularly pleased with your comments on the service, the spa and our glass lifts.

With regards to your comment about the distance to the beach, I wish to inform you that we do provide free shuttle service and free access to the Wildwadi waterpark and the beach facilities at our sister hotels, Jumeirah Beach Hotel and Madinat Jumeirah at regular intervals. In addition we also offer free shuttle service to the Dubai Mall and the Dubai International Financial Centre which is a Financial District situated nearby.

I hope this information helps to make your next stay even more enjoyable and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Yours sincerely,

Yannis Anagnostakis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2011

Have stayed at this hotel a number of times now and it never disappoints.
Lovely facilities, amazing service and everything on hand.
Although we were staying at the towers, you can get a day pass to use the facilities at the jumeirah beach hotel, wild wadi or the madinat, get the shuttle bus which is free and leaves every couple of hours.
Free internet for guest for 15 minutes in the business centre.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank davidsoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 26 January 2011
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Trip Advisor, following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers

I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay at our hotel and particularly, that you liked the facility of the free shuttle service to the beach and the free internet for the first 15 minutes.

Your feedback is invaluable to us in ensuring that we consistently provide the exceptional standards of service Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated.

We look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Yannis Anagnostakis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2011

I have actually stayed at the Emirates Towers 3 times in the last 2 years (including an extended stay due to the ash cloud travel disruptions) and each visit the hotel has been excellent.

From the outset, I should point out that this review is written from a business tavel perspective as if you are travelling for leisure, there are so many better located hotels in which to stay (my most recent stay was at the Palace, Old Town, which was excellent and will write separate review. In March 2011 I will be travelling with wife to Dubai for the first time and staying at Grosvenor House Hotel - review to follow :o)).

Each stay at Emirates Towers has been in Premier Room, which are of a decent size and have king size bed, decent flat screen tv and plenty of storage. Work space is excellent with large desk but if you have to use the business centre for internet access, it is a bit pricey.

Breakfast is buffet style but you'll be hard-pushed to find better with a wide range of options available and the customer service of breakfast waiting-staff is perfection. Should also mention in-room dinign which was excellent.

Other hotel facilities are exactly what you would expect of a 5 star business hotel - gym and spa of a very good standard. Also the pool area is very well maintained and generally quiet as there are so few tourists staying on th premises. The only other facility worthy of note is the Rib Room restaurant on the ground floor which I cannot recommend highly enough. Below the hotel is a shopping mall (shops are ridiculously expensive even for Dubai - the Dubai Mall is a 10 minute cab ride away!) with restaurants/bars that are slightly cheaper than hotel and that show English footbal/cricket, if you get withdrawal symptoms. Try the Lebanese restaurant here - it's fabulous!

Overall, this is a great hotel if you are looking for comfortable business accomodation and especially if visiting the DIFC, which is right across the street. If on your hols - go elsewhere as although the rooms are great, they're pretty clinical and its a fair taxi ride to join any fellow tourists.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank regulator_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 26 January 2011
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Trip Advisor, following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we consistently deliver the service our esteemed guests are accustomed to and it was a pleasure to know that you found the room, food and service to be worthy of such high praise. Your every comment was a delight to read and I hope to share your comments with my colleagues who will be thrilled to know, as they take great pride in providing exceptional service.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit in the near future.

Sincerely,

Yannis Anagnostakis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brit in Lux
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2011

I always stay at the Emirate Towers when in Dubai. Excellent rooms, food and service. Friendly and attentive staff in the pool area.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JezBritinLux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 17 January 2011
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Tripadvisor, following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the service Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for and it was a pleasure to know that you found the rooms, food and service to be excellent. Your particular mention of the services of our colleagues in the Pool area was a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit in the near future.

Sincerely

Yannis Anagnostakis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 January 2011

Is a business hotel, but for the leisure is perfect too, service is very very good.
Breakfast is various and is good quality, the staff is always very friendly.
The room, was big with an open view on Dubai, I have to mention the bed was extremely confortable.
The hotel offer also a shuttle to the shopping center.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andy11081977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, 16 January 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the service Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for and it was a pleasure to know that you found our staff to be friendly and that you enjoyed the view of your room, the comfort of the bed, the complimentary shuttle service and your overall stay in our hotel.

I hope you will afford us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future and we look forward to your next visit.

Yours sincerely

Yannis Anagnostakis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 540 in Dubai
3,215 reviews
Taj Dubai
#10 of 540 in Dubai
1,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atlantis, The Palm
#94 of 540 in Dubai
15,935 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#25 of 540 in Dubai
4,045 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Property: Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#12 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#15 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jumeirah International, Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Destinology, Odigeo, Travelbag, Agoda, Holiday Gems, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing