We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Hyatt Dubai
Nearby Hotels
US$513
Waldorf Astoria
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Creek(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$928
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$854
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$646
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$469
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$339
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$308
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,042
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,225)
Filter reviews
4,225 results
Traveller rating
3,031
890
175
59
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,031
890
175
59
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanhattan grillindoor poolwafi mallclose to the airporttennis courtscreek viewclub floorlarge hotelminutes from the airportlebanese restaurantbeautiful hotelkids clubrooms are spaciouschoice of restaurantspool stafflong flightburj khalifa
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,291 - 2,296 of 4,225 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Just stayed at this impressive hotel. Great rooms, service and facilities! Sadly only overnight so didn't get a chance to settle in and enjoy the facilities but did swim in the outdoor pool which is a real oasis in the desert!

Room Tip: Manhatten restaurant work trying - great Aussie steaks!!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bronzeaussies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Hyatt D, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for giving Grand Hyatt Dubai such positive feedback through TripAdvisor! We appreciate your comments about our guestroom, service and the steak at Manhattan Grill.

We do hope you have a chance to experience more of our 13 Food and Beverage experiences when you next visit Grand Hyatt Dubai.

Warm regards,

John W. Beveridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

My husband and I spent a week here, it was 5 star all round, from service, food, room etc. The hotel and room was very clean. We had a beautiful room looking out to the Burj Kalifa on the 12th floor so every night we slept with the curtains open to take in the amazing view. Everyday we were made to feel welcome and getting a taxi from the hotel is very easy. The pool area is beautiful and, the entire hotel feels like a resort. the best hotel we have ever stayed in - we will be back for sure.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anj35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Hyatt D, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Reviewer,

We are delighted that you had such a pleasant experience with us at Grand Hyatt Dubai.

We greatly appreciate your compliments about our service, hotel grounds and our variety of dining experiences.

We are fortunate to receive considerable positive feedback about our recreational facilities and are happy that you enjoyed them during your stay.

We look forward to your next visit!

Warm regards,

John W. Beveridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The hotel has all the amenities and then some. Great service all around, location is very covenant for me as this is not downtown and I avoid the traffic. Its a pleasant setting, good restaurants, nice Gym and facilities. I highly recommend it

Room Tip: The view to the gardens I believe is nice too
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MV_Trotamundos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Hyatt D, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kind compliments towards our restaurants and the gym at Ahasees Spa & Club.

We hope to welcome you back to Grand Hyatt Dubai again soon!

Warm regards,

John W. Beveridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

My husband and I have just spent three nights at this hotel and it was fantastic! We were given an upgrade on arrival and the room was just amazing. The bathroom is something special and the cleanliness of the entire hotel and room is unbelieveable! The hotel staff are fantastic and can not do enough to help you. The pool and pool bar are wonderful, the beds are the best we have ever experienced by a pool. The hotel is in a perfect location for exploring Dubai. Would recommend and go back today!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Archer1129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Hyatt D, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your generous compliments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is heartening to know that you have noticed our commitment to cleanliness, our Housekeeping team will be most encouraged by your observations.

Thank you also for your appreciation voiced in relation our staff in the hotel as well as the poolside facilities and pool bar. We are fortunate to receive your positive feedback about our extensive recreational facilities and are glad that you were able to enjoy these during your stay.

We hope to see you back at Grand Hyatt Dubai in the near future!
Warm regards,

John W. Beveridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights, 4 days...We reached after an overnight flight and were checked in early at about 0900..We stayed at the club room - large, spotless with great views from the 13th floor. Access to club lounge was great with complimentary cocktail from 1800-2100 every evening. Great breakfast and very good range of restaurants for dinner...Fantastic decor and overall excellent hotel - one of the best in Dubai, a true 5 star!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rahul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Hyatt D, General Manager at Grand Hyatt Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with us through TripAdvisor.

We truly appreciate your comments about our guestroom and the Grand Club experience as well as the breakfast at The Market Café and our other award-winning restaurants.

We hope to see you back at Grand Hyatt Dubai in the near future!

Warm regards,
John W. Beveridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews