We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect business hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Dubai Creek
Ranked #87 of 541 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Perfect business hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

A little smaller than most Hiltons but very well maintained and in a good location. Very good for a 1-2 day layover in Dubai if you don't need a beach. Great outdoor cafe and good jewelry stores nearby. Health and fitness facility is small but very useful. Massage is available and was excellent.

Rooftop pool is small but offers a fantastic skyline view at night and has bar and grill service poolside. I'd stay there again in a second! A+

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tom m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear tom m,

Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us at the Hilton Dubai Creek last month.

I am pleased to note that despite its size, you found our hotel’s condition and location to your liking.

We are also grateful that you appreciated the facilities and services we offer our guests such as our gym and rooftop pool with its amazing view of the creek and the Dubai skyline.

We are happy to know of your intention of returning to stay with us again so we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.


Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,417 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,456
    690
    184
    59
    28
See reviews for
326
1,052
201
548
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (546)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

This is one of the finest hotels I have ever stayed at. I was here for 18 nights and while there I had access to the executive lounge. this was a $50. upgrade to my reservation, but well worth it. The room also included breakfast but as I left the hotel before the breakfast bar was open each morning, I was offered room service breakfast to be served at whatever time I chose.

When I arrived my room was not ready but Althaf, at the front desk, checked me in and gave me a tour of the hotel. this was very enjoyable and I realized just what a nice stay this was going to be. There is a well suited gym, a great rooftop horizon pool, the executive lounge with a balcony that has a lovely view and of course the restaurant, where I was seated to eat and wait till the room was ready. Shortly after I finished eating, Althef came to deliver me to my fresh room. Words would never justly describe the view. Two walls of windows over looking the harbor with downtown Dubai beyond.

Staff at the executive lounge was wonderful as well. I must give mention to Dianne and Marylin. Two women who work tirelessly to make all the guests feel welcome and happy to be there.

Housekeeping was very consistent and thorough. There was turndown service each night as well.

This was a long trip but made enjoyable with great service.

Room Tip: I stayed in 411. Great room. Incredible view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear Ken S,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

I am very pleased to read your feedback that expressed your full satisfaction over your experience of staying with us for 3 weeks.

We are grateful that you found our hotel to be one of the finest hotels you have stayed at and liked the experience of using our Executive Lounge due to your upgraded stay and for having room service breakfast.

Thank you for highlighting so many positive aspects of your stay including the high level of service you received from our team members such as Althaf, who provided a show around and a room with an amazing view that meets your preference, as well as from Marilyn and Diana, who made yours and the other guests visit to the lounge more welcoming and pleasant, and the Housekeeping room attendant that kept your room tidy every day. Rest assured that your kind words and compliments have been shared with them and to the rest of the team.

We are all very happy that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this occasion and we hope that we can welcome you again in Hilton Dubai Creek as we look forward to your next visit to Dubai in the nearest future.

Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.


Yours sincerely,

Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
52 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

I've stayed at this property several times both on business and leisure and found the service to be variable.

Rooms are always good, a great size and the hotel is in a convenient location.

Good gym that never seems to be busy.

Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank comradestuart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear comradestuart,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek in July last year.

We are grateful for your continuous patronage and loyalty and for considering our service flexible to your needs.

We appreciate your kind words and compliments and for highlighting the many positive aspects of our location and facilities that made your stay remarkable.

We are happy to know that we were and have been able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience so we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the not so distant future.

Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,

Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turramurra, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

The location of this hotel is convenient to the airport, downtown Dubai and the historic parts of the Emirate. Taxi and limousine service is readily available at the front door. Full double glazing protects the hotel guests from the extremes of the ME climate.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank James C P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Thank you for posting a review of your stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek last month.

We are delighted to note that you were satisfied on our location’s close proximity to the airport and interesting places in the old city of Dubai and that you liked our services and facilities such as our transport service.

Hope you had an enjoyable overall stay with us as we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.


Yours sincerely,

Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
88 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

We just keep going back to this Hilton because we love it. It's like a home away from home. The service is always excellent, the staff remember us from previous stays. The rooms are well appointed, very clean and have great views of the city. We make use of the swimming pool which is located on top of the hotel which also has fantastic views, pool bar, good for sun seekers and water temp is suited to time of the year. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raddicool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear Brett R,

Thank you for posting a review of your stay in Hilton Dubai Creek last month.

We are truly grateful for your continuous patronage and loyalty to our hotel and for considering our hotel your home away from home.

We are also delighted to note that your latest visit was again an excellent stay and we managed to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience.

We really appreciate your kind words and compliments and for highlighting so many aspects of your stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek so we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,

Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

We had an amazing time at this hotel, all staff that we came across were very friendly and helpful. The hotel had lovely views over the creek, with the special touch of the rooftop pool, quite small, with not many sunbeds, but perfect for a dip after a day out. We used the free bus to the Hilton Jumeriah Beach everyday, and found the facilities and staff just as pleasant and helpful. From carrying your towels, to cleaning your sunglasses, also gave free ice lolly every afternoon, couldn't ask for more. The Hilton Dubai Creek was spotlessly clean. We stayed on a bed and breakfast basis, and the breakfast was very good, with lots of variety. We wouldn't hesitate to go back and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Allison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Allison M,

Thank you for posting a review of your stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek last month.

I am delighted to note that you had an amazing time while staying with us and you found our location, overall service, breakfast products and facilities to your satisfaction.

We truly appreciate your feedback as it highlights so many positive aspects of your stay most especially the high level of service and friendliness of our team members.

We are happy to know that you have enjoyed using our facilities including our free shuttle service to our sister hotel in Jumeirah.

We are thankful for your recommendation and for showing your interest of staying with us again so we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the not so distant future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent
Level Contributor
112 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 247 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

This is probably one of the smaller Hilton hotels around the world, so you can enjoy a more family feel to it. It's a great location, great service and great views of the creek. As a Hilton Diamond member, we were lucky enough to get an upgrade to a King Executive room (1109) which had a simply awesome view of the creek from the floor to ceiling windows. The room also had a Nespresso coffee machine in addition to a DVD player. The bathroom included a large tub and separate large walk in shower.

The Executive lounge provided a good selection of food during the cocktail time (6-8pm) including a selection of spirits, beer and wine. The outside terrace which was linked to the lounge provided the opportunity to enjoy a glass of wine and soak up the last of the sunshine.

The rooftop pool on the 15th floor had great views of Dubai and despite the pool being quite small, it never seemed over-crowded.

If you want somewhere relatively quiet that is well placed for the Dubai metro (15 mins walk), boat taxi (10 minutes) and the gold/spice souk (short taxi ride), this is the place. Loved it and would recommend it.

Room Tip: South facing rooms looking down the creek have a much better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KentHonestTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Dear KentHonestTraveller,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

It is a really a pleasure for us to note of your satisfaction on our location, overall service, products and facilities, which you all found to be great since this is what we strive to achieve and provide our valued guests at all times.

As a Diamond HHonors member, you are among our most valued guests so we truly appreciate receiving your feedback most particularly on our delivery of the HHonors benefits such as the upgrade and use of our Executive Lounge.

We are really grateful for your appreciation especially for highlighting the many positive aspects of your experience while in house and for sharing some tips to prospective travellers and help them to make the right choice for a place to stay when in Dubai.

Thank you for your recommendation and we hope that you will consider staying with us again at the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Kind regards,


Yours sincerely,

Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Melia Dubai Hotel
#84 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,091 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
#134 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dubai Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Creek

Property: Hilton Dubai Creek
Address: Beniyas Road, Deira Business District | 6b Street, 4; Rigga Al Buteen, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#44 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#55 Family Hotel in Dubai
#56 Business Hotel in Dubai
#56 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#82 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Creek 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located, Hilton Dubai Creek offers elegant guest rooms and suites with spectacular views of the city skyline. Designed by Carlos Ott, the hotel is an architectural landmark featuring modern décor. An ideal location for business or leisure travelers, this Dubai hotel is conveniently situated just minutes from the financial district, airport and many local attractions. Discover Dubai and take in attractions such as the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountains. Explore the centuries-old marketplace along the Creek, boasting colorful souks with an array of goods or shop for designer fashion labels in one of 70 Dubai malls. Retire to a spacious Guest Room or upgrade to an upper-floor Deluxe or Executive Room, with 270 degree vistas of the creek and city. Relax, work or entertain in sophisticated surroundings and experience legendary Hilton hospitality and service. Unwind at the rooftop pool with stunning views of Dubai Creek. Stay in shape in the fitness center or play golf at nearby Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club. Take the complimentary shuttle to the private beach at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort. Host a meeting in one of our modern meeting spaces and stay connected to work in the fully serviced business center. Complimentary WiFi is available in public areas. Enjoy modern classics at Glasshouse Brasserie, French cuisine at our casual-chic bistro Table 9, or a poolside BBQ meal at The Edge Pool & Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers, Travelbag, TravelUp, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Dubai Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing