We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, Great location”
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Dubai Creek
Ranked #105 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We stayed at this first class hotel for 5 nights. It’s an easy transfer to and from the airport and situated right next to the creek. The hotel is very modern and well air-conditioned. Very friendly staff who cannot do enough to ensure you have a great stay. We were automatically upgraded on arrival to a superior room at no charge. The view from the room was great, overlooked the creek. The room was large and comfortable, the bed was massive. Well stocked mini bar (pricey so did not use it) with free bottled water replaced daily. There was a roof pool with bar and the views from this location were stunning, especially on an evening looking over into downtown Dubai. Breakfast was included with our booking and there was a large selection of hot, cold and continental foods available (including pork bacon and sausages). Outside the water taxi was about a 5 minute walk away which takes you into Dubai old town. The metro (Union Station) is probably about a 10 – 15 mins walk away which we used to get around. Very cheap, bought a day pass for 16 Dirhams. There was a courtesy bus provided which take you and brings you back from to the Hilton Jumeirah Beach. We used this service, left at 11:00 and returned at 16:00. All in all excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank SeanLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear SeanLeeds,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

I am very delighted to note that you have chosen to highlight the many positive aspects of your experience of staying with us and share them with other travellers, giving others a glimpse of what our hotel and Dubai have to offer.

We are grateful that you appreciated our location’s close proximity to the airport and creek and found our hotel service, products, and facilities to your satisfaction, a great value for the price you paid.

My team and I are happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this particular occasion so we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,655)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,165 - 1,171 of 2,655 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2014

I stayed here for two nights on a stop off to Tanzania. Spacious rooms and not overly expensive. Great service and excellent breakfast.
It's a quiet and convenient location and not too far to the Dubai Mall
Views of the Creek and excellent executive lounge for HH members

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pottsy56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear pottsy56,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

We are grateful that you have chosen to stay with us for your stop over and found the experience remarkable particularly with regards to our rooms, breakfast selection, location, rooftop pool with its awesome views of the creek and Dubai skyline, the use of our Executive Lounge and most importantly the high level of service you received from our team members.

We are happy to know we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this particular occasion as we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We loved this hotel. The rooms are fabulous and it is located a short walk to the Abra and Union metro station. All the staff were welcoming and Bikram looked after our room perfectly leaving us towel sculptures to admire every day. Inforgettable

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank CA13Or
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear CA13Or,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with your experience of staying with us and found our rooms and our location’s accessibility to public mode of transportation.

We are grateful that you appreciated the high level of service our team members have provided for you during your stay, most especially by Bikram from Housekeeping who kept your room clean and tidy along with a display of his towel art talent.

We are happy to know that it was a memorable stay and that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this particular occasion.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future and please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The hotel location is within walking distance to some great sightseeing - the Dubai creek, The friendly staff greeted us having read our comments and we walked into our executive rooms to find some lovely fruits like strawberries! The Hilton decor is so nice that my friends would love to redecorate their home just like it - great color scheme and linens, plus extremely comfortable bedding and a huge Room space and lovely bath tub too.

We had dinner at the restaurant. with some exotic options (though we settled on chicken and pork, which were really good), and also ordered room service for breakfast and also complementary buffet as Hilton Honors too. I recommend the french toast! The evening wine hour offered red and white wines, plus sangria. The morning coffee bar was generous too.

I found the swimming pool on the pent floor that for me is sooo beautiful, in the well-appointed fitness center, and wished I remembered my fitness gear.

We often tour the Malls in the city which was few mins drive away from the hotel The Dubai mall and mall of The Emirates and really enjoyed it.

This is not an entry-level place to crash but a quite comfortable destination hotel. Overall, our stay at the Hilton Dubai creek Hotel was yet another wonderful stay in a Hilton hotel (we will be sure to look ahead to other hiltons hotels in Dubai for future trips) and we whole-heartedly recommend this hotel when you travel to Dubai.

All the staff were well versed in their jobs and extremely polite.
some of them in particular stand out Calvin Dcums in front desk, Aziza, and Abra, Joy the breakfast Banquet Mgr who serviced our group. I would highly recommend her...

Room Tip: Check the Hilton website for "specials" and you can separately request a room on a
higher...“The upper floors are quiet and provide a nice view of the city.

Room Tip: Corner suites have large room and sunny view if the city
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Azseriki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Azseriki,

Thank you for taking the time to post a detailed review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

It is a pleasure for us to read your feedback expressing positively all your experiences while staying with us and we are truly grateful for those wonderful adjectives and superlatives that can definitely entice future Dubai travellers to come and stay with us.

We are very thankful for your continuous patronage to the Hilton brand and we are delighted that you have chosen to stay with us and then highlight the many good aspects of that stay especially the excellent service you received from our team members, particularly from the Front Desk’s Calvin D’Cunha, Aziza, and Abrar as well as from Glasshouse’s Joy. Thank you for your recommendation and suggestions.

I am happy to know that with the efforts of my team, we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this occasion so we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the not so distant future.

Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

This is a relatively quiet but very well run hotel. Excellent room with superb views over Dubai Creek towards the main Dubai buildings. Staff were very friendly and helpful and bar and restaurant food were of a very good standard. Very good Executive Lounge for Hilton Honours card holders. Overall very good value for money. A good place to stay for a business visit to Dubai. Tourists might want somewhere a bit more lively.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Tim C,

Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

I am pleased to note that you found your experience of staying with us to your satisfaction, especially for citing our hotel as being well managed.

We are also grateful that you appreciated our room with its amazing view of the creek and the Dubai skyline, the products we offer in our F&B outlets, our Executive Lounge facilities, as well as the high level of service our team members have provided for you during your stay.

We are happy to know that you found your stay a very good value for your money and thank you for your recommendation.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the near future and please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.


Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Two night trip to Dubai / Abu Dhabi - arrived pretty late but all very friendly / helpful. Room was very large (8th floor double) with good bathroom (bath &shower). Facilities are excellent - brteakfast was included and had a very full buffet as well as eggs etc cooked to order. Didn't use the healthclub but went for a run down the creek - probaly a little too warm but at other times is easy to access and lots to see - Roof top pool is pretty small but very nice with great views / a small bar and an evening bar b q - Staff all good - Only very minor gripe is having to pay extra for room wifi - surely this is a core service now for hotels.....

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DLANFRANCHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Dear DLANFRANCI,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

I am delighted to note that you left our hotel feeling satisfied and finding our overall service, products and facilities to your liking.

We are grateful that you chose to specify the many positive aspects of your stay – from the room, to the breakfast, to the use of our facilities and most importantly, the service from our team members.

My team and I are genuinely focussed on wanting to create the best experience possible for our every guest so we really appreciate reading your side comments regarding the tariff you paid for the Internet access. As this is our current set up but with our aim of providing better guest experience, I assure you that I have taken your feedback very constructively and it will be considered when we enhance this particular service.

Hope this slight misgiving will not hinder you from considering a repeat stay as we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future. Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

The Hilton Dubai Creek is a wonderful hotel in the old town with views of the new town and the bustling creek that provides the life blood for transport of goods into the city. The hotel gives brilliant access to the new Dubai, its a must

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Tracy Jane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonDXBCreek, Hotel Manager at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Dear Tracy Jane P,

Thank you for providing a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek here in TripAdvisor.

It is great to note that you found the hotel’s surrounding views and activities very interesting for your city break.

We are grateful for your positive feedback that gives prospective Dubai travellers an idea of what to expect. Thank you for your recommendation.

Happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience so we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Hotel Manager
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.3 mi away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
0.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek
4.6 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#16 of 561 in Dubai
703 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.8 mi away
Movenpick Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel Dubai
1.8 mi away
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
6.4 mi away
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dubai Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Creek

Address: Beniyas Road, Deira Business District | 6b Street, 4; Rigga Al Buteen, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#41 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#44 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#54 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#56 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: £90 - £325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Creek 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located, Hilton Dubai Creek offers elegant guest rooms and suites with spectacular views of the city skyline. Designed by Carlos Ott, the hotel is an architectural landmark featuring modern décor. An ideal location for business or leisure travelers, this Dubai hotel is conveniently situated just minutes from the financial district, airport and many local attractions. Discover Dubai and take in attractions such as the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountains. Explore the centuries-old marketplace along the Creek, boasting colorful souks with an array of goods or shop for designer fashion labels in one of 70 Dubai malls. Retire to a spacious Guest Room or upgrade to an upper-floor Deluxe or Executive Room, with 270 degree vistas of the creek and city. Relax, work or entertain in sophisticated surroundings and experience legendary Hilton hospitality and service. Unwind at the rooftop pool with stunning views of Dubai Creek. Stay in shape in the fitness center or play golf at nearby Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club. Take the complimentary shuttle to the private beach at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort. Host a meeting in one of our modern meeting spaces and stay connected to work in the fully serviced business center. Complimentary WiFi is available in public areas. Enjoy modern classics at Glasshouse Brasserie, French cuisine at our casual-chic bistro Table 9, or a poolside BBQ meal at The Edge Pool & Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Southall Travel, Hilton EMEA, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Dubai Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing